快印客人工智慧名片,7個銷售新玩法

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

標籤:人工   vpd   掃碼   支援   根據   crm   展示   傳統   資訊   

快印客人工智慧名片,7個銷售新玩法

  發布以來,受到各方的關注和讚譽,也得到了眾多企業管理者和銷售人員的認可。快印客憑藉開創性的商業模式、新穎潮流的玩法、豐富的功能切入和不俗的業績提升表現,都讓它成為2018年最受矚目的商界明星,一張“名片”協助企業進入新銷售時代!

  作為一款新型銷售系統,短短數個月時間,快印客人工智慧名片迅速成為上萬家企業、數萬名銷售人員的最愛。快印客人工智慧名片憑什麼能有這樣的表現?快印客有何過人之處?

  這一切得從它的商業邏輯說起。

  在傳統營銷活動中,銷售人員向客戶遞送自己的名片,是商務、社交、拓客的第一步,但紙質名片攜帶不方便,一天能發出去的名片也很有限,而且發完之後就只能聽天由命了,客戶接到名片要麼轉身丟棄,要麼擱置在抽屜角落,丟失率高,利用率低,即使客戶在有需求時也不一定找得到。

  快印客人工智慧名片則改變了名片的傳統邏輯和銷售行為。

  傳統紙質名片的唯一功能是個人和企業的資訊展示,而快印客人工智慧名片是一個基於名片入口的銷售系統,它以小程式為技術應用入口,不僅有即用即走、輕量化的使用體驗,而且還有多達50+的拓客入口,這就賦予了商家更多引流和盈利的可能;且名片的職能更加豐富,同時集智能名片、官網、商城、CRM和人脈裂變功能於一身,企業只需一張名片即可替代紙質名片、企業商城、PC官網/微官網,打通企業所有流量孤島,省下不少費用。

  換言之,“名片”只是快印客銷售系統的一個組成部分,是銷售人員進行社交傳播的載體和流量入口,所以你遞出的就不再只是一張名片,還是遞出了人、產品、公司和溝通方式,更是遞出了一次擷取商機、達成交易和擴大商機的機會。

  快印客人工智慧名片對於銷售模式的重塑是徹底的,其具體原理是:

  1、銷售人員開通快印客後,他就擁有了一個專屬名片系統和名片二維碼,他可以在生態內進行推廣和傳播,比如發送名片到群、好友,也可以把名片發送到朋友圈,讓圈的好友點擊或掃碼進入名片,獲得銷售線索。

  2、訪客進入後可以看到四個模組——“名片”、“產品”、“動態”、“官網”,銷售人員能即時瞭解訪客在名片裡的每個動作,雙方可以不加好友聊,並且系統還能通過訪客行為軌跡預測成交率,協助銷售人員判斷出顧客“痛點”,標籤化客戶,方便銷售人員不斷跟進、直至成交。

  3、快印客系統會真實保留客戶的所有跟進記錄,訪客資料沉澱在系統資料庫中,永不丟失。即使發生老員工離職,一鍵就能交接所有客戶資料,將風險降到最低。新員工也無需從零積累,有前人的基礎,更容易熟悉業務,快速成長。

  4、快印客的商城功能,企業的所有產品均可自由在商城上架,明碼標價,快印客已經打通支付通道,支援顧客線上下單,無需跳轉第三方平台,成交後商家就可以直接收到貨款,已形成商品展示、銷售下單、交易達成的銷售閉環。

  5、分享裂變為商家高效拓客提供了可能。小程式智能名片、官網、商城等頁面都可一鍵轉寄。專屬的分銷裂變機制,好友參與分享成交,有據可查,有利可得,充分調動大家的分享積極性,幫你挖掘好友中的潛在商機,共用流量紅利。

  6、使用快印客還能打通企業線上線下流量。比如對於一家社區便利店來說,客戶在小區群中點擊名片後,就可以擷取店面地址、產品資訊,諮詢店員貨物價格和備貨情況;還可以直接在小程式商城下單購買,由店員送貨上門;客戶可以線上搶優惠券,線下到店享受折扣等;以及其他各種線上線下聯動玩法,讓企業挖掘更多商機。

  7、快印客人工智慧名片內建多種營銷工具,如紅包裂變、遊戲引流、轉寄拼團等,商家可以根據自身實際經驗和客群情況,運用系統內的這些工具,有針對性的開展營銷引流活動,這些工具即能得到客戶喜愛,樂於參與,又能為拓客提供了更多的可能。

快印客人工智慧名片,7個銷售新玩法

相關文章

E-Commerce Solutions

Leverage the same tools powering the Alibaba Ecosystem

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Fast Printing artificial Intelligence business card, 7 new ways of selling

Source: Internet
Author: User

Tags: manual VPD Scan Code support to display traditional information based on CRM

Fast Printing artificial Intelligence business card, 7 new ways of selling

Since its release, the attention and praise of all parties have been recognized by many enterprise managers and sales staff. Fast printing customers with pioneering business model, the new trend of play, rich functional cut-in and impressive performance to improve performance, all let it become the most popular business star in the 2018, a "business card" to help enterprises enter the new sales ERA!

As a new sales system, just a few months time, fast printing of artificial intelligence business card quickly became tens of thousands of enterprises, tens of thousands of sales members of the favorite. Fast Printing artificial Intelligence business card with what can have such a performance? What's the point of a quick print?

It all starts with its business logic.

In the traditional marketing activities, the salesman to the customer to deliver their business cards, is the first step of commerce, social, extension of customers, but the paper Business card portability, a day can be issued to the business card is also very limited, and after the end can only be resigned, the customer received a business card or discarded, or put on the drawer corner, high loss rate, Even if the customer has the demand, it is not necessarily found.

The fast-printing artificial intelligence business card changed the traditional logic and sales behavior of the business card.

The only function of traditional paper business cards is the information display of individuals and enterprises, and the fast-printing artificial Intelligence business card is a sales system based on the entry of business card, it uses small procedures for the technology application, not only the use of the walk, lightweight experience, but also up to 50 + extension of the entrance, which gives the business more drainage and profit potential , and the function of the business card is more abundant, at the same time set Intelligent business Card, official website, mall, CRM and network fission function in one, enterprise only need a card can replace paper business card, Enterprise Mall, PC official website/Micro official website, get through all traffic island of enterprise, save a lot of expense.

In other words, the "business card" is just a part of the Quick print sales system, is the carrier and the flow of social communication for the salesman to the entrance, so you will not just pass a card, or the delivery of people, products, companies and communication methods, but also handed out a chance to obtain business opportunities, deal and expand opportunities.

Fast Printing artificial Intelligence business card for sales model remodeling is thorough, the specific principle is:

1, the salesman opened fast printing, he has a special business card system and business card two-dimensional code, he can promote and spread in the ecology, such as sending business cards to groups, friends, can also send business cards to the circle of friends, let the circle of friends click or sweep code into the business card, get sales leads.

2, visitors can see four modules-"business card", "Product", "dynamic", "official website", the salesperson can be in real-time to understand the visitors in the business card of each action, the two sides can not add friends to chat, and the system can also through the visitor behavior trajectory forecast rate, help the salesman judge the customer "pain point", Facilitate the sales staff to follow up, until the deal.

3, the express printing system will be true to retain all customer follow-up records, visitor data precipitation in the system database, never lost. Even if an old employee leaves, one-click handover of all customer data will minimize the risk. New employees do not need to accumulate from scratch, have predecessors of the foundation, more easily familiar with the business, rapid growth.

4, Fast printing of the mall function, all products of the enterprise can be free in the mall shelves, price, fast printing has been through the payment channel, support customers online order, no need to jump to the third party platform, the deal after the merchant can directly receive payment, has formed a product display, sales orders, the sale of closed-loop sales.

5, sharing the fission for the business to provide efficient extension of the possibility. Small Program Smart card, official website, mall and other pages can be one-click Forwarding. Unique distribution of the fission mechanism, friends to participate in the sharing of deals, can be found, beneficial to be able to fully mobilize everyone to share the initiative to help you tap the potential opportunities in your friends, sharing the traffic bonus.

6, the use of fast printing customers can also get through the line of enterprise online traffic. For example, for a community convenience store, customers click on the business card in the community group, you can obtain store address, product information, consulting staff The price of goods and stocking situation, you can also directly in the Small program Mall to purchase, by the shop assistant door-to-gate, customers can grab coupons online, offline to shop to enjoy discounts; and other kinds of online and offline linkage play, so that enterprises to explore more business opportunities.

7, Fast printing artificial intelligence business card built in a variety of marketing tools, such as red packet fission, game drainage, forwarding and so on, businessmen can according to their own actual experience and customer group situation, the use of these tools within the system, targeted marketing drainage activities, these tools can get customers love, willing to participate in, It can also provide more possibilities for the extension guests.

Fast Printing artificial Intelligence business card, 7 new ways of selling

Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: