給力乾貨:最新智能家居行業資訊和資料下載

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

標籤:智慧卡   責任   工作效率   管理系   img   類型   連結   term   電視   

給力乾貨:最新智能家居行業資訊和資料下載

例行分享最全最新資料:智能家居行業資訊和資料大全,檔案太大,本文檔給大家分享《弱電系統方案》,截取部分內容編寫,如有不懂的地方可以到闖客網技術論壇下載完整版,或者加群擷取更多資料及解答疑問:813238832

圖一
更多資料下載連結:https://bbs.usoftchina.com/thread-198925-1-1.html

弱電系統設計方案樣本
第一篇 總 論
第二篇 分系統方案
第一章 結構化綜合布線系統
第二章 保安監控與安全防範系統
第三章 背景音樂與緊急廣播系統
第四章 衛星與有線電視系統
第五章 車庫自動管理系統
第六章 遠程自動抄表系統
第七章 對講系統
第一章 結構化綜合布線系統
第二章 保安監控與安全防範系統
第三章 背景音樂及緊急廣播系統 PHILIPS
第四章 衛星電視及有線電視系統

方 案 概 況
前 言
有限責任公司是全國最大的智能建築系統整合商之一,對於智能大廈系統整合有著豐富的經驗和優良的業績。相信憑藉一百五十餘座工程項目的實踐經驗與我公司雄厚的技術實力,定能圓滿完成**花園的弱電系統工程。

建築物概況
本工程是集公寓、餐飲、娛樂、停車為一體,並具備通訊自動化(CA),辦公自動化(OA),樓宇管理自動化(BA)的綜合性建築。地下3層,地上27層,其中裙樓3層。地下三層為停車場,地下一至地上三層為餐飲娛樂場所,四至二十七層公寓樓。

設 計 目 標
智能建築定義
智能建築是隨著電腦通訊和自動化控制技術的進步和互相***而逐步發展起來的,是現代化建築技術和先進的智能化技術的完美結合,它通過對建築物的四個基本要素,即結構、系統、服務和管理,以及它們之間的內在聯絡,以最佳化的設計,提供一個投資合理又擁有高效率的優雅舒適、便利快捷、高度安全的環境空間。它的特點就在於它採用多元資訊傳輸,監控、管理以及一體化整合等一系列高新技術,通過綜合配置大廈內的各功能子系統,以結構化綜合布線系統為基礎,以電腦網路系統為橋樑,將建築物內的裝置自控系統、通訊系統、商業管理系統、辦公自動化系統,以及智慧卡系統、多媒體音像系統,整合為一體化的綜合電腦管理系統,對建築物內部實施全面的管理、監視和控制。

方案設計原則
根據使用者需求以及國家和地區的資訊發展規劃,大樓智能化子系統的設計應遵循以下基本原則:
從實際出發:根據使用者的需求和整體的考慮,選取合適的智能化系統產品,保證各個子系統之間可以通過效能價格比較好的軟、硬體裝置來實現網路互聯。
開放性:整合後的系統應該是一個開放的系統,系統整合的過程主要是解決不同系統和產品間介面和協議的標準化,使本智能大廈開放性地融入全球資訊網路。
先進性:在使用者現有需求的前提下,並考慮今後的發展,使本方案保證能將商務中心建成先進的、現代化的智能型建築。
整合性和可擴充性 :充分考慮整個智能化系統所涉及的各子系統的整合和資訊共用,實現對各個子系統的分散式控制、集中統一式管理和監控;總體結構具有可擴充性和相容性,可以整合不同生產廠商不同類型的先進產品。
標準化和結構化 :本方案依據國家和地區的有關標準進行。
安全性、可靠性和容錯性:整個樓宇的智能化系統必須具有極高的安全性、可靠性和容錯性。
服務性和便利性:適應多功能、外向型的要求,講究便利性和舒適性,達到提高工作效率、節省人力及能源的目的。
經濟性 :在實現先進性、可靠性的前提下,達到功能和經濟的最佳化設計。
相容性 :與使用者原有的系統充分相容,保護使用者投資,並在結構上、功能上和效能上進一步擴充。

給力乾貨:最新智能家居行業資訊和資料下載

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Dry: Latest Smart home industry information and data download

Source: Internet
Author: User

Tags: smart card responsibility Productivity management IMG Type link term TV

Dry: Latest Smart home industry information and data download

Routinely share the most up-to-date information: Smart home industry Information and information Daquan, the document is too large, this document to everyone to share the "weak system program", interception part of the content to write, if you do not know the place can go to the Network Technology forum to download the full version, or add group to get more information and answer questions: 813238832

Figure A
More information download Link: https://bbs.usoftchina.com/thread-198925-1-1.html

Sample of weak current system design scheme
First article
The second sub-system solution
Chapter One structural integrated cabling system
Chapter II Security Monitoring and security protection system
Chapter III background music and emergency Broadcasting system
Fourth. Satellite and Cable TV system
Fifth chapter automatic Garage management system
The sixth chapter remote Automatic meter reading system
The seventh chapter intercom system
Chapter One structural integrated cabling system
Chapter II Security Monitoring and security protection system
Chapter III background music and emergency Broadcasting System PHILIPS
Fourth. Satellite TV and Cable TV system

Programme overview
Objective
Limited liability company is one of the largest intelligent building system integrators in the country, and has rich experience and excellent performance for intelligent building system integration. I believe that with more than 150 projects of practical experience with my company's strong technical strength, will be able to successfully complete * * Garden of weak systems engineering.

Building overview
The project is an apartment, catering, entertainment, parking as a whole, and has communication automation (CA), office automation (OA), Building Management Automation (BA) of the comprehensive building. 3 Floors Underground, 27 floors above ground, of which the podium 3 floor. Underground three floor for parking, underground one to the ground three floor for dining entertainment, four to 27 storey apartment building.

Design goals
Smart Building definition
Intelligent building with the progress of computer communication and automation control technology and gradually developed with each other, is the modern building technology and advanced intelligent technology of the perfect combination, it through the building of four basic elements, namely structure, system, service and management, as well as the intrinsic connection between them, in order to optimize the design, Provide a reasonable investment and high efficiency of elegant and comfortable, convenient, high security environment space. It is characterized in that it uses multiple information transmission, monitoring, management and integration of a series of high-tech, through the comprehensive configuration of the various functional subsystems in the building, based on a structured integrated cabling system, computer network system as a bridge, the building of equipment automation systems, communications systems, business management systems, The office automation system, as well as the smart card system, multimedia audio-visual system, integrates into an integrated Computer Management system to implement comprehensive management, monitoring and control within the building.

Program Design Principles
According to the needs of users and national and regional information development planning, building intelligent subsystem design should follow the following basic principles:
From the reality: according to the needs of users and the overall consideration, select the appropriate intelligent system products, to ensure that the various subsystems can be better through the performance and price of the hardware and software devices to achieve network interconnection.
Openness: The integrated system should be an open system, the process of system integration is mainly to solve the different systems and products, the standardization of the indirect port and protocol, so that the intelligent building into the global information Network open.
Advanced: In the premise of the existing needs of users, and consider the future development, so that the program to ensure that the business center can be built into advanced, modern intelligent building.
Integration and Scalability: Fully consider the entire intelligent system involved in the integration of the subsystems and information sharing, to achieve decentralized control of each subsystem, centralized and unified management and monitoring; the overall structure is scalable and compatible, and can integrate different types of advanced products from different manufacturers.
Standardization and structuring: The programme is conducted in accordance with relevant national and regional standards.
Security, reliability, and fault tolerance: Intelligent systems throughout the building must be highly secure, reliable, and fault-tolerant.
Service and convenience: adapt to multi-functional, export-oriented requirements, pay attention to convenience and comfort, to improve work efficiency, save manpower and energy.
Economy: In the premise of realizing advanced nature and reliability, it achieves the optimum design of function and economy.
Compatibility: Fully compatible with the user's original system, protect the user investment, and further expand the structure, function and performance.

Dry: Latest Smart home industry information and data download

Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: