電腦資訊處理

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

電腦之所以能成為強有力的資訊處理工具,在現代社會中起著極其重要的作用,是它本身所具有的卓越特性決定的。電子電腦集接受資訊、記憶資訊、處理資訊、輸出資訊等功能為一體,確切他說,電子電腦就是電子元件構成的多用途現代資訊處理機。
電腦處理資訊的過程
電子電腦類比和代替部分腦力勞動。儘管它有著很強的能力,但是,它只是根據人們的意志去工作,按照人們事先編好的程式自動、高速地進行資訊加工的。電子電腦處理資訊的過程,是人們日常處理問題慣用的方法和規則的歸納與提高。以計算“30-4*6”為例說明電腦的工作過程:
1.將事先編排的計算步驟和未經處理資料(算式、命令等)由輸入裝置輸入儲存空間。
2.按計算步驟由控制器指揮有關組件完成規定的操作:
(1)先進行乘法運算,從儲存空間中取出資料4和6送到運算器,進行乘法運算,得到積數24;
(2)把中間結果24存放到儲存空間中;
(3)再進行減法運算,從儲存空間中取出被減數30和減數24送到運算器,進行減法運算,得到結果6;
(4)把運算器中的結果6送到儲存空間。
3.把儲存空間中的最後結果送到輸出裝置(如顯示器或印表機)上,顯示或列印出答案。

從上述過程的分析中可以清楚地看到,電腦各基本組成部分的功能及相互之間的關係:由控制器根據人們編製的程式指揮其它各部分協同工作;運算器承擔具體計算任務;儲存空間猶如倉庫,存放資料和指令;輸入裝置將一系列指令和資料送到內部儲存空間;輸出裝置則把結果通過一定方式傳遞出來(如顯示、列印、繪製圖形等),整個系統是一個非常精巧和協調的有機整體。
電腦處理資訊的順序也可歸納為:輸入--處理--輸出。
資訊的表現形式是多種多樣的,電腦資訊處理過程的範例不勝枚舉,它不只限於算術運算處理,在語言、文字、聲音、圖象等資訊的處理方面都得到了長足的發展。
電腦中的資訊表示
數字、字元、漢字和程式等所有資訊在電子電腦內部的儲存、處理和傳送,都採用二進位代碼錶示。
1.位元
在日常生活中計數多採用“十進位”。十進位用“ 0-9”十個數位,根據“逢十進一”的原則進行計數。而電腦中使用的是位元,並以此作為電腦傳遞資訊的“語言”。
首先,用位元比較方便。只用數位“0”和“1”來表示,按照“逢二進一”的原則計數(二進位和十進位數對應關係如表1.2.1所示)。電子電腦中大量採用電子元件,在這些元件中兩種狀態最容易實現,如電路的通與斷,脈衝的有和無,電位的高與低等。這兩種狀態也最穩定,又容易實現對電路本身的控制。一個具有兩種不同的穩定點並能相互轉換的器件,就可以用位元來表示。在電學中用兩種穩定的狀態來表示“0”和“1”的東西很多,例如利用電子元件具有的雙穩態工作特性,可以將電路的斷代表“0”,電路的通代表“1”;又如電燈滅表示“0”,電燈亮表示“1”等。如果不用“二進位”而採用“十進位”,就需要找出具有十種穩定點的電子元件,這樣的元件尋找起來是比較困難的,所以“位元”在電子元件中的表示是最容易實現的。

表1位元和十進位數換算對照表

二進位

十進位 二進位 十進位 二進位 十進位 二進位 十進位
0000 0 0011 3 0110 6 1001 9
0001 1 0100 4 0111 7 1010 10
0010 2 0101 5 1000 8 1011 11

採用“位元”的算術運算也比較簡單,製造成本更經濟。二進位的加法運算和乘法運算公式都各有四條規則:加法有0+0=0,0+1=1,1+0=1,1+1=10;乘法有0*0=0,0*1=0, 1*0=0, 1*1=1,而十進位的加法和乘法運算公式從0+0開始到9+9,從0*0開始到9*9各需規則100條。


2.二進位代碼
電子電腦中的數是用二進位表示的,在電腦中也採用二進位代碼錶示字母、數字字元、各種各樣的符號、漢字等。在處理資訊的過程中,可將若干位的二進位程式碼群組合起來表示各種各樣的資訊。但由於位元不直觀,人們在電腦上實際操作時,輸入、輸出的數使用十進位,而具體轉換成二進位編碼的工作則由電腦軟體系統自動完成。
字母和各種字元在電腦中的傳輸普遍採用Ascll碼(American Standard Code For lnformation lnterchange),即美國標準資訊交換碼,它用了7位位元來表達字母和各種常用字元(見附錄)。
對於漢字資訊的表示比較複雜,我國有漢字幾萬個,常用的漢字也有7000多個,為了統一,我國制定了漢字編碼通訊協定,規定了一、二級漢字共6763個,用兩個位元組(16位二進位代碼)來表示一個漢字。

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Computer Information Processing

Source: Internet
Author: User

The reason why computer can become a powerful information processing tool plays an extremely important role in modern society is determined by its excellent characteristics. An electronic computer integrates functions such as receiving information, memorizing information, processing information, and outputting information. Specifically, an electronic computer is a multi-purpose Modern Information Processor composed of electronic components.
Computer Information Processing Process
Computers simulate and replace part of mental work. Although it has a strong ability, it only works according to people's will, according to people's prepared in advance Program Automatic and high-speed information processing. The process of information processing by electronic computers is the induction and improvement of common methods and rules for daily troubleshooting. Take the calculation "30-4*6" as an example to describe how the computer works:
1. input the pre-organized computing steps and raw data (computation, command, etc.) into the memory by the input device.
2. The Controller directs the relevant components to complete the required operations according to the calculation steps:
(1) perform multiplication first, fetch data 4 and 6 from the memory, and send the data to the memory Generator for multiplication to obtain the number of points 24;
(2) store the intermediate result 24 in the memory;
(3) perform the subtraction operation again, extract the subtrahend 30 and 24 from the memory, and send the subtrahend to the subscriber for the subtraction operation. Expected result 6 is displayed;
(4) Send result 6 from the generator to the memory.
3. Send the final result in the memory to the output device (such as a display or printer) to display or print the answer.

From the analysis of the above process, we can clearly see the functions of the basic components of the computer and Their Relationships: the Controller directs the coordination of other components according to the program compiled by people; the generator undertakes specific computing tasks. The memory stores data and commands like a warehouse. The input device sends a series of commands and data to the internal memory; the output device transmits the results in certain ways (such as display, printing, and drawing). The entire system is a very delicate and coordinated organic whole.
The order of computer processing information can also be summarized as: Input-processing-output.
Information is represented in a variety of forms, and there are countless examples of computer information processing processes. It is not limited to arithmetic operations, it has made great strides in processing language, text, sound, images, and other information.
Information Representation in the computer
All information such as numbers, characters, Chinese characters, and programs is stored, processed, and transmitted in the computer.Code.
1. Binary Number
In daily life, the count is mostly in decimal format ". 10 digits in decimal format "0-9" are counted based on the principle of "every ten in one. The computer uses binary numbers and uses them as the "language" for information transmission ".
First, it is easier to use binary numbers. It is represented by digital "0" and "1", and is counted according to the "every two to one" principle (the ing between binary and decimal numbers is shown in Table 1.2.1 ). Electronic computers use a large number of electronic components. The two States of these components are the easiest to achieve, such as circuit communication and disconnection, pulse having and absence, and potential high and low. These two states are also the most stable and easy to control the circuit itself. A device with two different stable states that can be converted to each other can be represented by binary numbers. In electricity, there are a lot of things that represent "0" and "1" in two stable states, such as using the bistability characteristics of electronic components, the circuit can be broken to "0", the circuit represents "1"; and if the light is off, it means "0", the light indicates "1", and so on. If "decimal" is used instead of "binary", it is necessary to find the electronic components with ten stable states. It is difficult to find such components, therefore, the representation of binary numbers in electronic components is the easiest to implement.

Table 1 Comparison Between Binary and decimal numbers

Binary

Decimal Binary Decimal Binary Decimal Binary Decimal
0000 0 0011 3 0110 6 1001 9
0001 1 0100 4 0111 7 1010 10
0010 2 0101 5 1000 8 1011 11

The "binary number" arithmetic operation is also relatively simple, and the manufacturing cost is more economical. There are four rules for addition and multiplication of binary: addition has 0 + 0 = + 1 = + 0 = + 1 = + 1 = 10; multiplication has 0*0 = 0 0*1 = 0, 1*0 = 0, 1*1 = 1, the addition and multiplication formulas of decimal numbers start from 0 + 0 to 9 + 9, and 100 rules are required for each formula from 0*0 to 9*9.


2. binary Code
the number in an electronic computer is represented by binary. in the computer, binary code is used to represent letters, numbers, symbols, and Chinese characters. In the process of processing information, several bit binary codes can be combined to indicate a variety of information. However, because the binary number is not intuitive, when people perform operations on the computer, the number of input and output uses decimal, and the specific conversion to binary encoding is automatically completed by the computer software system.
American Standard Code for lnformation lnterchange (American Standard Code for lnformation lnterchange) is widely used for the transmission of letters and various characters in computers, it uses 7-bit binary numbers to express letters and a variety of common characters (see the appendix ).
the representation of Chinese characters is complex. There are tens of thousands of Chinese characters and more than 7000 commonly used Chinese characters in China. In order to unify Chinese characters, China has developed Chinese character encoding standards, 6763 Chinese Characters in level 1 and level 2 are specified, and two bytes (16-bit binary code) are used to represent a Chinese character.

Related Article

Beyond APAC's No.1 Cloud

19.6% IaaS Market Share in Asia Pacific - Gartner IT Service report, 2018

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.