資料中心模組化:兼顧安全與節能_Data

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

從6月1日起,我國網路安全工作有了基礎性的法律架構,針對網路亦有了更多法律約束,中國資訊安全行業進入新的時代。《中華人民共和國網路安全法》進一步完善了個人資訊保護規則,今後,兩強相爭、各執一詞的尷尬局面或可避免。

資料中心模組化:兼顧安全與節能菜鳥和順豐在六一兒童節這天搞出了大事情。兩家的隔空大戰使得雲端運算產業的安全、可控性與資料服務商的話題引起了人們的關注,並無意中暴露出“互相攫取使用者資訊,並用於非正常用途”的驚人訊息。

也正是在同一天,《中華人民共和國網路安全法》正式生效。從6月1日起,我國網路安全工作有了基礎性的法律架構,針對網路亦有了更多法律約束,中國資訊安全行業進入新的時代。《網路安全法》進一步完善了個人資訊保護規則,今後,兩強相爭、各執一詞的尷尬局面或可避免。

除了立法明確安全廠商責任重大,《網路安全法》還建立了關鍵資訊基礎設施安全保護制度,確立了關鍵資訊基礎設施重要資料跨境傳輸的規則,這對資料中心的安全建設也起到了積極的作用。資料中心的安全與節能減排,一直都是各大中心的關注焦點,2017中國資料中心市場年會上,各位與會者給出了自己的建議。

模組化設計是安全前提

資料中心的安全早已不是新鮮話題,尤其是進入雲時代,雲架構讓資料中心的安全邊界崩塌,一切都可能滲透到雲上的安全威脅,是資料中心面臨的最大安全問題。由於資料中心都託管和處理著海量高價值的資料資訊,包括個人客戶資料資料、財務資訊和企業商業機密等,安全顯得尤為重要。

新華三集團產品線負責人介紹,網路是資料轉送的載體,資料中心網路安全建設一般要考慮幾個方面:合理規劃網路的安全區域以及不同地區之間的存取權限,保證針對使用者或客戶機進行通訊提供正確的授權許可,防止非法的訪問以及惡性的攻擊入侵和破壞。

建立高可靠的網路平台,為資料在網路中傳輸提供高可用的傳輸通道,避免資料的丟失,並且提供相關的安全技術,防止資料在傳輸過程中被讀取和改變也是對資料中心安全性的要求。此外,資料中心還要提供對網路平台支撐平台自身的安全保護,保證網路平台能夠持續地高可靠運行。

該負責人分析,為了進行合理的網路安全設計,首先要求對資料中心的基礎網路,採用模組化的設計方法,根據資料中心伺服器上所部署的應用的使用者訪問特性和應用的核心功能,將資料中心劃分為不同的功能區域。

“基礎設計模組化設計理念應該成為規劃設計建造的企業哲學。”中國電子節能技術協會資料中心節能技術委員會執行副主任張廣明說。

以模組化迎接挑戰

“目前資料中心建設技術發展非常快,也出現了很多新的技術。但是綜合來看,面臨的挑戰仍然存在。”張廣明分析,“連續啟動並執行能力是資料中心基礎設施建設的第一指標;隨著IT裝置供應率的提高,品質對高密度支架的支撐能力變成了一個難題;節能的問題已經在影響著資料中心建設和啟動並執行能力。”

針對以上挑戰,模組化設計理念就凸顯出了優勢。

可用性是資料中心的第一個重要指標。“可用性是指在規定的環境條件下,在規定的時間段內,資料中心能夠保證正常啟動並執行機率,其中包括可修複性。可修複性要求我們連續運行,這就迫使我們必須要走模組化的道路。”張廣明說。

適應性也是資料中心基礎設施非常重要的一面。“IT裝置的技術發展,技術變化的周期是2~3年。作為基礎設施,總要做一些適應性的變化,不可能三兩年就重新再建一個。適應性這種特殊的情況,促進了模組化建設理念的誕生和進展。”張廣明說。

採用模組化的架構設計方法可以在資料中心中清晰區分不同的功能區域,並針對不同功能區域的安全防護要求來進行相應的網路安全設計。“這樣的架構設計具有很好的伸縮性,根據未來業務發展的需要,可以非常容易地增加新的地區,而不需要對整個架構進行大的修改,具備更好的可擴充性。”張廣明說。

降低成本也需要用模組化的方法解決。資料中心規劃周期往往是15~20年,但是業務開展初期,業務量很少,要達到規劃的資料量需要時間。在這種情況下,如何隨著業務的增長做基礎設施的逐步投入,模組化就可以解決。“模組化的理念既可以隨著經濟的增長,又可以降低能耗。從資料中心價值的三要素來看,模組化是一個必然的趨勢。”張廣明說。

用空間定義效率

“模組化配置是資料中心標準的配置,而對於中小型的機房和使用者來說這個方案更加有意義。”華為技術有限公司網路能源產品線專家李輝說。

中小企業幾十平米以下的應用情境,被稱為一體化模組資料機房。“裡面有一個一體化的資料中心,第一次實現了把製冷、供電都放在一個空間裡,把配置做成極端的標準化。我們把工程不斷地簡化,通過模組化和標準化,實現資料中心高效和可靠。如何把傳統的機房改成標準化、美觀、合理的機房,這是我們目前努力的方向。”李輝說。

用空間定義效率,李輝介紹,正是通過模組化的產品和解決方案,才能實現這一目標。“通過模組化和標準化的技術,不需要太複雜非常規的手段就可以把能源使用率(PUE)降到1.4以下;模組化產品還能通過對電池參數的即時監測、警示以及管理,實現資料中心的可靠性。”

日前,住建部發布了新國家標準《資料中心設計規範》,自2018年1月1日起實施,原《電子資訊系統機房設計規範》同時廢止。新規範的推出,正迎合了當下新型資料中心的建設需求。

新規範當中,對A級資料中心效能要求進行了補充;還對資料中心選址增加了補充條款;同時增加災備資料中心相關條款;對資料中心主機房的溫度等參數進行了調整;還增加了後備柴油發電機組效能要求;最後從安全形度出發,增加了備用電源設計要求和接地做法。

“資料中心是一切資訊化的基礎,《資料中心設計規範》作為資料中心建設標準,將為資料中心的技術先進、節能環保、安全可靠保駕護航。”李輝說。

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Data Center Modularization: Consideration of safety and energy-saving _data

Source: Internet
Author: User

From June 1 onwards, China's network security work has a basic legal framework, for the network also has more legal constraints, China's information security industry into a new era. "The People's Republic of China Network security Law" further improve the personal information protection rules, in the future, the two strong competition, uncompromising embarrassing situation or can be avoided.

Data center modularity: Taking into account safety and energy-saving rookie and abundant in heartily this day to make big things. The two empty wars have made the cloud computing industry's security, controllability and data Service provider's topic aroused people's attention, and inadvertently exposed the "mutual grab user information, and for non-normal use" of the amazing news.

It was also on the same day that the law on cyber security of the People's Republic of China came into effect. From June 1 onwards, China's network security work has a basic legal framework, for the network also has more legal constraints, China's information security industry into a new era. "Network security Law" further improve the personal information protection rules, in the future, the two strong competition, uncompromising embarrassing situation or can be avoided.

In addition to legislation to clear the responsibility of security manufacturers, "network Security Law" also set up a key information infrastructure security protection system, the establishment of key information infrastructure data Cross-border transmission rules, which has also played a positive role in the security construction of the data center. Data center security and energy-saving emission reduction, has always been the focus of major centers, the 2017 China Data Center Market Annual meeting, the participants gave their own suggestions.

Modular design is a security prerequisite

Data center security is not a new topic, especially in the cloud era, cloud architecture let the data center security boundary collapse, everything can penetrate to the cloud security threats, is the data center is facing the biggest security problem. Security is particularly important because data centers are hosting and handling large amounts of high-value data, including personal customer data, financial information and business secrets.

Xinhua three Group product line leader, the network is the carrier of data transmission, the network security construction of datacenter generally to consider several aspects: the rational planning of the network security zones and the access rights between different regions, to ensure that the user or client communications to provide the right license, Prevent illegal access and vicious attacks of invasion and destruction.

The establishment of a highly reliable network platform for data transmission in the network to provide a high availability of transmission channels, to avoid data loss, and to provide relevant security technology to prevent the data in the transmission process is read and change is the data center security requirements. In addition, the data center will provide the platform to protect the network platform itself, to ensure that the network platform can continue to operate highly reliable.

In order to carry out reasonable network security design, the author first requires the basic network of the data center, adopts the modular design method, divides the data center into different functional regions according to the user access characteristics and the core function of the application deployed on the data center server.

"The modular design concept of basic design should be the enterprise philosophy of planning and design construction." "China Electronic Energy Conservation Technology Association Data Center Energy-Saving Technology Committee executive deputy director Zhang Guangming said."

To meet the challenge of modularity

"At present, data center construction technology is developing very fast, and there are many new technologies." But in a comprehensive perspective, the challenges remain. "Zhang Guangming analysis," the ability of continuous operation is the first indicator of data center infrastructure construction; With the increase of IT equipment availability, the quality of the support capacity of high-density stent becomes a problem; the problem of energy saving is already affecting the capacity of data center construction and operation. ”

In view of the above challenges, the modular design concept highlights the advantages.

Availability is the first important indicator of data center. "Availability" refers to the probability that a data center will be able to operate normally, including the possibility of repair, within a specified period of time, under prescribed environmental conditions. repairable requires continuous operation, which forces us to take a modular path. "Zhang Guangming said.

Adaptability is also a very important aspect of the datacenter infrastructure. "The technology development of IT equipment, the cycle of technology change is 2-3 years." As an infrastructure, there will always be some adaptation changes that cannot be built again in three or two years. Adaptability is a special situation, which promotes the birth and development of modular construction concept. "Zhang Guangming said.

The modular architecture design method can distinguish different functional regions clearly in the data center, and carry on the corresponding network security design for different function area's security protection requirement. "This architecture design is scalable and can be easily added to new areas, depending on the needs of future business development, without the need for major changes to the entire architecture and better scalability." "Zhang Guangming said.

Reducing costs also needs to be addressed in a modular way. Data center planning cycle is often 15-20 years, but the initial business development, the volume of business, to achieve the planned amount of data will take time. In this case, how to do with the growth of the business infrastructure of the gradual investment, modularity can be solved. "The modular concept can not only grow with the economy, but also reduce energy consumption." From the three elements of data center value, modularity is an inevitable trend. "Zhang Guangming said.

Use space to define efficiency

"Modular configuration is the data center standard configuration, and for small and medium-sized computer rooms and users this scheme is more meaningful." "Huawei Technology Co., Ltd. Network energy product line expert Li Hui said.

Small and medium-sized enterprises below dozens of square meters of the application scenario, is called the Integrated module data room. "There is an integrated data center, the first time to achieve the refrigeration, power is placed in a space, the configuration to make extreme standardization." We continue to simplify the project, through modularity and standardization, to achieve data center efficient and reliable. How to change the traditional room into a standardized, beautiful, reasonable room, this is our current efforts in the direction. "said Li Hui.

Using space to define efficiency, Li Hui introduced, it is through the modular products and solutions to achieve this goal. "With modular and standardized technology, energy usage (PUE) can be reduced to less than 1.4 by unconventional means," he said. Modular products can also achieve data center reliability through real-time monitoring, alarm and management of battery parameters. ”

Recently, the housing department issued a new national standard "Data Center design Code", since January 1, 2018, the original "Electronic Information System Room design Code" at the same time abolition. The introduction of new norms is catering to the needs of the new data center in the current construction.

New norms, the performance requirements of a-level data center are supplemented, additional provisions are added to the location of the data center, the relevant provisions of the data center are increased, the temperature of the host room in the datacenter is adjusted, and the performance of the Back-up diesel generator is increased; finally from the safety point of view, Increased standby power design requirements and grounding practices.

"Data center is the basis of all information," Data Center design code as a data center construction standards, will be the data center of advanced technology, energy saving and environmental protection, safe and reliable escort. "said Li Hui.

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: