影響SEO的頁面製作細節

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

jxdawei的個人部落格:http://www.iwcn.net

1、將css與javascript全部用下邊的方法分離到外部檔案中去。

<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="css/style.css" media="all"/>
<script type="text/javascript" src="include/common.js"></script>

讓html代碼最大可能的只是用來顯示實際內容。

2、採用xhtml代碼編寫頁面,拋棄傳統Table配置模式,去掉頁面中的例如font/bgcolor等格式化控制標籤。用符合web標準的代碼來製作頁面。這樣能夠讓xhtml代碼結構化、語義化。提高頁面代碼的可讀性。

3、採用了上邊的方法你會發現你的html代碼會變得非常小,當然如果可以的話。讓它變得更小。太大的頁面會影響搜尋引擎的處理速度。一般通過xhtml+css設計的網頁,html代碼應該可以控制在50K以內。大家可以去看一下用web標準重構得比較好的網站。

4、用好圖片的alt標籤,合理的使用頁面關鍵字去描述圖片,這樣能增加頁面的關鍵字密度。

5、儘可能少地使用javascript來做與內容相關的事情,例如用document.write去顯示本文。這樣會影響搜尋引擎對頁面內容的搜尋。

6、千萬不要用javascript來實現你網站的導航。那樣會讓搜尋引擎迷失方向。

7、每個頁面的關鍵字儘可能出現在頁面的標題,也就是頭部的Title標籤中。當然,要合理應用,不要太長,更別用大量與頁面內容無關的網路熱門關鍵字。因為那就不是最佳化而是在作弊。

8、盡量在每個頁面代碼中合理使用<h1><h2>等標籤並讓你的關鍵字出現在<h1>標籤中,讓頁面的文檔結構更清晰。

我是做網頁製作的,所以SEO的諸多專業技術及演算法我都不是非常瞭解。如果您想瞭解更多關於這方法的知識,建議您訪問一些國內知名的SEO最佳化類的網站,比如點石互動等。在那裡你能查閱到很多關於“反向連結”、“頁面PR值”等專業知識。這裡只是將我在頁面製作的過程中涉及到的一些細節問題拿出來和大家探討一下。由此也可以說明為什麼基於web標準設計的網站會更有利於SEO了。

如果您不打算花錢去請專業的SEOer來為您的網站做最佳化,那麼可以讓頁面製作人員在製作上注意一些細節。相信這樣免費的一些細節也能達到一個比較好的效果。

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Page creation details that affect SEO

Source: Internet
Author: User

Jxdawei's blog: http://www.iwcn.net

1. Use the following method to separate css and javascript from external files.

<Link rel = "stylesheet" type = "text/css" href = "css/style.css" media = "all"/>
<Script type = "text/javascript" src = "include/common. js"> </script>

What makes html code the most possible is to display the actual content.

2. Use xhtml code to write pages, discard the traditional Table layout mode, and remove formatting control labels such as font/bgcolor from pages. Use web-compliant code to create a page. In this way, the xhtml code can be structured and semantic. Improve the readability of Page code.

3. Using the above method, you will find that your html code will become very small. Of course, if you can. Make it smaller. A large page may affect the processing speed of the search engine. Generally, html code can be controlled within 50 kb for webpages designed using xhtml + css. You can take a look at websites that have been well reconstructed using web standards.

4. Use the alt tag of the image and use the page keyword to describe the image properly. This increases the keyword density of the page.

5. Use javascript as little as possible to do content-related things, such as displaying the body with document. write. This will affect the search engine's search for page content.

6. Do not use javascript to navigate your website. In this way, the search engine will be lost.

7. the keywords of each page should appear in the Title of the page, that is, the Title tag of the header. Of course, it should be properly applied, not to be too long, and not to use a large number of popular network keywords irrelevant to the page content. Because it is not optimization but cheating.

8. Try to use <h1> <h2> and other labels in each page code and display your keywords in the <h1> label to make the document structure of the page clearer.

I made web pages, so I don't know much about SEO's many professional technologies and algorithms. If you want to learn more about this method, we recommend that you visit some well-known SEO optimization websites in China, such as dianshi interactive. You can learn a lot about "reverse link", "page PR value" and other professional knowledge. Here we will discuss some of the details involved in the page creation process. This can also explain why websites based on web standards are more conducive to SEO.

If you do not want to spend money to ask a professional SEOer to optimize your website, you can let the Page Maker pay attention to some details. I believe that such free details can also achieve a better effect.

Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: