[資料庫]Sql server 資料庫的備份與還原____還原資料庫提示“介質集有2個介質簇,但只提供了1個。必須提供所有成員”

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

標籤:預存程序   eva   題解   sys   附加   應該   獲得   通過   修改   

在對Database Backup與還原的過程中,我遇到一個問題“介質集有2個介質簇,但只提供了1個。必須提供所有成員”,下面詳細的介紹一下遇到問題的經過與問題解決的方法!

 

一、備份與還原遇到的問題描述與解決方案:

    前兩天使用者測試我們做的評教系統小軟體,有點問題我們過去看了看,想將他們的測試資料備份一下,以便我們修改軟體測試使用。

    我是這樣備份的,Database Backup預設有一個路徑:C\...,而我又添加了一個新路徑,沒將預設路徑刪除,而是選中新路徑,我就理所當然的認為資料庫中的資料備份到我新加的路徑下了。

    

    

           今天還原資料庫時,我只選擇了D盤備份檔案"YZTeacherEvaluate",提示這樣一個錯誤:還原對於伺服器“192.168.24.101”失敗。  其他資訊:System.Data.SqlClient.SqlError: 介質集有 2 個介質簇,但只提供了 1 個。必須提供所有成員。 (Microsoft.SqlServer.Smo) 。詳情見圖片:

    

              我想讓使用者重新給我備份一下發過來,結果他操作過程中,將資料庫給刪除了,然後將C盤Database Backup檔案給我發了過來,我誤以為是他重新備份的,附加一下依然提示上述錯誤。突然想起來,將這兩個檔案一起還原,應該就沒事了。

    接下來,我重新還原資料庫,將C盤和D盤備份的資料庫檔案同時附加上,還原成功了,資料還在,萬幸啊!

     

            

二、Database Backup與還原需要注意的地方:

   1.在做資料庫的備份時,注意備份的“目標”中,最好是只有一個路徑,如果多個路徑,在還原時,則需要提供多個bak檔案才能成功還原,否則還原失敗,並提示“介質集有2個介質簇,但只提供了1個。必須提供所有成員”;備份目標只有一個路徑,備份成功後,該路徑產生一個bak檔案,該檔案是資料檔案不包括該資料庫的結構資訊,如果在備份時“選項”中是選中“追加到現有的備份組”那麼該檔案並不是說一個檔案就只存了一次備份的資料,而是儲存著所有的備份資訊,在你想還原的時候,會列出來供你選擇哪一個版本是你想還原的;如果“選項”選中的是“覆蓋所有現有的備份組”,那麼就只有一份最新的了,也就是說一旦資料發生結構性變化時,比如增加或者刪除了一個表的欄位,那麼很可能就還原不成功了。

         

         

   2. 還有一個注意的地方,就是Database Backup只能是備份到本機

   3. 還原時,有兩種方式,一種是“資料庫還原”,系統會在安裝目錄中找到該資料庫的那份“最新”的備份;一種是“檔案”還原,也就是可以通過資料檔案bak來還原;不管是通過哪種方式來還原,有可能會出現以下錯誤“因為資料庫正在使用,所以無法獲得對資料庫的獨佔訪問權”,解決方案:重啟資料庫伺服器;

   4.以上是資料的備份還原,如果是要涉及資料庫結構的備份,比如表結構,預存程序。。。。。的備份,有兩種方法:一種就用“附加”mdf檔案,這種方法當然會附帶所有的資訊,包括資料,但是在拿不到mdf的情況下,比如你要複製的資料庫是別人的伺服器的,而你的許可權拿不到mdf的,就只能用以下這種方法,也就是另一種方法:首先對來源資料庫產生指令碼(任務-產生指令碼)從而得到該資料庫的結構,再“匯入資料”。

[資料庫]Sql server 資料庫的備份與還原____還原資料庫提示“介質集有2個介質簇,但只提供了1個。必須提供所有成員”

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Database Backup and restore of SQL Server database ____ Restore the database hint "the media set has 2 media families, but only 1 are available." All members must be provided "

Source: Internet
Author: User

Tags: stored procedure eva puzzle SYS attach should be obtained by modifying

During the backup and restore of the database, I encountered a problem "the media set has 2 media families, but only 1 are available." Must provide all members ", the following is a detailed description of the problems encountered and problem-solving methods!

One, backup and restore encountered problem description and workaround:

The first two days of user testing We do the evaluation of the system of small software, a bit of a problem we used to look and want to back up their test data so that we can modify the software test use.

I backed up the database backup by default has a path: c\ ..., and I added a new path, did not delete the default path, but the new path is selected, I take it for granted that the database data back to my new path.

When I restore the database today, I only selected the D disk backup file "Yzteacherevaluate", prompting for an error: the restore failed for the server "192.168.24.101". Additional information: System.Data.SqlClient.SqlError: The media set has 2 media families, but only 1 are available. All members must be provided. (MICROSOFT.SQLSERVER.SMO). See picture for details:

I want to let the user back to my backup a issued, the results of his operation process, the database to delete, and then the C-disk database backup files sent to me, I mistakenly thought it was he back up, add a bit still prompts the above error. Suddenly remembered, the two files together to restore, should be OK.

Next, I restore the database, the C-drive and D-disk backup database file attached at the same time, the restoration is successful, the data is still, fortunately!

Second, the database backup and restore need to pay attention to the place:

1. When making a backup of the database, note that in the "target" of the backup, it is best to have only one path, if multiple paths, when restoring, you need to provide multiple Bak files to successfully restore, otherwise the restore fails, and the "media set has 2 media families, but only 1 are provided." Must provide all members "; The backup destination has only one path, and after the backup succeeds, the path generates a BAK file that is the data file does not include the structure information of the database, and if" append to an existing backup set "is selected in" Options "in the backup, then the file does not say that a file has only one backup of the data , but save all the backup information, when you want to restore, will be listed for you to choose which version you want to restore, if the "option" is selected "Overwrite all existing backup sets", then there is only one update, that is, once the data has a structural change, such as adding or deleting a table field , it is likely that the restore will not succeed.

2. Another area of note is that database backups can only be backed up to native

3. When restoring, there are two ways, one is "database Restore", the system will find in the installation directory of the database of the "latest" backup, one is "file" restore, that is, can be restored through the data file bak, regardless of the way to restore, you may receive the following error "because the database is in use , so the exclusive access to the database cannot be obtained ", Workaround: Restart the database server;

4. The above is the backup and restore of the data, if it is to involve the database structure of the backup, such as table structure, stored procedures ..... Backup, there are two ways: a "Attach" MDF file, which of course will come with all the information, including data, but in the case of MDF, such as the database you want to copy is someone else's server, and your permissions can not get the MDF, only use the following method, Another way: first generate a script (task-build script) for the source database to get the structure of the database, and then "import data".

Database Backup and restore of SQL Server database ____ Restore the database hint "the media set has 2 media families, but only 1 are available." All members must be provided "

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: