自己動手清除電腦中的木馬程式

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

特洛伊木馬是一種基於遠端控制的病毒程式,該程式具有很強的隱蔽性和危害性,它可以在你並不知情的的狀態下控制你或者監視你的電腦。下面就講講木馬經常藏身的地方和清除方法。

  首先查看自己的電腦中是否有木馬

  1、整合到程式中

  其實木馬也是一個伺服器-用戶端程式,它為了不讓使用者能輕易地把它刪除,就常常整合到程式裡,一旦使用者啟用木馬程式,那麼木馬檔案和某一應用程式捆綁在一起,然後上傳到服務端覆蓋原檔案,這樣即使木馬被刪除了,只要運行捆綁了木馬的應用程式,木馬又會被安裝上去了。綁定到某一應用程式中,如綁定到系統檔案,那麼每一次Windows啟動均會啟動木馬。

  2、隱藏在設定檔中

  木馬實在是太狡猾,知道菜鳥們平時使用的是圖形化介面的作業系統,對於那些已經不太重要的設定檔大多數是不聞不問了,這正好給木馬提供了一個藏身之處。而且利用設定檔的特殊作用,木馬很容易就能在大家的電腦中運行、發作,從而偷窺或者監視大家。不過,現在這種方式不是很隱蔽,容易被發現,所以在Autoexec.bat和Config.sys中載入木馬程式的並不多見,但也不能因此而掉以輕心哦。

  3、潛伏在Win.ini中

  木馬要想達到控制或者監視電腦的目的,必須要運行,然而沒有人會傻到自己在自己的電腦中運行這個該死的木馬。當然,木馬也早有心理準備,知道人類是高智商的動物,不會協助它工作的,因此它必須找一個既安全又能在系統啟動時自動啟動並執行地方,於是潛伏在Win.ini中是木馬感覺比較愜意的地方。大家不妨開啟Win.ini來看看,在它的[windows]欄位中有啟動命令“load=”和“run=”,在一般情況下“=”後面是空白的,如果有後跟程式,比方說是這個樣子:run=c:\windows\file.exe load=c:\windows\file.exe

  這時你就要小心了,這個file.exe很可能是木馬哦。

4、偽裝在普通檔案中

  這個方法出現的比較晚,不過現在很流行,對於不熟練的windows操作者,很容易上當。具體方法是把可執行檔偽裝成圖片或文本----在程式中把表徵圖改成Windows的預設圖片表徵圖, 再把檔案名稱改為*.jpg.exe, 由於Win98預設設定是"不顯示已知的檔案尾碼名",檔案將會顯示為*.jpg, 不注意的人一點這個表徵圖就中木馬了(如果你在程式中嵌一張圖片就更完美了)。

  5、內建到註冊表中

  上面的方法讓木馬著實舒服了一陣,既沒有人能找到它,又能自動運行,真是快哉!然而好景不長,人類很快就把它的馬腳揪了出來,並對它進行了嚴厲的懲罰!但是它還心有不甘,總結了失敗教訓後,認為上面的藏身之處很容易找,現在必須躲在不容易被人發現的地方,於是它想到了註冊表!的確註冊表由於比較複雜,木馬常常喜歡藏在這裡快活,趕快檢查一下,有什麼程式在其下,睜大眼睛仔細看了,別放過木馬哦:HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion下所有以“run”開頭的索引值;HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion下所有以“run”開頭的索引值;HKEY-USERS\.Default\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion下所有以“run”開頭的索引值。

  6、在System.ini中藏身

  木馬真是無處不在呀!什麼地方有空子,它就往哪裡鑽!這不,Windows安裝目錄下的System.ini也是木馬喜歡隱形地方。還是小心點,開啟這個檔案看看,它與正常檔案有什麼不同,在該檔案的[boot]欄位中,是不是有這樣的內容,那就是shell=Explorer.exe file.exe,如果確實有這樣的內容,那你就不幸了,因為這裡的file.exe就是木馬服務端程式!另外,在System.ini中的[386Enh]欄位,要注意檢查在此段內的“driver=路徑\程式名”,這裡也有可能被木馬所利用。再有,在System.ini中的[mic]、[drivers]、[drivers32]這三個欄位,這些段也是起到載入驅動程式的作用,但也是增添木馬程式的好場所,現在你該知道也要注意這裡嘍。

  7、隱形於啟動組中

  有時木馬並不在乎自己的行蹤,它更注意的是能否自動載入到系統中,因為一旦木馬載入到系統中,任你用什麼方法你都無法將它趕跑(哎,這木馬臉皮也真是太厚),因此按照這個邏輯,啟動組也是木馬可以藏身的好地方,因為這裡的確是自動載入啟動並執行好場所。動組對應的檔案夾為:C:\windows\start menu\programs\startup,在註冊表中的位置:HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\
Explorer\ShellFolders Startup="C:\windows\start menu\programs\startup"。要注意經常檢查啟動組哦!

  8、隱蔽在Winstart.bat中

  按照上面的邏輯理論,凡是利於木馬能自動載入的地方,木馬都喜歡呆。這不,Winstart.bat也是一個能自動被Windows載入啟動並執行檔案,它多數情況下為應用程式及Windows自動產生,在執行了Win.com並載入了多數驅動程式之後開始執行(這一點可通過啟動時按F8鍵再選擇逐步跟蹤啟動過程的啟動方式可得知)。由於Autoexec.bat的功能可以由Winstart.bat代替完成,因此木馬完全可以像在Autoexec.bat中那樣被載入運行,危險由此而來。
9、捆綁在開機檔案中

  即應用程式的啟動設定檔,控制端利用這些檔案能啟動程式的特點,將製作好的帶有木馬啟動命令的同名檔案上傳到服務端覆蓋這同名檔案,這樣就可以達到啟動木馬的目的了。

  10、設定在超級串連中

  木馬的主人在網頁上放置惡意代碼,引誘使用者點擊,使用者點擊的結果不言而喻:開門揖盜!奉勸不要隨便點擊網頁上的連結,除非你瞭解它,信任它,為它死了也願意等等。
  下面再看木馬的清除方法

  1、檢查註冊表中RUN、RUNSERVEICE等幾項,先備份,記下可以啟動項的地址, 再將可疑的刪除。

  2、刪除上述可疑鍵在硬碟中的執行檔案。

  3、一般這種檔案都在WINNT,SYSTEM,SYSTEM32這樣的檔案夾下,他們一般不會單獨存在,很可能是有某個母檔案複製過來的,檢查C、D、E等盤下有沒有可疑的.exe,.com或.bat檔案,有則刪除之。

  4、檢查註冊表HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE和HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\  Internet Explorer\Main中的幾項(如Local Page),如果被修改了,改回來就可以。

  5、檢查HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT\inifile\shell\open\command和  HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT\txtfile\shell\open\command等等幾個熱門檔案類型的預設開啟程式是否被更改。這個一定要改回來。很多病毒就是通過修改.txt,.ini等的預設開啟程式讓病毒“長生不老,永殺不盡”的。

  6、如果有可能,對病毒的母檔案進行反組譯碼,比如我上次中的那個病毒,通過用IDA反組譯碼,發現它還偷竊系統密碼並建立 %systemroot%\system\mapis32a.DLL 檔案把密碼送到一個郵箱中,由於我用的是W2K,所以它當然沒有得手。

  至此,病毒完全刪除! 筆者建議有能力的話,時刻注意系統的變化,奇怪連接埠、可疑進程等等。 現在的病毒都不象以前那樣對系統資料破壞很嚴重,也好發現的多,所以盡量自己殺毒(較簡單的病毒、木馬)。

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Clear trojans on your computer

Source: Internet
Author: User


Trojan Horse is a remote control-based virus. Program The program is highly concealed and harmful. It can control you or monitor your computer without your knowledge. The following describes the locations where Trojans are often hidden and how to clear them.

First, check whether a trojan exists on your computer.

1. integrate into the program

In fact, a Trojan is also a server-client program. To prevent users from easily deleting it, it is often integrated into the program. Once the user activates the trojan program, then, the trojan file is bundled with an application and uploaded to the server to overwrite the original file. Even if the trojan is deleted, you only need to run the application bound with the Trojan, the trojan will be installed again. Bind to an application. If it is bound to a system file, every Windows Startup starts a Trojan.

2. Hide it in the configuration file

The trojan is really tricky. I know that cainiao usually use a graphical interface operating system. Most configuration files that are not very important are ignored, this provides a hiding place for Trojans. In addition, with the special functions of the configuration file, Trojans can easily run and attack on everyone's computers to gain a peek or monitor everyone. However, this method is not very concealed and easy to detect. Therefore, loading Trojans in autoexec. BAT and config. sys is rare, but it cannot be ignored.

3. lurking in win. ini

To control or monitor a computer, a Trojan must run. However, no one is stupid enough to run it on his own computer. Of course, Trojans are also prepared to know that humans are highly intelligent animals and will not help them. Therefore, they must find a safe and automatic place to run during system startup, so it lurks in win. INI is a pleasant place for Trojans. You may wish to open win. INI. In its [windows] field, the startup commands "load =" and "run =" are included. In general, "=" is followed by a blank space, for example, run = c: \ windows \ file.exe load = c: \ windows \ file.exe

At this time, you have to cancel it. This file.exe may be a Trojan.

4. Disguise in common files

This method appeared late, but it is very popular now. It is easy to be fooled by unskilled windows operators. The specific method is to disguise the executable file as an image or text-change the icon to the default image icon for windows in the program, and then change the file name to * .jpg.exe, because the default value of Win98 is "do not display the known file suffix", the file will be displayed *. JPG. If you don't pay attention to it, this icon will be a Trojan (if you embed an image in the program, it will be more perfect ).

5. built-in to the Registry

The above method made the trojan really comfortable for a while. No one can find it and it can run automatically. It's so fast! However, it is not a long time for humans to immediately hack it out and severely punish it! However, after summing up the lessons of failure, he thought that the hiding place above was easy to find. Now he must hide in a location that is not easy to be found, so he thought of the Registry! Indeed, due to the complexity of the Registry, Trojans often like to hide in the fun. Check out what programs are under them and read them carefully with wide eyes. Don't let the Trojans go: all key values starting with "run" in HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE \ SOFTWARE \ Microsoft \ Windows \ CurrentVersion; all key values starting with "run" in HKEY_CURRENT_USER \ Software \ Microsoft \ Windows \ CurrentVersion; HKEY-USERS \. all the key values starting with "run" under Default \ Software \ Microsoft \ Windows \ CurrentVersion.

6. Hiding in system. ini

Trojans are everywhere! There is nothing left to do, so it will drill somewhere! This is not the case. system. ini in the Windows installation directory is also a place where Trojans like to hide. When file.exe, if such content exists, you are not lucky, because the file.exe here is a Trojan server program! In addition, in the [Program ENH] field of system. ini, check "driver = path \ program name" in this section, which may also be used by Trojans. Then, in system. the [MIC], [Drivers], and [drivers32] fields in INI also play the role of loading drivers, but they are also a good place to add Trojans, now you should know that you should also pay attention to this.

7. invisible to the Startup Group

Sometimes a Trojan does not care about its whereabouts. It pays more attention to whether it can be automatically loaded into the system, because once the trojan is loaded into the system, in any way you use, you cannot rush it (ah, this trojan face is too thick). Therefore, according to this logic, the Startup Group is also a good place for Trojans to hide, this is indeed a good place for automatic loading and running. The folder corresponding to the animation group is c: \ windows \ Start Menu \ Programs \ Startup, and the location in the registry is HKEY_CURRENT_USER \ Software \ Microsoft \ Windows \ CurrentVersion \
Explorer \ shellfolders startup = "C: \ WINDOWS \ Start Menu \ Programs \ Startup ". Check the Startup Group frequently!

8. Hidden in winstart. bat

According to the above logic theory, all Trojans are fond of staying where Trojans can be automatically loaded. This is not the case, winstart. bat is also a file that can be automatically loaded and run by windows. It is automatically generated for applications and windows in most cases, after win.com is executed and most drivers are loaded, run the command. (you can press the F8 key at startup and select the start mode to track the startup process step by step ). Because the autoexec. Bat function can be replaced by winstart. bat, the Trojan can be loaded and run as it is in autoexec. bat, which is dangerous.
9. bundled in the Startup File

That is, the application startup configuration file. The control end uploads the file with the same name as the trojan startup command to the server to overwrite the file with the same name, in this way, the Trojan can be started.

10. Set it in the super connection

The trojan owner places malicious content on the webpage.CodeTo lure users into clicking. The user clicking result is self-evident: the door is stolen! I advise you not to click the link on the webpage unless you understand it, trust it, and want to wait for it to die.
Next, let's look at the trojan clearing method.

1. Check Run, runserveice, and other items in the registry. Back up the items, write down the addresses of the items that can be started, and delete the items that are suspicious.

2. Delete the execution file of the above suspicious key on the hard disk.

Upload,. com or. BAT files. If yes, delete them.

4. Check the items in the Registry HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE and HKEY_CURRENT_USER \ Software \ Microsoft \ Internet Explorer \ main (such as local page). If the items are modified, modify them.

5. Check whether the default open programs of common file types such as hkey_classes_root \ INIFILE \ shell \ open \ command and hkey_classes_root \ txtfile \ shell \ open \ command are changed. This must be changed back. A lot of viruses have been modified. txt,. ini, and Other Default open programs to make the virus "inactive, never killing.

6. If possible, disassemble the mother file of the virus, for example, the virus in my last time, by using IDA disassembly, it also steals the system password and creates % SystemRoot % \ System \ mapis32a. the DLL file sends the password to a mailbox. Because I use w2k, it certainly does not work.

Now, the virus is completely deleted! I suggest you always pay attention to system changes, strange ports, suspicious processes, and so on. Today's viruses do not have much damage to system data as they used to, or discover more, so try your best to eliminate viruses (simple viruses and Trojans ).

Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: