IEEE1888-物聯網領域的綠色節能標準(三)

來源:互聯網
上載者:User
四.現實中1888協議的實現         在1888標準通過後不久,日本東京大學即提交了自己的實現(見http://133.11.168.39/dist/),筆者不懂日文,不太明白上面的意思,但大致看出來,東京大學的相關應用工作一直在繼續,並且做得不錯,版本一直在升,應用情境也在擴大。文字不太懂,程式倒可以看看,以下是編號為201310的1888示意包(大概是2013年10月版)的特點:
代碼編寫規整,雖說注釋少了點,但命名規範還是嚴格遵守的,因此花點時間,仔細讀一下,也不算困難。 代碼只能在Linux下運行,不能說是一個“遺憾”。 代碼採用C語言編寫。 代碼不依賴於任何第三方庫,包括XML的解析以及HTTP的解析都是自己完成,因此,代碼的發布與部署就十分簡單。 以上兩個特點一結合,使代碼可以適用於Linux下的任何地方,通用性非常好。

關於東京大學的實現,本文不展開討論,有懂日文的同事可以協助翻譯解釋一下。

      中國這邊,由天地互連等組織做了一個IEEE1888開發平台(http://open.ieee1888.org/home.html),其中有標準的介紹以及相應的SDK,有興趣的同事可以下載自己研究。
      以上兩者的實現,都基於web service(SOAP),並且在實現過程中,由於web service的一些特點,在標準規定的<transport>外層另外包裹了類似<dataRQ>,<dataRS>之類的節點,這類節點的命名是非標準性的,因此這樣的擴充值得商榷。
      實際上,在標準中,並未規定1888協議的承載協議一定需要SOAP。SOAP實現比較嚴格但相容性較差(最大的問題恐怕是上面提到的節點及命名空間),因此筆者建議不如直接採用HTTP+XML方式,而不是HTTP+SOAP+XML方式,並且一般情況下不採用命名空間。這樣的好處在於簡潔,實現方便且便於互連。
      今後標準的發展中,宜將協議中的細節例如命名等做進一步規定。

五.採集系統中1888協議的應用

在1888標準架構下,一個採集系統的主要工作流程(採用trap方法)及實現要點如下:

1.    網關的配置中,必須有Registration服務的訪問方式。

2.    網關通過registration服務,採用registration方法註冊自身以及它所管理的測點。

3.    registration服務在某網關註冊之後,按照註冊情況,向網關訂閱相關測點的資料(data方法,trap協議,目的為合適的storage地址)。

4.    網關收到storage的訂閱請求後,按時將涉及的測點的資料發送到storage(data方法)。

5.    如果網路發生異常,網關端是否快取資料,標準並未規定。

6.    如果storage發生變化,網關端如何檢查到並能遷移到新的storage,標準並未規定。

7.    如何取消網關資料的訂閱,標準並未規定。

8.    網關的query方法能夠接受外部來的、查詢測點數值的命令(即設定動作器的值,產生相關的動作)。

9.     網關的data方法能夠接受外部來的、能夠設定測點數值的命令(即設定動作器的值,產生相關的動作)。

10.  採用統一的規則建立點名,IEEE1888中建議採用uri的格式(不是必須遵守)。

11.   註冊時,測點的單位、資料類型,是否可寫的(可設定)必需指明(這一部分是非標準的,必須擴充)

12.  1888標準中,對組的定義不太詳細,如果支援測點組,需要做一定的擴充。例如規定不允許嵌套組等。

  六.對1888標準的一些思考

         從上面對1888標準的介紹,可以看出該標準主要應用於慢速、“自治”的網路中,例如建築節能、公用事業、智能傢具等即時性要求不高的場合,“自治”的意思是裝置的進入、退出都是自由的,沒有管理者,盡量減少依賴性和強制性。由此,1888標準只注意了資料的傳輸,並沒有注意如何保證這些資料的傳輸等措施,細節的規定也有待強化。

       總之,1888標準是一個比較泛化的標準,1888.1,1888.2,1888.3,1888.4等子標準即為這些“強化”措施。下面將介紹這些子標準。



相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

ieee1888-green energy Standards in the Internet of Things (iii)

Source: Internet
Author: User
Four. Realization of 1888 protocol in realityShortly after the adoption of the 1888 standard, the University of Tokyo in Japan submitted its own implementation (see http://133.11.168.39/dist/), the author does not understand the Japanese, do not understand the above meaning, but the general view of the University of Tokyo's related applications have been continuing, and do a good job, The version has been rising and the application scenario is expanding. The text is not very understanding, the program can look, the following is the number 201310 of the 1888 schematic package (probably the October 2013 version) features:
The code is well-structured, although the note is a little bit, but the naming standard is strictly adhered to, so take a moment, read carefully, it is not difficult. The code can only run under Linux, not a "pity". The code is written in C language. Code is not dependent on any third-party libraries, including parsing XML and parsing HTTP is done by itself, so the release and deployment of code is very simple. The combination of the above two features allows the code to be used anywhere under Linux, and is very versatile.

Regarding the realization of the University of Tokyo, this article does not discuss, the Japanese-speaking colleagues can help interpret the translation.

On the Chinese side, the world is connected by a IEEE1888 development platform (http://open.ieee1888.org/home.html), which has a standard introduction and the corresponding SDK, interested colleagues can download their own research.
Both of these implementations are based on Web service (SOAP), and in the implementation process, due to some features of the Web service, the <transport> outer layer of the standard specification is also wrapped in a similar <dataRQ>,< Nodes such as Datars>, the naming of such nodes is nonstandard, so this extension is debatable.
In fact, in the standard, there is no requirement that the 1888 Protocol's bearer protocol requires soap. The SOAP implementation is strict but the compatibility is poor (the biggest problem is probably the above mentioned node and the namespace), so I suggest instead of using the Http+xml method directly, not the http+soap+xml way, and generally do not adopt the namespace. This benefit is simple, easy to implement and easy to interconnect.
In the development of future standards, it is advisable to further stipulate the details of the agreement, such as naming.

Five. Application of 1888 protocol in acquisition system

Under the 1888 Standard Architecture, the main workflow of a collection system (using the Trap method) and the key points of implementation are as follows:

1. In the configuration of the gateway, you must have access to the registration service.

2. The gateway uses the registration service to register itself and the measured points it manages using the registration method.

3. Registration service after the registration of a gateway, according to the registration situation, to the gateway to subscribe to the data of the relevant points (data method, trap protocol, the purpose of the appropriate storage address).

4. When the gateway receives storage's subscription request, the data of the measured points involved is sent to the storage (data method) on time.

5. If the network is abnormal, the network Guan whether to cache the data, the standard is not specified.

6. If the storage changes, how the gateway side checks and can migrate to the new storage, the standard is not specified.

7. How to cancel the Gateway data subscription, the standard is not specified.

8. The query method of the gateway can accept external commands that query the values of the measured points (that is, set the value of the action and generate the associated action).

9. The data method of the gateway can accept external commands that can set the value of the measured points (that is, set the values of the actions and generate related actions).

10. Using a uniform rule to create a roll call, the URI format (not mandatory) is recommended in IEEE1888.

11. When registering, the unit, data type of the measuring point, whether writable (can be set) must be specified (this part is non-standard, must be expanded)

12. The 1888 standard, the definition of the group is not very detailed, if support point group, need to do some expansion. For example, nesting groups are not allowed.

Six. Some thoughts on the 1888 standard

From the above introduction of the 1888 standard, it can be seen that the standard is mainly used in slow, "autonomous" networks, such as building energy saving, utilities, smart furniture and other real-time requirements of the occasion, "autonomy" means the entry of equipment, exit are free, no managers, minimize dependence and mandatory. Thus, the 1888 standard only pay attention to the transmission of data, and did not pay attention to how to ensure the transmission of such data and other measures, details of the provisions also need to be strengthened.

In short, the 1888 standard is a relatively generalization of the standard, 1888.1,1888.2,1888.3,1888.4 and other sub-standard is the "strengthening" measures. These sub-standards are described below.



Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: