最新Visual studio 2017無法支援最新Unity3d 2017相關解決方案__VS2017

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

最近換了台電腦於是乎也就裝了最新的VS2017來嘗嘗鮮,U3D也是用的2017版本,結果在使用過程中發現一些問題。可能有一些問題在老版本上也是會出現的,只是沒有發現而已,以後遇到一些相關的坑會陸續在這裡更新,希望對大家有協助。 1、我安裝了VS2017 但是在用U3D設定其為預設指令碼編輯器的之後,在VS2017裡面編寫代碼時無法自動彈出U3D預設組件和相關API。

介紹:說白了就是在VS2017裡面編寫代碼時,VS不會自動彈出U3D內建的“東西”,例如Time、GameObject。也就是沒有類型高亮,全部都是灰色的。 解決方案1:

1)從U3D中任意選擇一個C#指令碼直接雙擊開啟(前提是VS2017必須設定為預設的編輯器)。


2)在VS2017的解決方案管理器中查看項目是否被相容(筆者的情況顯示不相容)如下圖,圖中1序號所表示的項目原先應該跟2顯示的一樣是“(不相容)”的,因此我們的問題就是如何解決相容。




3)右鍵點擊顯示為“(不相容)”的項目,會彈出下圖。




4)選擇“重新附加元件目”會彈出下圖選項




5 )這裡有3個選項,
第一個是將當前項目的.Net從3.5修改到4.6.1。
第二個則是維持當前的.Net版本(我的工程是基於3.5的)並下載對應版本
第三個是取消載入
保守做法,維持與當前工程相對應的.NET版本先選擇第二個,但是筆者嘗試過先選第二個但是不行,最終只能選擇第一個然後問題就解決了。這個可能因人而異。看具體情況。如果你選擇第二個之後能正確相容的話就沒必要選擇第一個了。


6)在選擇將工程的.NET版本從3.5修改到4.6.1後,可以在VS2017的解決方案面板裡面看到工程當前以及被相容了。




結果)可以自動彈出了。愉快的在最新VS2017裡面玩耍吧。。。。

2018年1月30日更新:
安裝.NET Framework 3.5 即可完美解決。還有Visual Studio 2017 安裝包內建了Unity的tools工具。安裝即可 其他相關支援解決方案:

參看1:https://answers.unity.com/questions/1347129/can-not-attach-vs2017-debug-to-unity.html
參看2:https://forum.unity.com/threads/support-for-visual-studio-2017-rc1.444124/

希望對大家有協助,如果有什麼錯誤的地方還望大家不吝指正。謝謝。

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Latest Visual Studio 2017 cannot support the latest Unity3d 2017-related solutions __vs2017

Source: Internet
Author: User

Recently changed a computer so also installed the latest VS2017 to taste, u3d is also used in the 2017 version, the results in the use of the process found some problems. There may be some problems in the old version will also appear, but did not find it, later encountered some related pits will be updated here, I hope to help. 1, I installed VS2017 but after you set it as the default script editor with u3d, you cannot automatically eject u3d default components and related APIs when you write code in VS2017.

Introduction: The White is written in the VS2017 inside the code, VS will not automatically pop-up u3d "things", such as time, Gameobject. That is, there is no type of highlighting, all are gray. Solution 1:

1 from u3d Choose a C # script to double-click directly to open (if VS2017 must be set as the default editor).


2 in VS2017 solution Manager to see if the project is compatible (the author of the situation is not compatible) the following figure, the 1 serial number of the project indicated by the original should be as 2 display is "(incompatible)", so our problem is how to solve the compatibility.




3 Right click on display as "(incompatible)" Item, will eject the following figure.




4 Select "Reload Project" will eject the following figure option




5 Here are 3 options,
The first one is the current project's. NET changed from 3.5 to 4.6.1.
The second is to maintain the current. NET version (my project is based on 3.5) and download the corresponding version
The third one is to cancel the load
A conservative approach to maintaining a corresponding current project. NET version first select the second, but the author tried to choose a second but no, ultimately can only choose the first and then solve the problem. This may vary from person to person. Look at the specific situation. It is not necessary to choose the first one if you choose the second one to be compatible correctly.


6) in the selection will be engineered. NET version from 3.5 to 4.6.1, you can see the project present and being compatible in the VS2017 solution panel.




results) can be automatically popped up. Happy to play in the latest VS2017 ....

January 30, 2018 Update:
Installing the. NET Framework 3.5 is a perfect solution. And the visual Studio 2017 installation package has a unity tools tool built into it. Installation can be supported by other related solutions:

Refer to 1:https://answers.unity.com/questions/1347129/can-not-attach-vs2017-debug-to-unity.html
Refer to 2:https://forum.unity.com/threads/support-for-visual-studio-2017-rc1.444124/

Hope to help everyone, if there are any mistakes in the place also hope that we do not hesitate to correct. Thank you.

Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: