資料庫管理員的職責包括哪些

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

一、 一般監視

1. 監控資料庫的警告日誌。Alert.log,定期做備份刪除。

2. Linstener.log的監控,/network/admin/linstener.ora。

3. 重做日誌狀態監視,留意視圖v$log,v$logfile,該兩個視圖儲存重做日誌的資訊。

4. 監控資料庫的日常會話情況。

5. 片段、剩餘資料表空間監控,及時瞭解資料表空間的擴充情況、以及剩餘空間分布情況,如果有連續的自由空間,手工合并。

6. 監控復原段的使用方式。生產系統中,要做比較大的維護和資料庫結構更改時,用rbs_big01來做。

7. 監控擴充段是否存在不滿足擴充的表。

8. 監控暫存資料表空間。

9. 監視對象的修改。定期列出所有變化的對象。

10. 追蹤檔案,有初始化參數檔案、使用者後台檔案、系統後台檔案

二、 對資料庫的備份監控和管理

資料庫的備份至關重要,對資料庫的備份策略要根據實際要求變更,資料的日常備份情況進行監控。由於我們使用了磁帶庫,所以要對legato備份軟體進行監控,同時也要對rman備份資料庫進行監控。

三、 規範資料庫使用者的管理

定期對管理員等重要使用者密碼進行修改。對於每一個項目,應該建立一個使用者。DBA應該和相應的專案管理人員或者是程式員溝通,確定怎樣建立相應的資料庫底層模型,最後由DBA統一管理,建立和維護。任何資料庫物件的更改,應該由DBA根據需求來操作。

四、 對SQL語句的書寫規範的要求

一個SQL語句,如果寫得不理想,對資料庫的影響是很大的。所以,每一個程式員或相應的工作人員在寫相應的SQL語句時,應該嚴格按照《SQL書寫規範》一文。最後要有DBA檢查才可以正式運行。

五、 DBA深層次要求

一個資料庫能否健康有效運行,僅靠這些日常的維護還是不夠的,還應該致力於資料庫的更深一層次的管理和研究:資料庫本身的最佳化,開發上的效能最佳化;項目的合理化;安全化審計方面的工作;資料庫的底層建模研究、規劃設計;各種資料類型的處理;內部機制的研究;ora-600錯誤的研究、故障排除,等等很多值得探討的問題。

相關文章

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Tags Index:

The responsibilities of the database administrator include what

Source: Internet
Author: User

I. GENERAL monitoring

1. Monitor the database warning log. Alert.log, do backup and delete regularly.

2. Linstener.log's monitoring,/network/admin/linstener.ora.

3. Redo Log State Monitoring, paying attention to the view v$log,v$logfile, which stores the information for the Redo log in two views.

4. Monitor the daily session of the database.

5. Debris, the remaining table space monitoring, timely understanding of the expansion of the table space, as well as the remaining space distribution, if there is continuous free space, manually merged.

6. Monitor the rollback segment usage. In the production system, to do larger maintenance and database structure changes, use RBS_BIG01 to do.

7. Monitors the extension segment for tables that do not meet the extension.

8. Monitors temporary tablespace space.

9. Monitor the modification of the object. Lists all the changed objects on a regular basis.

10. Trace file, have initialization parameter file, user background file, system background file

Second, the database backup monitoring and management

Database backup is critical, the backup strategy of the database is changed according to the actual requirements, and the daily backup of the data is monitored. Because we use a tape library, we need to monitor legato backup software, as well as the Rman backup database.

Third, standardize the management of database users

Regular changes to key user passwords such as administrators. For each project, you should create a user. The DBA should communicate with the project manager or the programmer to determine how to build the underlying database model, which is ultimately managed, established and maintained by the DBA. Any changes to the database objects should be performed by the DBA on demand.

Iv. requirements for writing specifications for SQL statements

An SQL statement that, if not well written, has a significant impact on the database. Therefore, each programmer or the corresponding staff in the writing of the corresponding SQL statements, should be strictly in accordance with the "SQL writing code" article. Finally, a DBA check is needed to run the system properly.

V. Deep requirements of the DBA

Whether a database can be run healthily and efficiently, these day-to-day maintenance is not enough, but also should be committed to a deeper level of database management and research: the optimization of the database itself, the development of performance optimization, the rationalization of the project, security audit work; The research and design of the base-level modeling of database , the processing of various data types, the research of the internal mechanism, the research of ora-600 errors, the troubleshooting, and so on, many problems worth discussing.

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: