電商推薦演算法

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

標籤:折扣   也有   基於內容的推薦   apriori演算法   方便   add   asc   建議   擷取   

一、 電商推薦演算法簡述

目前比較多的電商模式為B2B,B2C,O2O,在本文介紹和需要舉例說明的地方B2B電商模式為主。

電商推薦根據推薦內容不同分為物品推薦、商家推薦;流行的推薦應用主要有三個方面:1)針對使用者的瀏覽、搜尋等行為所做的相關推薦;2)根據購物車或物品收藏所做的相似物品推薦;3)根據曆史會員購買行為記錄,利用推薦機製做Direct Mail或會員營銷。其中推薦演算法主要分為以下幾個類: 

1、基於使用者的協同過濾推薦演算法

a. 找到與目標使用者興趣相似的使用者集合

b. 找到這個集合中使用者喜歡的、並且目標使用者沒有聽說過的物品推薦給目標使用者

2、基於Item(項目)的協同過濾推薦演算法

  a.基於使用者對某商品的興趣程度,尋找出相似性最大的物品。

  b.將相似性最大的物品推薦給目標使用者。

 

協同過濾舉例:四個使用者ABCD,對5個商品abcde的興趣與否見下表(實際使用者對物品的興趣程度有區別,需要具體的評分量化),這裡方便理解原理,用二元值表示使用者對物品是否感興趣。

 

a

b

c

d

e

目標物品

A

1

1

0

1

0

1

B

1

0

1

0

0

0

C

0

1

0

0

1

1

D

0

1

1

1

0

 基於使用者的協同過濾:指根據使用者對各物品的興趣度計算相似性,相似性的演算法有很多(主要有餘弦相似性、相關相似性以及歐式距離等),上述與使用者D相似對最高的是使用者A,使用者A對目標物品的興趣度為1,就可將目標物品推薦給使用者D。

基於item的協同過濾:指從物品維度上看,根據使用者對每個物品的興趣度,計算物品間的相似性,可以算出物品b和目標物品的相似性最大,使用者D對物品b感興趣,則很可能對目標使用者感興趣。

3、基於內容的推薦演算法

商品為客觀體,提取商品對象的特徵,尋找相似性比較大的物品進行推薦。系統首先對物品的屬性進行建模,通過相似性計算,發現物品A和B相似性較高,或者他們都屬於同類物品。系統還會發現某使用者喜歡物品A,由此得出結論,某使用者可能對物品B也感興趣,於是將物品B推薦給該使用者。

    基於內容的推薦演算法比較容易理解,主要用到分類、聚類演算法,對使用者興趣可以很好的建模,並通過對物品屬性維度增加,獲得更好的推薦精度。但是物品的屬性有限,很難得到更多資料屬性,且對於部分物品屬性特徵提取有時候比較困難,只考慮物品本身的特徵,忽略使用者的行為特徵,存在一定片面性,對於從未購買物品的新使用者存在冷啟動問題,不能對新使用者進行推薦。

 

4、基於關聯規則的推薦演算法

  基於關聯規則的推薦是以關聯規則為基礎,把已購商品作為規則頭,規則體為推薦對象。關聯規則挖掘可以發現不同商品在銷售過程中的相關性,關聯規則就是在一個交易資料庫中統計購買了商品集X的交易中有多大比例的交易同時購買了商品集Y,其直觀的意義就是使用者在購買某些商品的時候有多大傾向去購買另外一些商品,根據某種商品所屬的信賴度較高的關聯規則,推薦物品。

根據使用者的購買記錄,提取關聯規則,常用的演算法有Apriori演算法,為了提取頻繁項集和一定信賴度的關聯規則。Apriori演算法的主要原則是如果項集A是頻繁的,那麼它的子集都是頻繁的。如果項集A是不頻繁的,那麼所有包括它的父集都是不頻繁的,簡化頻繁項集的選擇的複雜度。

 

5、基於RFM的推薦演算法

 

6、基於人口統計特徵的推薦演算法

  這是最為簡單的一種推薦演算法,它只是簡單的根據系統使用者的基本資料發現使用者的相關程度,然後將相似使用者喜愛的其他物品推薦給目前使用者。系統首先會根據使用者的屬性建模,比如使用者的年齡,性別,興趣等資訊。根據這些特徵計算使用者間的相似性。比如系統通過計算髮現使用者A和C比較相似。就會把A喜歡的物品推薦給C。

 

  基於人口統計特徵推薦演算法的優勢是不需要曆史資料,沒有新使用者冷啟動問題,不依賴於物品的屬性,不足是演算法比較粗糙,效果很難令人滿意,只適合簡單的推薦。

 

7、混合推薦演算法

融合以上方法,以加權或者串聯、並聯等方式盡心融合。實際應用最多的是內容推薦和協同過濾推薦的組合。最簡單的做法就是分別用基於內容的方法和協同過濾推薦方法去產生一個推薦預測結果,然後用某方法組合其結果,如加權、變換、混合、特徵組合、層疊、特徵擴充、元層級等。組合推薦一個最重要原則就是通過組合後要能避免或彌補各自推薦技術的弱點。

1)加權(Weight):加權多種推薦技術結果。

2)變換(Switch):根據問題背景和實際情況或要求決定變換採用不同的推薦技術。

3)混合(Mixed):同時採用多種推薦技術給出多種推薦結果為使用者提供參考。

4)特徵組合(Feature combination):組合來自不同推薦資料來源的特徵被另一種推薦演算法所採用。

5)層疊(Cascade):先用一種推薦技術產生一種粗糙的推薦結果,第二種推薦技術在此推薦結果的基礎上進一步作出更精確的推薦。

6)特徵擴充(Featureaugmentation):一種技術產生附加的特徵資訊嵌入到另一種推薦技術的特徵輸入中。

7)元層級(Meta-level):用一種推薦方法產生的模型作為另一種推薦方法的輸入

 

 

二、 各種推薦演算法的優缺點

 

推薦方法

優點

缺點

協同過濾推薦

新異興趣發現、不需要領域知識;

隨著時間推移效能提高;

推薦個人化、自動化程度高;

能處理複雜的非結構化對象

稀疏問題;

可擴充性問題;

新使用者問題;

品質取決於曆史資料集;

系統開始時推薦品質差;

基於內容推薦

推薦結果直觀,容易解釋;

不需要領域知識

新使用者問題;

複雜屬性不好處理;

要有足夠資料構造分類器

基於規則推薦

能發現新興趣點;

不要領域知識

規則抽取難、耗時;

產品名同義性問題;

個人化程度低;

基於人口統計

不需要曆史資料,沒有冷啟動問題;

不依賴於物品的屬性,因此其他領域的問題都可無縫接入

演算法比較粗糙,效果很難令人滿意,只適合簡單的推薦

 

 

三、 推薦演算法總結 

鑒於各種推薦演算法的優缺點和適應情境,系統開始與系統成熟時的推薦演算法應有區別。系統開始時,使用者資料不夠多,交易行為記錄資料比較少,倘若利用基於內容和協同過濾的推薦演算法存在很多新使用者冷啟動問題。在系統成熟時,使用者交易資料較多,部分演算法用到矩陣,產生較大的疏鬆陣列資料,運算量大,需要結合組合推薦法。總結B2B電商平台在系統初和系統成熟時的推薦演算法建議:

  系統初可使用的推薦方法:

1、基於人口統計、熱搜、瀏覽記錄

    基於人口統計的推薦:通過註冊以及詢問得知一些使用者的屬性資訊,譬如年齡、居住城市、受教育程度、性別、職業等等,能夠得到使用者之間屬性的相似性;

    熱搜:站內熱搜,按排名進行推薦;

    基於瀏覽記錄的內容的推薦:部分產品的內容特徵比較好提取,比如帶文字描述的產品,也有內容特徵比較難提取的,片,或者瀏覽的商品不詳,則需要人工或智能爬取相關資訊。總的來說,這一部分的推薦是基於使用者瀏覽的內容,通過提取特徵,計算相似性,推薦相似產品(相似產品的推薦精確度可能比較難達到要求,通過提高粒度,進行品類推薦是常見做法)。

2、標籤系統

    利用標籤也只能是提高有少量行為的使用者的推薦準確性,對於純粹的冷啟動使用者,是沒有協助的,因為這些人還沒有打過任何標籤。系統也可以給商品打上標籤,但是這裡面沒有個人化的因素,效果會打一個折扣。從這個意義上講,利用標籤進行推薦、激勵使用者打標籤以及引導使用者選擇合適的標籤,都非常重要。引導使用者多打標籤,通過標籤進行分類推薦也是常用的方法

3、多維資料的利用

每個人處於一個巨大的社會網路中,在多個網站存在行為資料,相當比例的使用者都具有交叉購物的習慣,把這些網路資料整合起來,特別是知道每個節點身份的對應關係,可以帶來的巨大的社會經濟價值。使用‘遷移學習法’,可以實現跨領域的推薦。多維資料的利用能解決新使用者的冷啟動問題。

神州商橋的使用者來自本來的使用者群的比例應該很大,從其它的資料介面擷取資料來源,獲得使用者的基礎資訊。

 

系統成熟時可使用的推薦方法: 

1、 協同過濾推薦法

2、 基於內容的推薦法

3、 基於關聯規則,使用者與使用者之間的關聯,商品與商品之間的關聯

4、 組合推薦法(協同過濾和基於內容的推薦的結合)

    這三個推薦法在電商系統成熟時應用的比較多,行為資料充足使得這些演算法的推薦效果比較好,然而在資料量級特別大的時候存在資料稀疏問題,一般採用的解決辦法是把這些商品資訊粗粒化,譬如只考慮一個個的品類,資料就會立刻變得稠密。如果能夠計算品類之間的相似性,就可以協助進行基於品類的推薦。

 

四、推薦演算法評價指標

   準確度、多樣性、新穎性和覆蓋率。每一類下轄很多不同的指標,譬如準確度指標又可以分為四大類,分別是預測評分準確度、預測評分關聯、分類準確度、排序準確度四類。第二個層次是商業應用上的關鍵表現指標,譬如受推薦影響的轉化率,購買率,客單價,購買品類數等等,第三個層次是使用者真實的體驗,注意保護使用者隱私。

電商推薦演算法

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

E-commerce recommendation algorithm

Source: Internet
Author: User

Tags: discount also has content-based recommended Apriori algorithm for easy add ASC recommended get

First, e-commerce recommendation algorithm Brief

At present, a lot of e-commerce models are B2B,B2C,O2O, in this paper and the need to illustrate the local business-to e-commerce model.

E-commerce recommendation according to the recommended content is divided into items recommended, business recommendations; Popular recommended applications mainly have three aspects: 1) for the user's browsing, search and other behavior of the relevant recommendations; 2) according to the shopping cart or item collection of similar items recommended; 3) according to historical members purchase behavior records, Use the referral mechanism for email push or affiliate marketing. The recommended algorithms are mainly divided into the following categories:

1. User-based collaborative filtering recommendation algorithm

A. Find a user collection that is similar to the interest of the target user

B. Find items in this collection that the user likes, and the target user has not heard of, recommend to the target user

2. Collaborative filtering recommendation algorithm based on item (project)

A. Based on the user's interest in a product, find the most similar items.

B. Recommend the most similar items to the target user.

Examples of collaborative filtering: Four user ABCD, the interest in 5 items ABCDE the following table (actual user interest degree of the item is different, need specific scoring quantification), here convenient to understand the principle, with two yuan value indicates whether the user is interested in the item.

0

?

 

A

P>b

C

D

E

Target items

A

1

1

0

1

0

1

B

1

0

1

0

0

C

0

1

0

0

1

1

d

0

1

1

1

0

User-based collaborative filtering: refers to the user's interest in each item to calculate the similarity, similarity algorithm has a lot of algorithms (mainly strings similarity, correlation similarity and European distance, etc.), the above and user D similar to the highest user A, user A to target items of interest is 1, you can target items to user D.

Collaborative filtering based on item: refers to the item dimension, according to the user's interest in each item, calculate the similarity between items, can calculate the item B and the object of the similarity of the most, user D is interested in item B, it is likely to be interested in the target user.

3, Content-based recommendation algorithm

The product is the objective body, extracts the characteristic of the commodity object, looks for the similarity ratio larger item to recommend. The system first models the properties of an item, and, by similarity, finds that items A and B have a higher similarity, or that they belong to similar items. The system will also find that a user likes item A, which concludes that a user may be interested in item B, so the item B is recommended to the user.

The content-based recommendation algorithm is easy to understand, mainly used in classification, clustering algorithm, the user's interest can be very good modeling, and through the increase in the property dimension of goods, to obtain better recommendation accuracy. However, the property of the object is limited, it is difficult to get more data properties, and for some items attribute feature extraction is sometimes difficult, only consider the characteristics of the item itself, ignoring the user's behavioral characteristics, there is a certain one-sidedness, for the new user has never purchased a cold start problem, can not be recommended for new users.

4. Recommendation algorithm based on association rules

The recommendation based on association rules is based on the association rules, the purchased goods as the rule head, the rule body as the recommended object. Association rules mining can find the relevance of different goods in the sales process, the association rule is in a transaction database to count the purchase of commodity set X trading in a large proportion of the transaction and purchase the commodity set Y, its intuitive meaning is the user in the purchase of certain items when the tendency to buy some other goods, Recommend items according to the association rules with higher confidence in a commodity.

According to the user's purchase record, extracting the association rule, the commonly used algorithm has the Apriori algorithm, in order to extract the frequent itemsets and the Certain Confidence Degree Association rule. The main principle of the Apriori algorithm is that if itemsets A is frequent, its subsets are frequent. If Itemsets A is infrequent, then all of the parent sets that include it are infrequent, simplifying the complexity of the selection of frequent itemsets.

5. RFM-based recommendation algorithm

6. Recommendation algorithm based on demographic characteristics

This is the simplest of the recommended algorithm, it is simply based on the basic information of the user to discover the relevance of the user, and then the similar user favorite other items recommended to the current user. The system will first model according to the user's attributes, such as the user's age, gender, interest and other information. The similarity between users is calculated based on these characteristics. For example, the system finds that users A and C are more similar by calculation. I would recommend a favorite item to C.

The advantage of the recommendation algorithm based on demographic characteristics is that there is no need for historical data, no new user cold start problem, not dependent on the property of the item, the lack of the algorithm is rough, the effect is difficult to satisfy, only suitable for simple recommendation.

7. Hybrid recommendation algorithm

Fusion of the above methods, in a weighted or series, parallel and other means of integration. The most practical applications are the recommended combination of content recommendations and collaborative filtering. The simplest way is to use content-based approach and collaborative filtering recommendation method to produce a recommended prediction results, and then use a method to combine the results, such as weighting, transformation, mixing, feature combination, cascading, feature expansion, meta-level and so on. One of the most important principles of portfolio recommendation is the ability to avoid or compensate for the weaknesses of their recommended technologies after they are combined.

1) Weighted (Weight): Weighted multiple recommended technical results.

2) Transform (Switch): Depending on the problem background and the actual situation or requirements to decide the transformation using different recommended techniques.

3) Mixing (Mixed): At the same time using a variety of recommended technology to give a variety of recommendations to provide users with reference.

4) feature combination (Feature combination): The combination of features from different recommended data sources is used by another recommendation algorithm.

5) Cascade (Cascade): first with a recommended technology to produce a rough recommendation, the second recommended technology based on this recommendation to further make more accurate recommendations.

6) Feature expansion (featureaugmentation): a technique that generates additional feature information embedded in the feature input of another recommended technology.

7) meta-level (meta-level): The input of a model that is produced using a recommendation method as another recommended method

Ii. advantages and disadvantages of various recommended algorithms

Recommended method

Advantages

Disadvantages

Collaborative filtering recommendations

Novelty interest discovery, do not need domain knowledge;

Improved performance over time;

Recommended personalization, high degree of automation;

Ability to handle complex, unstructured objects

sparse problem;

Scalability issues;

New user issues;

The quality depends on the historical data set;

The recommended quality is poor at the beginning of the system;

Content-based recommendations

The recommended results are intuitive and easy to interpret;

No domain knowledge required

New user issues;

Complex attributes are not handled well;

To have enough data to construct the classifier

Rule based recommendation

To discover new points of interest;

No domain knowledge

Rule extraction is difficult and time-consuming;

The synonym of product name;

Low level of personalization;

Based on demographic statistics

No historical data required, no cold start problem;

Does not depend on the attributes of the item, so problems in other areas can be seamlessly connected

The algorithm is rough, the effect is very difficult to be satisfied, only suitable for simple recommendation

Iii. Summary of recommended algorithms

Due to the advantages and disadvantages of various recommended algorithms and adaptation scenarios, the system begins to be different from the recommended algorithms when the system matures. At the beginning of the system, the user data is not enough, the transaction behavior records less data, if the use of content-based and collaborative filtering recommendation algorithm There are many new users cold start problem. When the system is mature, the user transaction data is more, some algorithms use matrix, produce the large sparse matrix data, the computation amount is large, need to combine the combination recommendation method. This paper summarizes the recommendations of the recommended algorithm for the business e-commerce platform at the beginning and the system maturity:

Recommended ways to use the system at a glance:

1, based on population statistics, hot search, browsing records

Based on demographic recommendations: by registering and inquiring about the attributes of some users, such as age, city of residence, education, gender, occupation, etc., can get the similarity of attributes between users;

Hot Search: Station heat search, according to the ranking to recommend;

Recommendations based on the content of the browsing record: Some product content features better extraction, such as with text description of the product, there is more difficult to extract content features, tablets, or browse the product is unknown, you need to manually or intelligently crawl related information. In general, this part of the recommendation is based on user browsing content, by extracting features, computing similarity, recommend similar products (similar products recommended accuracy may be difficult to meet the requirements, by increasing the granularity of the category recommendation is a common practice).

2. Label system

The use of tags can only be used to improve the recommended accuracy of users with a small amount of behavior, for pure cold start users, it is not helpful, because these people have not played any label. The system can also label the product, but there is no personalized factor, the effect will be a discount. In this sense, it is important to use tags to recommend, motivate users to tag, and guide users in choosing the right tags. It is also a common way to guide users to tag and classify by tags.

3, the use of multidimensional data

Everyone is in a huge social network, there are behavioral data on multiple sites, a considerable proportion of users have the habit of cross-shopping, the integration of these network data, in particular, the identity of each node to know the corresponding relationship, can bring enormous socio-economic value. Cross-domain recommendations can be achieved using the ' migration learning method '. The use of multidimensional data can solve the cold start problem of new users.

China business Bridge users from the original user base should be very large, from other data interfaces to obtain data sources, to obtain the user's basic information.

Recommended methods to use when the system is mature:

1. Collaborative filtering recommendation method

2. Content-based recommendation method

3, based on association rules, the association between user and user, the relationship between goods and goods

4. Combination recommendation method (collaborative filtering and content-based recommendation combination)

These three recommendations in the e-commerce system in the mature application of more, behavioral data sufficient to make these algorithms better recommendations, but in the data magnitude is particularly large when the data sparse problem, the general solution is to use these commodity information coarse granulation, for example, only consider a category, the data will immediately become dense. If you can calculate the similarity between categories, you can help with category-based recommendations.

Iv. Evaluation index of recommended algorithm

accuracy, diversity, novelty and coverage. Each category under the jurisdiction of many different indicators, such as the accuracy of indicators can be divided into four categories, respectively, the accuracy of the prediction score, prediction score correlation, classification accuracy, ranking accuracy four categories. The second level is the key performance indicators of commercial applications, such as the conversion rate affected by the recommendation, the purchase rate, the customer unit price, the number of purchases and so on, the third level is the user's real experience, pay attention to protect user privacy.

E-commerce recommendation algorithm

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: