天意商務系統後台管理帳號破解html版

來源:互聯網
上載者:User


/**
慈勤強
http://blog.csdn.net/cqq
*/
自從上次寫了個天意商務系統破解程式之後,
收到了不少朋友的來信,
有詢問程式原理的,有詢問如何防護的。
今天,我抽了一點時間,做了這個Html版,就只有這一個htm檔案
相信有點html知識和SQL Injection知識的朋友都能夠看懂
原理非常簡單,破解使用者帳號是用的SQL Injection方法,
因為這套系統好多地方存在sql injection漏洞,
然後自己下載個這套系統,就可以很方便的找出問題了。
以前是Vc++版本,現在是html版本,不過都是一樣,
就是通過http協議取得網頁的源檔案
然後分析源檔案,找到使用者名稱和密碼
並且顯示出來。
下面是原始碼,大家只要把這個檔案儲存到硬碟上,起名叫ty.htm,就可以了。<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=gb2312"><br /><style type="text/css"> <!-- body,td,th { font-size: 9pt; } --> </style><table width="600" border="1" align="center" cellpadding="2" cellspacing="0" bordercolor="#D4D4D4" bgcolor="#E4E4E4"><tr><td width="39%">天意商務系統後台管理帳號破解html版</td><td align="right">Powered By Steven_Cee Http://blog.csdn.net/cqq </td></tr></table><table width="600" border="0" align="center" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tr><td></td></tr></table><table width="600" border="0" align="center" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tr><td width="20"></td><td></td></tr></table><table width="600" border="1" align="center" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="0" bordercolor="#E4E4E4" bgcolor="#E4E4E4"><tr><td align="center">協助說明,請看 </td></tr></table></p><p>
相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Tianyi business system background management account cracking html

Source: Internet
Author: User



/**
Ciqinqiang
Http://blog.csdn.net/cqq
*/
Since I wrote a program to crack the business system,
I have received emails from many friends,
Ask about Program Principles and how to protect them.
Today, I took some time and made this Html version, only this htm file is available.
I believe that anyone who has some knowledge about html and SQL Injection can understand it.
The principle is very simple. The SQL Injection method is used to crack the user account,
This system has the SQL injection vulnerability in many places,
Then you can easily find out the problem by downloading the system.
Previously, it was a Vc ++ version, and now it is an html version, but they are all the same,
The source file of the webpage is obtained through the http protocol.
Analyze the source file and find the user name and password.
And displayed.
The following figure shows the source code. You only need to save the file to a hard disk and name it ty.htm. <Meta http-equiv = "Content-Type" content = "text/html; charset = gb2312"> <br/> <style type = "text/css"> <! -- Body, td, th {font-size: 9pt ;} --> </style> <table width = "600" border = "1" align = "center" cellpadding = "2" cellspacing = "0" bordercolor = "# D4D4D4" bgcolor = "# E4E4E4"> <tr> <td width = "39%"> Tianyi business system background management account cracking html </td> <td align = "right"> Powered steven _cee Http: // blog.csdn.net/cqq </td> </tr> </table> <table width = "600" border = "0" align = "center" cellpadding = "0" cellspacing =" 0 "> <tr> <td> </tr> </table> <table width =" 600 "border =" 0 "align =" center "cellpadding = "0" cellspacing = "0"> <tr> <td width = "20"> </td> </tr> </table> <table width = "600" border = "1" align = "center" cellpadding = "1" cellspacing = "0" bordercolor = "# E4E4E4" bgcolor = "# E4E4E4"> <tr> <td align = "center"> help description, see </td> </tr> </table> </p> <p>
Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: