centos關機與重啟命令 shutdown -r now 立刻重啟

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

標籤:windows   init   來源   命令詳解   span   模式   window   參數說明   tab   

centos關機與重啟命令詳解與實戰 Linux centos重啟命令:  1、reboot  2、shutdown -r now 立刻重啟(root使用者使用)  3、shutdown -r 10 過10分鐘自動重啟(root使用者使用)  4、shutdown -r 20:35 在時間為20:35時候重啟(root使用者使用)  如果是通過shutdown命令設定重啟的話,可以用shutdown -c命令取消重啟 Linux centos關機命令:  1、halt 立刻關機  2、poweroff 立刻關機  3、shutdown -h now 立刻關機(root使用者使用)  4、shutdown -h 10 10分鐘後自動關機  如果是通過shutdown命令設定關機的話,可以用shutdown -c命令取消重啟 1.shutdown  shutdown命令安全地將系統關機。 有些使用者會使用直接斷掉電源的方式來關閉linux,  這是十分危險的。因為linux與windows不同,其後台運行著許多進程,所以強制關機可能  會導致進程的資料丟失﹐使系統處於不穩定的狀態﹐甚至在有的系統中會損壞硬體裝置。  而在系統關機前使用shutdown命令﹐系統管理員會通知所有登入的使用者系統將要關閉。  並且login指令會被凍結﹐即新的使用者不能再登入。直接關機或者延遲一定的時間才關機  都是可能的﹐還可能重啟。這是由所有進程〔process〕都會收到系統所送達的訊號〔signal〕  決定的。這讓像vi之類的程式有時間儲存目前正在編輯的文檔﹐而像處理郵件〔mail〕和  新聞〔news〕的程式則可以正常地離開等等。  shutdown執行它的工作是送訊號〔signal〕給init程式﹐要求它改變runlevel。  Runlevel 0被用來停機〔halt〕﹐runlevel 6是用來重新啟用〔reboot〕系統﹐  而runlevel 1則是被用來讓系統進入管理工作可以進行的狀態﹔這是預設的﹐假定沒有-h也  沒有-r參數給shutdown。要想瞭解在停機〔halt〕或者重新開機〔reboot〕過程中做了哪些  動作﹐你可以在這個檔案/etc/inittab裡看到這些runlevels相關的資料。  shutdown 參數說明:  [-t] 在改變到其它runlevel之前﹐告訴init多久以後關機。  [-r] 重啟計算機。  [-k] 並不真正關機﹐只是送警告訊號給每位登入者〔login〕。  [-h] 關機後關閉電源〔halt〕。  [-n] 不用init﹐而是自己來關機。不鼓勵使用這個選項﹐而且該選項所產生的後果往  往不總是你所預期得到的。  [-c] cancel current process取消目前正在執行的關機程式。所以這個選項當然沒有  時間參數﹐但是可以輸入一個用來解釋的訊息﹐而這資訊將會送到每位使用者。  [-f] 在重啟計算機〔reboot〕時忽略fsck。  [-F] 在重啟計算機〔reboot〕時強迫fsck。  [-time] 設定關機〔shutdown〕前的時間。  2.halt—-最簡單的關機命令  其實halt就是調用shutdown -h。halt執行時﹐殺死應用進程﹐執行sync系統調用﹐  檔案系統寫操作完成後就會停止核心。  參數說明:  [-n] 防止sync系統調用﹐它用在用fsck修補根分區之後﹐以阻止核心用老版本的超  級塊〔superblock〕覆蓋修補過的超級塊。  [-w] 並不是真正的重啟或關機﹐只是寫wtmp〔/var/log/wtmp〕紀錄。  [-d] 不寫wtmp紀錄〔已包含在選項[-n]中〕。  [-f] 沒有調用shutdown而強制關機或重啟。  [-i] 關機〔或重啟〕前﹐關掉所有的網路介面。  [-p] 該選項為預設選項。就是關機時調用poweroff。  3.reboot  reboot的工作過程差不多跟halt一樣﹐不過它是引發主機重啟﹐而halt是關機。它  的參數與halt相差不多。  4.init  init是所有進程的祖先﹐它的進程號始終為1﹐所以發送TERM訊號給init會終止所有的  使用者進程﹑守護進程等。shutdown 就是使用這種機制。init定義了8個運行層級(runlevel),  init 0為關機﹐init 1為重啟。關於init可以長篇大論﹐這裡就不再敘述。另外還有  telinit命令可以改變init的運行層級﹐比如﹐telinit -iS可使系統進入單一使用者模式﹐  並且得不到使用shutdown時的資訊和等待時間。linux如何修改root管理員密碼  以root 身份登入(SSH操作)  輸入 passwd 命令 就可以看到提示輸入新密碼了--------------------- S_Mming 來源:CSDN 原文:https://blog.csdn.net/Mr_Ming_/article/details/79717813 著作權聲明:本文為博主原創文章,轉載請附上博文連結!

 

centos關機與重啟命令 shutdown -r now 立刻重啟

相關文章

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Tags Index:

CentOS Shutdown and restart command shutdown-r now reboot

Source: Internet
Author: User

Tags: windows init Source command detailed span mode window parameter Description tab

CentOS shutdown and restart commands in detail with the actual combat Linux CentOS Restart command:1, reboot2, Shutdown-R now restarts (root user)3, Shutdown-rTenautomatic Restart after 10 minutes (root user)4, Shutdown-r -: *Restart on time 20:35 (root user) If you set the restart via the shutdown command, you can use shutdown-C command to cancel restarting the Linux CentOS Shutdown command:1, halt immediately shut down the machine2, Poweroff immediately shut down the machine3, Shutdown-h now shuts down (root user)4, shutdown-hTenAuto Power off after 10 minutes if you set the shutdown via the shutdown command, you can use shutdown-C command Cancel restart1the. Shutdown shutdown command Safely shuts down the system. It is dangerous for some users to turn Linux off using a direct power-off.  Because Linux, unlike Windows, runs many processes in the background, forcing a shutdown can cause data loss to the process, leave the system in an unstable state, or even damage the hardware device in some systems.  With the shutdown command before the system shuts down, the system administrator notifies all logged-on users that the system will be closed. And the login command is frozen, that is, the new user can no longer log in. It is possible to shut down directly or delay a certain amount of time before shutting down, and it may be possible to restart the computer. This is determined by all process (process) receiving the signal (signal) the system arrives at.  This allows programs like VI to have time to store documents that are currently being edited, while programs like Mail (mail) and news (news) can leave normally and so on.  Shutdown performs its job of sending a signal (signal) to the INIT program, requiring it to change the runlevel. Runlevel 0 is used to stop (halt),runlevel 6 is used to reactivate the (reboot) system, while Runlevel 1 is used to get the system into the state of the management work can be carried out, this is a preset, assuming that there is no-H also no-The r parameter is given to shutdown. To understand what actions are being done during the shutdown (halt) or reboot (reboot), you can/etc/Inittab See these runlevels related information. Shutdown parameter Description: [-T] tell init how long it will shut down before changing to another runlevel. [-R] Restart the calculator. [-K] does not really shut down, just send a warning signal to each login (login). [-h] Turn off the power (halt) after shutting down the machine. [-N] do not use init, but to shut down the machine.  The use of this option is discouraged, and the consequences of this option are often not always what you expect it to be. [-c] Cancel current process cancels the currently executing shutdown program.  So this option certainly does not have a time parameter, but you can enter a message to interpret, and this information will be sent to each user. [-F] Ignore fsck when restarting the calculator (reboot). [-F] Force fsck When restarting the calculator (reboot). [-time] To set the (shutdown) before shutdown. 2. halt--The simplest shutdown command actually halt is to call shutdown.-H.  When the halt executes, the application process is killed, the sync system is called, and the kernel is stopped after the file system write operation is complete. Parameter description: [-n] Prevents the sync system from being called, which is used after patching the root partition with fsck to prevent the kernel from overwriting the patched super block with the old version of the Super Block (superblock). [-W] is not a real reboot or shutdown, just write wtmp(/var/log/Wtmp) record. [-d] Do not write wtmp record (included in options [-N]). [-F] Forced shutdown or restart without calling shutdown. [-i] turn off all network interfaces before shutting down (or restarting). [-p] This option is the default option.  is to call Poweroff when shutting down the machine. 3The working process of the. Reboot reboot is almost the same as halt, but it is caused by a host reboot, and Halt is shutdown.  Its parameters are not much different from the halt. 4. Init init is the ancestor of all processes, and its process number is always 1, so sending a term signal to init terminates all user processes ﹑ daemons and so on. Shutdown is the use of this mechanism. Init defines 8 runlevel (runlevel) and init 0 shuts down,init 1 for reboot. There is no longer a narrative about Init, which can be lengthy. There are also telinit commands that can change the runlevel of Init, such as,telinit-Is enables the system to enter single-user mode with no information and wait time when using shutdown. Linux How to modify the root administrator password to log in as root (SSH operation) Enter the passwd command to see the prompt to enter a new password---------------------s_mming Source: CSDN Original: https://blog.csdn.net/mr_ming_/article/details/79717813Copyright NOTICE: This article is for bloggers original article, reprint please attach blog link!

CentOS Shutdown and restart command shutdown-r now reboot

Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: