百度雲資源下載加速軟體推薦:proxyee-down

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

標籤:版本   href   壓縮   容量   enter   load   content   好的   網上   

百度雲是個好東西(現在叫百度網盤不過我還是習慣叫百度雲),2個T的免費容量可以存視頻、軟體包等各式檔案,就是下載速度有點讓人看不下去,不開會員的話就算你是百兆光纖還是量子通訊都是被限速的,做為一個商業公司還是能理解的。前些天有個朋友找我要會員,彷彿我就是大財主了,什麼會員都有,雖然我沒有會員,但是我有數億的網友啊,之前在網上碰到過一款可以突破下載速度限制的軟體,現在推薦給大家。

proxyee-down:讓下載速度得到解放


機緣巧合之下在一個文章上面遇見了這款神器,我是一個喜歡收集軟體的人,遇到覺得好玩的好用的軟體都會存起來。不得的說proxyee-down很強大,自從有了proxyee-down再也不用看著資源下載速度幾十KB而發愁了,很多網課視頻和專業軟體大的幾個G小的也有幾百MB,在被限速的網速中下完資源,估計孩子都能滿地跑了。貼上proxyee-down的雲端硬碟地址:https://pan.baidu.com/s/1_6RIO5YbmC0al-cH3JIHdw 提取碼:dhcg

使用proxyee-down

我下載的proxyee-down有MAC和Windows兩種壓縮包,其中Windows有兩個,X86對應32位的系統,X64對應64位的系統,選擇合適的版本下載。下載好解壓到一個新的檔案夾下,解壓路徑不能有中文,解壓完成把Proxyee Down.exe弄個捷徑到案頭方面以後使用。然後狂點捷徑開啟軟體,軟體開啟速度稍慢(其實雙擊就好了,個人電腦配置不高)。
進入擴充頁面,如果軟體檢測到沒有安裝 Proxyee Down CA 憑證時,會有對應的安裝提示,接受的話點擊安裝按照系統指引即可安裝完畢。

安裝完認證成功後會進入到擴充模組頁面,在擴充中心裡可以線上安裝擴充。

開啟極速模式

現在我們就可以開啟瀏覽器進入百度雲,不能用用戶端噢,這時候你會發現新增了一個粉紅色的PD下載框,選擇你想要下載的資源進行下載就可以了。


PS:如果電腦的網速本來就不快,再好的軟體也拯救不了!覺得軟體好用的可以支援一下作者,畢竟程式猿也不容易,軟體裡面有贊助方式。

原地址:https://www.msunh.com/78.html

百度雲資源下載加速軟體推薦:proxyee-down

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Baidu Cloud Resources Download acceleration Software recommendation: Proxyee-down

Source: Internet
Author: User

Tags: version href compressed capacity enter Load content good online

Baidu Cloud is a good thing (now called Baidu Network disk but I still used to call Baidu Cloud), 2 T free capacity can be stored in video, software packages and other files, is the download speed a bit to see, do not open members if you are hundred trillion fiber or quantum communication are limited speed, as a commercial company or can understand. Some days ago a friend to find me to members, as if I was a big rich man, what members have, although I do not have a member, but I have hundreds of millions of of netizens Ah, before online encountered a can break the download speed limit software, now recommend to everyone.

Proxyee-down: Let download speed be liberated


Chance coincidence in a post above met this artifact, I am a like to collect software people, encounter feel fun to use the software will be saved up. Not to say Proxyee-down is very strong, since the Proxyee-down no longer have to look at the download speed of resources Dozens of KB and worry about, a lot of web-class video and professional software a few G small also has hundreds of MB, in the speed of the network is limited to the end of the resources, estimated that children can run all over the floor. Proxyee-down The Cloud disk address: Https://pan.baidu.com/s/1_6RIO5YbmC0al-cH3JIHdw Extract code: DHCG

Using Proxyee-down

I downloaded the Proxyee-down have Mac and Windows two kinds of compression pack, where Windows has two, X86 corresponds to 32-bit system, X64 corresponds to 64-bit system, select the appropriate version to download. Download good extract to a new folder, the decompression path can not have Chinese, decompression completed Proxyee Down.exe to get a shortcut to the desktop after use. Then crazy point shortcut to open the software, the software opened slightly slower (actually double-click on the good, personal computer configuration is not high).
Enter the extension page, if the software detects that the Proxyee down CA certificate is not installed, there will be a corresponding installation prompt, accept the Click Install according to the system guidelines can be installed.

After the certificate is successfully installed, it will go to the Extension Module page and the extension can be installed online in the extension center.

Turn on Speed mode

Now we can open the browser into the Baidu cloud, can not use the client Oh, this time you will find a new pink PD download box, select the resources you want to download to download it.


PS: If the speed of the computer is not fast, then good software can not save! Feel that the software can be used to support the author, after all, the program ape is not easy, the software has sponsorship methods.

Original address: https://www.msunh.com/78.html

Baidu Cloud Resources Download acceleration Software recommendation: Proxyee-down

Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: