線上營銷與網頁顏色之間你不可不知的那些事

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

  或許身為站長的你可能很清楚網站的顏色會影響到使用者的體驗。但你是否知道網站的顏色也和網站的營銷有著千絲萬縷的關係。那麼對於營銷來說重要在何處呢?有的人說美觀,網站美觀了,消費者自然可以賞心悅目的在我們的網站上消費。的確如此,但是這隻是其中的一小點而已,更為關鍵的是網站的顏色往往可以影響到消費者的購買決策,能夠起到暗示消費者的心理作用。這點聽著有點玄乎,下面筆者就通過幾個簡單的執行個體來談談顏色與網站營銷之間那些你不可不知的事。

  在我們開始分析網站顏色與網站的營銷關係之前,我們先來看看幾組資料。該資料是來自國際知名調查公司KISSMetrics的相關資料。

  1:調查顯示有九成以上的消費者在一個網站上消費之前,會首先考慮到網站的顏色與布局設計。

  對此我們在設計網站時,從營銷的角度上看,我們不僅僅要讓我們的網站看起來美觀,其實還要讓我們的顏色布局看起來更加的大氣,通過顏色暗示我們的消費者,我們的產品時正品,有品牌有實力的產品。讓消費者對我們的產品產生信賴。

  因為企業在做線上營銷中,最需要的就是消費者對企業的信賴感。假如我們的網站顏色雜亂無章,過分的輕佻,就會讓我們的網站沒有權威,消費者對於網站的信賴感就會分崩離析了。

  2:七成以上的訪客表示,在一個電商平台上決定是否購買一件產品時,產品的顏色是最關鍵的元素。

  在電商平台上購買產品的時候,關鍵的參考因素就是產品的顏色。我們一般找我們產品顏色購買,但是往往我們會在一些評價上看到諸如:實物看起來和商品圖片差很多、收到貨後商品麼有網站圖片上的好看等等評價。

  產生這些評價可能是因為我們在圖片處理不好外,其實很大程度上是來自網站顏色的布局上,消費者對於產品顏色的判斷很大程度上是基於網站的背景顏色來看的,當我們的網站顏色布局與產品顏色更加貼切的話,消費者才能獲得更加真實的商品圖片資訊。

  3:網站顏色布局成功可以為企業的品牌效應加分

  這個我們可以將心比心的把自己當成是一名普通的消費者。作為消費者假如你看到一家電商平台的網站色彩過於鮮豔、花哨,背景顏色更是主次不分,那麼即使你正在訪問的是一家國內知名的品牌商城,你第一直覺也會把它當成是一個山寨網站。假如你的網站在顏色布局上一絲不苟,做到色彩搭配統一,風格獨特,那麼我想你即使是一家不知名的網站,我想消費者也會很願意瞭解你的。這就是作為網站給消費者第一感官的重要性。

  以上我們談的都是色彩在網站營銷中的重要性,那麼在實際應用中,我們如何因地制宜的為自己的網站量身打造色彩布局呢?下面筆者就簡要的分析幾個我們常見的顏色。

  黃色:暗示著年輕、樂觀

  網頁用途:可以用來吸引消費者的注意力,但是該顏色一般只是作為配色,並不適宜作為網站的主色調或者背景色。

  紅色:暗示著熱情、奔放、緊急

  網頁用途:一般我們用於網站的促銷互動、折扣價活動等等,可以很好的吸引到消費者的注意力。同時有一種緊急的緊迫感,可以刺激消費者進行消費。

  藍色:暗示著權威可靠

  網頁用途:將這一顏色應用到我們的網站,可以提升網站的權威,讓消費者更加的信賴我們的網站。(這也是為何CCTV的新聞都是使用該色調的主要原因)

  綠色:暗示清新、自然

  網頁用途:我們一般會在一些化妝品、護膚品、保健品等等見到這種色調的網站。其主要的用途還是告訴消費者我們的產品自然、清新,沒有有害物質等等。

  從以上的內容我們不難看出線上營銷與網站顏色存在千絲萬縷的關係。作為一名行銷人員,我們在布局網站的時候就需要將網站的目標使用者以及推廣的產品等因素納入對於色彩布局的考慮因素中。希望本文對於大家有所協助。

  本文由http://www.vjiemeng.com/原創供稿,轉載請保留連結!

相關文章

Cloud Intelligence Leading the Digital Future

Alibaba Cloud ACtivate Online Conference, Nov. 20th & 21st, 2019 (UTC+08)

Register Now >

Starter Package

SSD Cloud server and data transfer for only $2.50 a month

Get Started >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Online marketing and Web page color between the things you have to know

Source: Internet
Author: User

线上营销与网页颜色之间你不可不知的那些事-不可不知的祛斑小窍门

Perhaps as a webmaster you may be very clear that the color of the site will affect the user's experience. But do you know the color of the site and site marketing is inextricably linked. So what's important to marketing? Some people say that the beautiful, beautiful site, consumers can naturally be pleasing to spend on our site. True, but this is only a small point, more crucial is that the color of the site can often affect the consumer's purchase decisions, can play a hint of the psychological role of consumers. This sounds a bit iffy, the following author through a few simple examples to talk about color and site marketing between the things you have to know.

Before we begin to analyze the marketing relationship between website colors and sites, let's look at a few sets of data. The data is from Kissmetrics, an internationally renowned research firm.

1: Survey shows that more than 90% of consumers in a website before consumption, will first consider the site color and layout design.

We are in the design site, from the point of view of marketing, we not only want to make our site looks beautiful, in fact, we also want to let our color layout looks more atmosphere, through the color hint of our customers, our products are authentic, have the strength of the product brand. Let consumers have confidence in our products.

Because enterprises in doing online marketing, the most need is the consumer's sense of trust in the enterprise. If our site color messy, excessive frivolous, will let our site without authority, consumer trust on the site will fall apart.

2: More than 70% of the visitors said that the color of the product was the most critical element when deciding whether to buy a product on an electronic business platform.

When buying a product on an electrical platform, the key reference factor is the color of the product. We generally look for our product color purchase, but often we will be in some evaluation to see such as: the physical look and merchandise picture is much worse, after receiving goods do not have the site pictures on the good-looking and so on evaluation.

The results of these evaluations may be because we are in the image processing is not good, in fact, is largely from the layout of the color of the site, the consumer of the product color judgment is largely based on the background color of the site to see, when our site color layout and product color more appropriate words, Consumers can get more authentic pictures of the product information.

3: Site Color layout Success can add points to the brand effect of the enterprise

We can treat ourselves as an ordinary consumer. As a consumer if you see a home appliance business platform of the site color is too bright, fancy, background color is primary and secondary, so even if you are visiting a well-known brand mall, your first instinct will also take it as a cottage site. If your site in the color layout of meticulous, do color with unity, unique style, then I think you even an unknown site, I think consumers will be very willing to understand you. This is as the site to consumers the importance of the first sense.

We are talking about the importance of color in the site marketing, then in the actual application, how can we adapt to local conditions for their own site tailored color layout? The following is a brief analysis of some of our common colors.

Yellow: hints of youthful optimism

Web use: can be used to attract the attention of consumers, but the color is generally only as a color, not suitable for the site's main color or background color.

线上营销与网页颜色之间你不可不知的那些事-你不可不知的人性

Red: A hint of enthusiasm, unrestrained, urgent

Web use: We use for the site's promotional interaction, discounted price activities and so on, can be very good to attract the attention of consumers. There is also an urgent sense of urgency that can spur consumers to spend.

线上营销与网页颜色之间你不可不知的那些事-教师不可不知的心理学

Blue: Implied authority is reliable

Web use: This color applies to our site, you can enhance the authority of the site, so that consumers more trust in our site. (This is why CCTV news is the main reason for using this hue.)

线上营销与网页颜色之间你不可不知的那些事-不可不知的经济真相

Green: Hint of freshness, nature

Web use: We generally see this hue in some cosmetics, skincare products, health products and so on. The main purpose is to tell consumers that our products are natural, fresh, no harmful substances and so on.

线上营销与网页颜色之间你不可不知的那些事-你不可不知的人性 pdf

From the above content we can see that online marketing and site color is inextricably linked. As a marketing staff, we need to be in the layout of the site of the site's target users and the promotion of products such as factors into the color layout considerations. I hope this article is helpful for everyone.

This article by http://www.vjiemeng.com/original feeds, reprint please keep the link!

Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: