windows下用pycharm安裝tensorflow簡易教程

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

標籤:sch   use   找到你   fonts   ==   conda   log   語句   cmd   

79760616

最近開始學習深度學習的相關知識,準備實戰一下,看了一些關於tensorflow安裝的部落格,繞了一些彎,因此來填一下坑(多餘安裝的或者非windows),主要圍繞使用pycharm時需要用到tensorflow的安裝過程。

環境:windows10專業版。只是想簡單跑一下tensorflow的話,安裝過程真的很簡單。

如果你有“安裝IDE並關聯編譯器"的經驗,不想看複雜的安裝說明,可以嘗試看這個目錄憑自己的理解裝完,有問題細看。

1.安裝python,建議3.5以上版本

2.安裝pycharm,在pycham中關聯python解譯器,即給出Python.exe所在的路徑。

3.Pycharm中File->settings->Project xxx:->Project interpreter,右側列表任意雙擊一項就可以開啟“Available Package(可安裝的包的列表)”,找到你要的tensorflow版本點擊install Package。gpu版需要顯卡支援CUDA,並安裝CUDA和cuDNN。

前言

首先,對於windows下安裝tensorflow,有的部落格上來就叫裝Anaconda、裝CUDA(詳細自行搜尋),我覺得並不是很好。關於Anaconda,本質是個整合好的包,五六百M的樣子,裡面有python和一些科學包,裡面沒有tensorflow。學長給我了包但我並沒用,實際上裡面好多包我用不到,我覺得用到什麼下什麼就行了,因為pip很方便,尤其是配上pycharm以後,其實並不需要像別的教程那樣使用pip指令去獲得包。

1.安裝python(如果你已經裝有python,可以跳過這步)

指的是python的解譯器(interpreter)和一些套件,有點類似於學C的時候的編譯器的感覺,找到資源運行一下exe基本就裝好了。關於版本,tensorflow1.2以後的版本需要3.5以後的版本。關於2.x與3.x的區別有哦興趣可以參考

http://www.runoob.com/python/python-2x-3x.html

2.選擇一個IDE

好的IDE可以提高效率,我使用的pycharm,這個看個人喜好。Anaconda有內建spider。

pycharm資源和安裝教程很多,這裡略過。

例如:70307933?locationNum=11&fps=1

IDE安裝的時候會詢問是否關聯解譯器,如果不小心點過去了,也可以開啟File->Project:xxx->Project interpreter來關聯解譯器的路徑,這個過程和使用codeblocks關聯編譯器差不多。至此基本的python已經可以用了。

圖1 Project interpreter

另:File->settings->Color Scheme可以選擇皮膚。

3.安裝tensorflow

一些教程比較推薦的方法是使用pip,這個很方便。在python目錄下的Scripts檔案夾裡有pip.exe和pip3.exe。通過在命令列輸入一些指令就可以完成安裝了。詳細:53418159

但我cmd真的用的不太好,pycharm安裝其實更加方便(本質還是pip,只不過不需要自己輸指令)

方法來源:https://jingyan.baidu.com/article/335530dafdbb3619cb41c3a8.html

方法:在1的介面中,任意雙擊一個packge,例如pip。接著你就能看到可安裝的包的列表了,找到你需要的package後點install package就好了,就這麼簡單。右側邊欄是包的介紹,下方可以選擇特定的版本(用Python3.6下不到1.2之前的版本)。列表裡藍色的是已經裝好的。

裝好以後你的列表裡就有了,如1所示。就算只裝了tensorflow也會帶著一堆配套的東西,比如numpy,tensorboard;完全不用擔心。另外需要pandas之類的話,安裝同樣的方法安裝即可。

如果你需要用GPU跑tensorflow,則應確保你的顯卡支援CUDA,且應該安裝CUDA和cuDNN,並選擇tensorflow-gpu

詳細見:53418159

不同版本的tensorflow支援特定版本的CUDA,CUDA、cudnn應當與tensorflow配套

好多教程沒有強調,發布的也比較早,容易有坑。

tensorflow1.6開始支援CUDA9.0,cuDNN也需要配套的,找cuDNN x.x.x for CUDA9.0這樣的。

tensorflow1.6或1.7用CUDA9.1是不行的,該用9.0,我就被坑了。不過好在有解決的方法,非常感謝下面這篇:

79433298

於是我寫了一篇詳細的關於使用CUDA9.1的tensorflow的教程:

79871564

更新:tensorflow的包是比較大的,安裝起來比普通的小包要慢很多,請保證程式正常運行且網路通暢的條件下耐心等待。如果使用命令列與pip安裝的話,是可以明確看到安裝進度的,對於安裝過程非常有疑問的可以用這種方法。

後記

試出的迷一般其他的坑。

如果裝了tensorflow,手賤再安裝tensorflow-gpu,預設會運行tensorflow-gpu。同學那機子不支援CUDA,就開始報錯。而上面的安裝方法的那個列表不支援刪除。可以開啟cmd,輸入pip list,這樣可以看到所有已經安裝的包。pip uninstall tensorflow和pip uninstall tensorflow-gpu就可以刪除這兩個包。然後重新安裝tensorflow。

如果你的電腦是window系統且安裝了兩個python解譯器,比如3.6和2.7,那麼上面點install package的時候會出錯,而且直接在cmd裡使用pip指令也出問題,找不到資源。我老老實實的卸了2.7.

更新:在linux伺服器上同時安裝了python3.6和python2.7,可以互補影響的運行。主要原因在於相關程式的路徑指定。那麼這樣推測,在windows上適當的修改環境變數,可以使得不同版本的python正常工作。

關於:“Your CPU supports instructions that this TensorFlow binary was not compiled to use: AVX2”的警告是說你的CPU支援AVX2指令集,可以啟動並執行更快,但是這個版本的tensorflow不支援,無視掉就好,或者安裝教程加入屏蔽警告的語句(每次都加多麻煩,反正這個也沒影響,我真的想快就用gpu版或者伺服器了)。

更新:mind/wheels在github上有發布支援AVX指令集的tensorflow,詳見該篇末尾:

79871564

windows下用pycharm安裝tensorflow簡易教程

相關文章

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Tags Index:

Easy tutorial for installing TensorFlow under windows with Pycharm

Source: Internet
Author: User

Tags: sch use Find you fonts = = Conda Log statement cmd

79760616

Recently began to learn the relevant knowledge of deep learning, ready to combat, read some about TensorFlow installation blog, around a few bends, so to fill the pit (redundant installed or non-Windows), mainly around the use of pycharm need to tensorflow installation process.

Environment: WINDOWS10 Professional Edition. Just want to run a little bit tensorflow, the installation process is really simple.

If you have "install the IDE and associated with the compiler" experience, do not want to see the complex installation instructions, you can try to see this directory with their own understanding loaded, there are problems to examine.

1. Install Python, recommended 3.5 or later

2. Install the Pycharm and associate the Python interpreter in Pycham, giving the path where the Python.exe is located.

3.Pycharm file->settings->project Xxx:->project Interpreter, right-hand list any double-click on an item to open the Available package (List of installable packages) , find the version of TensorFlow you want and click Install package. GPU version requires a graphics card that supports CUDA and installs Cuda and CUDNN.

Objective

First of all, for Windows under the installation of TensorFlow, some blog is called to install Anaconda, Cuda (detailed self-search), I think it is not very good. About Anaconda, the essence is a well-integrated package, five hundred or six hundred m in the form of Python and some science pack, there is no tensorflow. Seniors gave me the bag but I do not use, in fact, there are a lot of bags I do not have, I think the use of what next, because the PIP is very convenient, especially after pycharm, in fact, do not need to use the PIP command like other tutorials to get the package.

1. Install Python (if you already have Python, you can skip this step)

Refers to the Python interpreter (interpreter) and some suites, a bit like the C when the compiler feel, find the resources to run the EXE basically installed. With regard to the version, the later version of tensorflow1.2 requires a later version of 3.5. About the difference between 2.x and 3.x there is a OH interest can be referenced

Http://www.runoob.com/python/python-2x-3x.html

2. Select an IDE

Good IDE can improve efficiency, I use the pycharm, this to see a person likes. Anaconda has its own spider.

Pycharm Resources and installation tutorials a lot, here skip.

Example: 70307933?locationnum=11&fps=1

When the IDE installs, it asks if the interpreter is associated, and if you are not careful, you can also open file->project:xxx->project interpreter to correlate the path of the interpreter. This process is similar to using the Codeblocks Association compiler. At this point the basic Python is ready to use.

Figure 1 Project Interpreter

Another: File->settings->color scheme can choose the skin.

3. Installing TensorFlow

Some tutorials are recommended by using PIP, which is handy. There are Pip.exe and Pip3.exe in the Scripts folder in the Python directory. You can complete the installation by entering some instructions at the command line. Details: 53418159

But I cmd really not very good, pycharm installation is actually more convenient (essentially or PIP, but do not need to lose their own instructions)

Method Source: https://jingyan.baidu.com/article/335530dafdbb3619cb41c3a8.html

Method: In the 1 interface, double-click a packge, such as Pip. Then you can see the list of installable packages, and it's easy to find the package that you need, and then click Install. The right sidebar is the description of the package, and you can select a specific version below (with Python3.6 less than 1.2 versions). The blue one in the list is already installed.

You'll have it in your list later, as shown in 1. Even if only tensorflow will carry a bunch of matching things, such as numpy,tensorboard; don't worry at all. In addition, if you need pandas, install the same method.

If you need to run TensorFlow with the GPU, you should make sure that your graphics card supports cuda and that you should install Cuda and CUDNN and choose Tensorflow-gpu

See more: 53418159

Different versions of TensorFlow support specific versions of Cuda,cuda, CUDNN should be matched with TensorFlow

A lot of tutorials do not emphasize, release is also relatively early, easy to have pits.

tensorflow1.6 start supporting CUDA9.0,CUDNN also need matching, find Cudnn x.x.x for CUDA9.0 such.

tensorflow1.6 or 1.7 with CUDA9.1 is not good, should use 9.0, I was the pit. But fortunately there is a solution, thank you for this article:

79433298

So I wrote a detailed tutorial on using CUDA9.1 's TensorFlow:

79871564

Update: TensorFlow package is relatively large, installed more slowly than the ordinary small package, please ensure that the program is running smoothly and the conditions of the network to wait patiently. If you use the command line and PIP installation, you can clearly see the progress of the installation, for the installation process is very doubtful can use this method.

Postscript

Try out the fans in general other pits.

If the TensorFlow is installed, the hand is TENSORFLOW-GPU and the TENSORFLOW-GPU is run by default. Classmate that machine does not support Cuda, began to error. The above list of installation methods does not support deletion. You can open cmd and enter the PIP list so that you can see all the packages that have been installed. Pip uninstall TensorFlow and pip uninstall Tensorflow-gpu can delete both packages. Then reinstall TensorFlow.

If your computer is a window system and has two Python interpreters installed, such as 3.6 and 2.7, then there will be an error when installing the package above, and the use of the PIP command directly in CMD also has a problem and cannot find the resources. I honestly unloaded the 2.7.

Update: Both python3.6 and python2.7 are installed on Linux servers, which can be used to complement the impact of the operation. The main reason is the path designation of the relevant program. So it is assumed that the appropriate modification of environment variables on Windows can make different versions of Python work correctly.

About: "Your CPU supports instructions This TensorFlow binary is not compiled to USE:AVX2" warning is that your CPU supports AVX2 instruction set and can run faster, but Is this version of the TensorFlow does not support, ignore the good, or install the tutorial to add the Mask warning statement (each time add more trouble, anyway this also did not affect, I really want to use GPU version or server).

Update: Mind/wheels on GitHub has published a tensorflow that supports the AVX instruction set, as described at the end of this article:

79871564

Easy tutorial for installing TensorFlow under windows with Pycharm

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: