從外網訪問使用Padavan韌體的路由器(花生殼DDNS配置教程)

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

標籤:upn   解析   官網   介面   log   路由   get   標籤頁   連接埠   

家裡有個使用老毛子韌體(Padavan)的路由器。為了能在公司也能訪問到路由器,或者家裡的電腦,就需要給路由器配置個動態網域名稱解析 (DDNS)。具體操作步驟如下。

 1,申請動態網域名稱這裡我使用的是花生殼動態網域名稱解析。首先到官網上申請一個動態網域名稱(比如:hangge.oicp.net)。
  • 地址:https://www.oray.com/
 2,配置花生殼服務(1)首先通過瀏覽器登入路由器的 web 管理介面。(2)然後點擊“進階設定”->“外部網路 (WAN)”->“動態網域名稱解析 (DDNS)”,並進行相關配置。
  • 啟用 DDNS Service 用戶端:開啟
  • 伺服器:custom
  • DDSN伺服器:ddns.oray.com
  • 用於更新的URL路徑:/ph/update?
  • 主機名稱:填寫我們申請的動態網域名稱
  • 使用者名稱:填寫花生殼帳號
  • 密碼:填寫花生殼帳號密碼
  • 使用安全HTTPS串連:否
(3)接著在“連接埠轉寄(UPnP)”標籤頁中,添加個外部連接埠(比如:8888)到路由器 80 連接埠的轉寄。因為電訊廠商一般會屏蔽 80 連接埠,所以我們在外網的話就可以通過 8888 連接埠來訪問 web 管理頁面。(4)上面配置完畢後,在外面就可以通過 http://hangge.oicp.net:8888 這個地址訪問路由器了。


原文出自:www.hangge.com  轉載請保留原文連結:http://www.hangge.com/blog/cache/detail_1858.html

從外網訪問使用Padavan韌體的路由器(花生殼DDNS配置教程)

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Access routers using Padavan firmware from the extranet (Peanut Shell DDNS configuration tutorial)

Source: Internet
Author: User

Tags: UPN parsing official website interface log route get tab port

There is a router in the home that uses the old Mozie firmware (Padavan). In order to be able to access the router in the company, or the home computer, you need to configure a dynamic Domain name resolution (DDNS) for the router. The following steps are described.

1, apply for dynamic domain name Here I use the peanut shell dynamic Domain name resolution. First, apply for a dynamic domain name (for example: hangge.oicp.net) on the official website.
    • Address: https://www.oray.com/
2, Configuration Peanut Shell Service (1) The Web management interface of the router is first logged in through the browser. (2) then click "Advanced Settings", "External network (WAN)", "Dynamic Domain name resolution (DDNS)", and related configuration.
    • Enable DDNS Service client: Open
    • Server: Custom
    • DDSN Server: ddns.oray.com
    • URL path for update:/ph/update?
    • Hostname: Fill in the dynamic domain name of our application
    • User name: Fill in the peanut Shell account number
    • Password: Fill in the Peanut Shell account password
    • Use secure HTTPS connection: no
(3) Next, on the port forwarding (UPnP) tab, add an external port (for example: 8888) to router 80 port forwarding. Because operators generally block 80 ports, we can access the Web Administration page via 8888 ports on the outside of the network. (4) When the above configuration is complete, the router can be accessed from the http://hangge.oicp.net:8888 address on the outside.


Original from: www.hangge.com reprint please keep the original link: http://www.hangge.com/blog/cache/detail_1858.html

Access routers using Padavan firmware from the extranet (Peanut Shell DDNS configuration tutorial)

Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: