If you have modified the configuration of the master server, delete the master.info file on the slave server. Otherwise, the old configurations used by the slave server may cause errors.
If you have modified the configuration of the master server, delete the master.info file on the slave server. Otherwise, the old configurations used by the slave server may cause errors.
1. because the slave configuration information is set, mysql generates master.info in the database data directory. Therefore, if you want to modify the related slave configuration, delete the file first. Otherwise, the modified configuration cannot take effect.
Tip: If you have modified the configuration of the master server, remember to delete the master.info file on the slave server. Otherwise, the old configurations used by the slave server may cause errors.
2. Stop the Database Service and delete all current mysql logs (default: mysql-bin .*)
3. Delete the synchronization log from the server (mysql-relay-bin. * by default .*)