【使用PushSharp進行IOS發布應用的訊息推送】

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

在做.NET向IOS裝置的App進行訊息推送時候,採用的是PushSharp開源類庫進行訊息的推送,而在開發過程中,採用的是測試版本的app,使用的是測試的p12認證採用的是ApnsConfiguration.ApnsServerEnvironment.Sandbox模式,而在項目發布之後,現在使用的是發布版的認證進行推送,發現不能推送成功,最後才發現在使用PushSharp進行發布後的項目的推送需要使用ApnsConfiguration.ApnsServerEnvironment.Production模式。才能進行推送成功。

在執行個體化ApnsConfiguration對象的時候應該採用Production參數,而不是Sandbox沙箱模式。

代碼如下:

ApnsConfiguration apnsConfig=new ApnsConfiguration(ApnsConfiguration.ApnsServerEnvironment.Production, "認證.p12", "認證密碼");//Sandbox沙箱
修改參數後要使用發布版本的認證和密碼才能完成推送任務。

相關文章

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Tags Index:

"Message push using Pushsharp for iOS publishing applications"

Source: Internet
Author: User

In doing. NET to the iOS device app for a message push, using the Pushsharp Open source class library for message push, and in the development process, using a beta version of the app, The P12 certificate used is the ApnsConfiguration.ApnsServerEnvironment.Sandbox mode, and after the project is released, now use the release of the certificate to push, found that can not push success, finally found in the use of Pushsharp to send The ApnsConfiguration.ApnsServerEnvironment.Production mode is used for the push of the post-cloth item. In order to push successfully.

You should use the production parameter instead of sandbox sandbox mode when instantiating the Apnsconfiguration object.

The code is as follows:

Apnsconfiguration apnsconfig=new apnsconfiguration (ApnsConfiguration.ApnsServerEnvironment.Production, "certificate. P12", " Certificate Password ");//sandbox sand Box
After you modify the parameters, you use the published version of the certificate and password to complete the push task.

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: