在IOS中嵌套H5頁面發生空白的問題

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

問題描述

如下業務情境,在IOS應用中,嵌入了H5頁面,就叫他A頁面,點擊A頁面跳轉至B頁面,B頁面有一個按鈕,叫他按鈕S,按鈕S會觸發一個Ajax事件,去請求一個應用介面,返回一個HTML,返回的HTML就定義為h變數名吧,Ajax調用 ("body").html(h);h的內容是,一個form,在設定了 ("body").html(h);h的內容是,一個form,在設定了(“body”).html(h)之後,調用了h中的form的submit方法,假設h中的form的id為fid,js執行$(“#fid”).submit(),此時會跳轉至form指定的action地址,ok,那麼現在,在IOS裝置中,我點擊了,原生應用的返回按鈕,而不是頁面的後退按鈕(此時其實螢幕上有兩個後退按鈕),那麼在IOS中會出現返回是空白頁,在安卓裝置中不會。 問題尋找

後來找IOS開發,各種看,都找不到原因,冥冥中就是被殘虐,一個開發妹子後來看了代碼,解釋道:在調用 ("body").html(h),會清空整個頁面,整個時候頁面會有一個空白期,等到Ajax返回資料之後,再設定到HTML中,此時的HTML已經跳轉至form中請求的新頁面,點擊IOS原生view的後退按鈕,就看到了

相關文章

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Tags Index:

The problem of nesting H5 pages in iOS has been blank

Source: Internet
Author: User
Problem description

The following business scenarios, in iOS applications, embed the H5 page, call him a page, click a page to jump to b page, b page has a button, call him button S, button s will trigger an AJAX event, to request an application interface, return an HTML, the return of HTML is defined as h variable name bar, Ajax invocation ("Body"). html (h); H is the content of a form, which is set ("Body"). html (h); H is the content of a form, after setting ("Body"). HTML (h), The Submit method of the form in H is invoked, assuming that the ID of the form in H is Fid,js execution $ ("#fid"). Submit (), and then jump to the action address specified by form, OK, so now, on iOS devices, I clicked, The return button for the native app, not the Back button for the page (there are two back buttons on the screen), then there will be a blank page in iOS, not in the Android device. Problem Lookup

Later looking for iOS development, all kinds of look, can not find the reason, is brutal, a development sister later looked at the code, explained: In the call ("Body"). HTML (h), will empty the entire page, the page will have a blank period, wait until the Ajax return data, then set into the HTML , the HTML already jumps to the new page requested in form and clicks on the Back button of the iOS native view to see

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: