從HR 到SBP其實還有很長的一段路要走

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

標籤:str   組織   選擇   one   管理   信任   衡量   評估   支援   

戰略性業務夥伴

Strategic business partners

   關於這本書,一般是因為好奇,從HR到BP的角色,再到這個SBP,其實是一段沒有走過的很虛的過程,不過總歸是需要燈塔,即使偶爾只是海市蜃樓。不過提到STRATEGE,不得不說到傳輸速率他老人家,整本書的感覺就是做SBP不能夠單單做HR,從業務出發,從關係的建立,信任的取得和維護出發,更多的是提供一個通用的模型,不單單是在這方面的管理而已。
1、四個概念:
   三類工作(2/8):事務性---服務於個體、策略性---服務於員工的工作群體、戰略性---服務於業務單元甚至整個企業;
   需求層次:工作環境和能力需求、績效需求、業務需求(指明運營重點、可量化、是整個團隊乃至公司的需求)------對各種需求的區分和判斷;
   將業務需求轉化為人員績效需求和HR舉措;---GAPS模型:瞭解理想目標、分析現狀、挖掘問題的原因、選擇正確的解決方案
   識別真正的客戶;
--------選對客戶,並且版他們將這四種需求結合起來,問對問題,將業務需求轉化為績效需求---判斷出誰是長期客戶,並與之獲得聯絡,建立信譽和信心。
2、SBP模型:
  與客戶建立夥伴關係---建立聯絡(長期、項目性;準備程度因素:企業文化、直接領導影響、公司痛處)、建立可靠性(兩大能力:深入瞭解業務、掌握HR技術、流程和解決問題的能力----變革管理、諮詢模型和技巧、e-hr系統、員工業績表現技術、組織發展)、建立信任;
  識別戰略性項目(主動出擊、深度挖掘)並開展合作---重構需求去識別戰略性合作機會、主動實施戰略合作機會、實施戰略合作項目;
    要求能力:
     ----提出有啟發性的問題;
     -----使用無懈可擊的思路進行提問的能力;
    技巧:
     ---用正確的方式問對問題:正確的問題---開放、具體、中立;
     ----第二種能力要求的三個問題:應當是什麼---尋求組織可量化的標準、是什麼---瞭解業務現狀、為什麼---縮小差距、對某解決方案/原因有傾向的問題---應該盡量避免這一種;
   影響業務戰略和方向的制定:在業務戰略和規劃制定過程中發揮作用、將人力資源規劃和舉措與業務規劃緊密結合起來、實施人力資源舉措,支援業務規劃實現;
-----SBP的三個主要職責:與客戶建立夥伴關係、確定戰略性項目並提供合作支援、協助業務戰略和方向制定;
3、評估種類:績效模型、能力模型、流程模型、差距分析、歸因分析
4、衡量解決方案的效果:是否實現預期目標?員工業績是否發生改變?商業目標是否已經實現?客戶對結果和實現過程是否滿意?
5、使命、流程、架構、人力;

從HR 到SBP其實還有很長的一段路要走

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

From HR to SBP there's still a long way to go.

Source: Internet
Author: User

Tags: str organization select one Management Trust measurement assessment support

Strategic business Partners

Strategic business Partners

About this book, generally because of curiosity, from the HR to the role of BP, and then to this SBP, in fact, is a very virtual process has not gone through, but always need a lighthouse, even if only occasionally a mirage. But mention Stratege, have to say that Potter, the whole book feeling is to do SBP can not just do HR, from the business, from the establishment of relations, trust and the acquisition and maintenance, more is to provide a general model, not only in this aspect of management.
1, Four concepts:
Three types of work (2/8): Transactional---Services to individuals, strategic---to serve the work of employees, strategic---services to business units and even the entire enterprise;
Requirements level: Work environment and capacity requirements, performance needs, business requirements (indicating operational priorities, quantifiable, the entire team and even the needs of the company)------to the various requirements of the distinction and judgment;
Translate business requirements into personnel performance needs and HR initiatives;---Gaps model: Understand the ideal, analyze the status quo, discover the cause of the problem, choose the right solution
Identify the real customer;
--------Choose the right customers, and they combine these four requirements, ask questions, translate business requirements into performance needs---determine who is a long-term customer and get in touch with them to build credibility and confidence.
2. SBP Model:
Establish partnerships with customers---build relationships (long-term, project-readiness factors: corporate culture, direct leadership impact, company Pain), build reliability (two competencies: in-depth understanding of the business, HR technology, process and problem-solving capabilities----change management, consulting models and techniques, E-HR systems, Employee performance Performance technology, organizational development), build trust;
Identify strategic projects (proactive, in-depth mining) and collaborate---restructure requirements to identify strategic cooperation opportunities, proactively implement strategic cooperation opportunities, and implement strategic cooperation projects;
Ability to request:
The----raises enlightening questions;
-----The ability to ask questions with impeccable thinking;
Skills:
---ask questions in the right way: the right questions---open, concrete, neutral;
----The three questions that the second competency requires: What should be---to seek out the quantifiable standards of the organization, what---understand the status of the business, why---Narrowing the gap, and the tendency towards a solution/cause---should try to avoid this one;
Impact business strategy and direction development: play a role in the business strategy and planning process, integrate human resources planning and initiatives with business planning, implement human resources initiatives, support business planning and implementation;
Three key Responsibilities-----SBP: Partnering with customers, identifying strategic projects and providing collaborative support, helping business strategies and direction-setting;
3. Types of Assessment: Performance model, competency model, process model, gap analysis, attribution analysis
4, measure the effectiveness of the solution: whether to achieve the desired goal? Is there a change in employee performance? Have business goals been achieved? Is the customer satisfied with the results and the implementation process?
5, mission, process, structure, manpower;

From HR to SBP there's still a long way to go.

Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: