朱曄的互連網架構實踐心得S1E1:Pilot

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

朱曄的互連網架構實踐心得S1E1:Pilot

 

最近幾年寫部落格確實寫得少了,初出茅廬的時候什麼都願意去寫,現在寫一點東西之前會反覆斟酌是否有價值。工作十幾年了,做了N多個互連網系統,業務涉及教育、遊戲、電商、O2O、P2P,算是各種類型的互連網系統都摸過,多少有一些心得,架構方面的文章網上很多很多,有些是說一些方法論,有些是說一些具體的案例,感覺自己想分享的東西和別人已分享的是有點不同的,還是應該留下點什麼。在這裡我更多想分享一下搭建一套完整的互連網系統架構方面一些具體的實踐心得,大概會從這幾個方面來寫:

  1. 各種廢話的閑聊和吐槽
  2. 屢試不爽的架構三馬車:介紹一個簡單實用的可擴充的互連網架構
  3. 相輔相成的儲存四件套:介紹一下個人比較喜歡的一個儲存群組合以及適用情境
  4. 簡單好用的監控六兄弟:介紹監控方面一直在用的一些工具以及強調監控的重要性
  5. 不斷耕耘的基礎中介軟體:中後期的項目需要有完善的基礎中介軟體,這裡進行逐一介紹
  6. 令人頭痛的飛機換引擎:有的時候需要對高速發展的項目進行重構,這裡分享一些經驗
  7. 高並發架構到底是什麼:高並發架構最佳化在最佳化哪些方面,具體會做一些什麼事呢?
  8. ……(想到了再補充吧)

 

有關All-In-One架構

很多項目起步的時候都會以一個All-In-One的項目起步,使用一套MVC架構,對外提供資料的Controller、包含商務邏輯的Service、訪問資料庫的DAL、定時任務,所有的東西都在一個項目內,然後在半年和一年之後業務發展起來了急需對現在的架構進行重構(說的不好聽就是推翻重來了),原因如下:

  1. 超過5人在同一個大項目中修改代碼,分支管理代碼衝突解決成本太高了。
  2. 隨著壓力的上升這麼簡單的直腸子架構很難去拆分分散壓力從而頂不住高並發。
  3. 雖然對於MVC我們會有明確的目錄來存放三大組件的邏輯但是隨著商務邏輯越來越複雜,我們會有彙總的Controller和彙總的Service產生,所有組件不再位於同一個水平面,代碼全都堆積在一起腐化很快,容易形成複製粘貼的趨向。

除非已經明確是實驗性臨時性的項目,我個人不建議以這樣的方式起步,使用一個相對簡單的架構(見文2)並不會浪費太多的時間,但是這個開局往往可以避免之後的推翻重來。

 

有關百花齊放的平台和語言

我個人從.NET轉到Java平台,之前的公司有使用過PHP,Python,Go。經曆過.NET和PHP轉Java,經曆過混用各種語言的公司。在這幾想說幾點:

  1. 曾經犯過錯,在團隊不大的時候允許保留兩種技術PHP和Java同時發展。無論大小,每個團隊的成員都需要自己的技術發展和晉陞,每個技術棧都有不同的營運方式,每個技術都會有各自的妖怪問題,在一個規模不大的技術團隊裡同時使用多個技術,對於團隊來說真是一個很大的消耗。語言的確有各司其職發揮所長之說,但是小於30人規模的Team Dev真沒必要這麼早進行技術棧的分叉。
  2. 隨著團隊規模的擴大,處於招聘成本、使用成本、效能、資源豐富性等等問題,往往會進行技術轉型,許多平台花了幾年時間都無法徹底從.NET或PHP轉到Java,這是一個痛苦的過程。雖說技術負責人總是趨向於一開始使用自己熟悉的技術棧來搭建系統,但是不得不承認Java這門綜合性很強的語言是一個不錯的開局方式,開源資源豐富、好招人、高手多、開發效率還湊活、效能也不算差、少點折騰就能把精力更多放到業務上。倒不是說.NET和PHP不好,而是我們最後需要接受很多殘酷的現實。
  3. 隨著項目規模的擴大,很多東西勢必需要自己來寫,開源往往不適合,這個時候發揮語言各自的所長又會顯得很重要。Go在效能方面、可移植性方面、開發效率方面、高並發友好性方面有獨特的優勢,是開發(網路)中介軟體的很不錯的候選語言,往往可以替代C。Python的開發效率奇高,豐富的類庫基本任何需求都是一行代碼一句API解決問題,作為營運平台各種工具和爬蟲的開發語言再適合不過,在AI方面也是鶴立雞群無可替代。
  4. 開發應該多接觸幾門語言,這是非常有好處的。有些語言在高並發方面有優勢,有些語言在函數式編程方面發展的很好,有些語言在文法糖方面設計的很漂亮,每個語言在其特色上所在的層次會比較高一點,也容易被其它語言借鑒,多看一些語言會讓自己知道每一個技術能好到什麼程度,不容易在綜合性語言中成為井底之蛙。
有關平台架構團隊和業務團隊

技術團隊到了一定程度不但會橫向拆分為前中後台,還會縱向拆分為架構架構團隊和業務團隊,研發中介軟體或架構的平台架構團隊和一心耕耘業務代碼的業務團隊我都待過。在架構團隊的時候我們總會吐槽:

  1. 業務團隊不願意配合架構團隊做技術升級,架構團隊辛辛苦苦搞這些還不是在解決業務團隊的問題?
  2. 業務團隊太謹慎保守了總是擔心架構升級影響現有系統,想法太老舊了一點架構意識都沒有?

在業務團隊的時候我們又會吐槽:

  1. 架構團隊總是高高在上的樣子,他們體會不到業務的複雜性,做出來的東西根本不實用,這麼難用的東西還不如我們的土辦法。
  2. 架構團隊的人是不是很輕鬆,業務團隊天天加班搞項目,架構團隊貌似都是在喝茶聊天研究一些不實用的東西。

在這裡想表達幾個觀點:

  1. 技術發展到一定的程度,一定是需要一些中介軟體或架構來做統一的事情,這些中介軟體結合在一起形成一個平台(見文5)可以大大減少出問題排錯的時間,也可以讓一些高並發下的最佳化工作更簡單。
  2. 架構團隊的架構師最好是在業務團隊深耕過,知道痛點所在的,這樣研發出來的系統和工具能夠和公司目前的項目所匹配發揮最大的作用,讓大家愛不釋手。
  3. 在做架構升級的時候對業務侵入性越小越好,業務團隊無感知最好,前提是我們的一些核心架構架構和中介軟體已經是統一的標準化的,有一些架構還是自己研發比較好,在之後的一些文中會提到這個觀點。
  4. 做業務往往變動大,我們總是會習慣很多事情先手動來做,慢慢形成了對工具化自動化理念沒有這麼敏銳。如果在這個時候有局外人能參與一下說不定可以碰撞出很多好的架構和工具來協助我們提高生產力,這其實是一個好事情。

 

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Zhu Ye's Internet architecture practice experience S1e1:pilot

Source: Internet
Author: User

Zhu Ye's Internet architecture practice experience S1e1:pilot

In recent years, blogging has really been written less, and everything is ready to be written when you are a freshman, and it is worthwhile to try to write a few things over again. Work more than 10 years, to do more than n Internet system, business involves education, games, e-commerce, and so on, peer-to, is a variety of types of Internet systems have touched, how many have some experience, architectural aspects of the article on the Internet a lot, some are said some methodology, some are said some specific cases, The feeling that you want to share is a little different from what others have already shared, or something you should leave behind. Here I would like to share more about building a complete set of Internet system architecture of some specific practical experience, probably from these aspects to write:

    1. A variety of nonsense gossip and spit slots
    2. Proven Architecture Three carriage: introducing a simple and practical extensible Internet architecture
    3. Complementary storage four-piece set: Describe a personal favorite storage combination and the applicable scenario
    4. Simple and easy to use monitoring six brothers: introduce some tools that have been used in monitoring and emphasize the importance of monitoring
    5. Continuous cultivation of the basic middleware: in the latter part of the project needs to have a sound basic middleware, here to introduce each
    6. A headache for a plane changer: Sometimes you need to refactor a high-speed project and share some experience
    7. What exactly is a high concurrency architecture: what does high concurrency architecture optimization do in terms of optimization?
    8. ...... (Think about it and add it)

About the All-in-one architecture

Many projects start with a All-in-one project, using a set of MVC frameworks, external data controller, service with business logic, Dal to access the database, timed tasks, everything in one project, Then in six months and a year after the business development of the need for the current structure of the reconstruction (said bad hearing is overturned), for the following reasons:

    1. More than 5 people in the same large project to modify the code, branch management code conflict resolution costs are too high.
    2. As the pressure rises so simple that the offbeat architecture is difficult to split and disperse the pressure so that it does not stand high concurrency.
    3. Although for MVC we will have a clear directory to store the logic of the three components but as the business logic becomes more complex, we will have aggregated controllers and aggregated service generation, all components no longer at the same level, the code all stacked together corrupt quickly, Easy to form the trend of copying and pasting.

Unless it is clear that it is an experimental ad hoc project, I personally do not recommend this way to start, using a relatively simple architecture (see article 2) does not waste too much time, but this opening can often avoid the subsequent reversal.

The platform and language for blossoming

I personally from. NET to the Java platform, previous companies have used Php,python,go. Have experienced. NET and PHP to Java, have experienced a mix of various languages of the company. Here are a few things to say:

    1. Once made a mistake, when the team is not a small time to allow the retention of both technologies PHP and Java development simultaneously. Regardless of size, each team member needs their own technology development and promotion, each technology stack has different operations, each technology will have their own monster problem, in a small technical team to use multiple technologies at the same time, for the team is really a great consumption. The language does have a role to play, but the development team, which is smaller than 30 people, does not need to fork the technology stack so early.
    2. With the expansion of the size of the team, in the recruitment costs, use costs, performance, resource richness and so on, often will be the technology transformation, many platforms spent a few years can not be completely from. NET or PHP to Java, this is a painful process. Although the technical leaders always tend to start using their familiar technology stack to build the system, but have to admit that the Java is a very strong comprehensive language is a good start, open source resources rich, good recruit, master more, development efficiency also live, performance is not bad, less toss will be able to put more energy into business. Not that. NET and PHP are not good, but we finally need to accept a lot of cruel reality.
    3. With the expansion of the project scale, many things will need to write their own, open source is often not suitable, this time to play the language of their respective director will appear very important. Go has a unique advantage in terms of performance, portability, development efficiency, high concurrency friendliness, and is a good candidate for developing (network) middleware, and can often replace C. Python's development efficiency is very high, rich class Library Basic any requirements are a line of code an API to solve the problem, as the operational platform for the various tools and crawler development language, but also in the AI is a standout irreplaceable.
    4. Development should be more accessible to several languages, which is very beneficial. Some languages have advantages in high concurrency, some languages in the functional programming aspect of the development is very good, some languages in the syntax of sugar design is very beautiful, each language in its characteristics on the level of a higher point, but also easy to learn from other languages, see some of the language will let oneself know each technology can be good to what extent, It is not easy to become a frog in a comprehensive language.
About the platform architecture team and the business team

The technical team to a certain extent will not only split horizontally into the front and back, but also vertically split into the framework team and business team, the development of the middleware or framework of the platform architecture team and the business team of the work of the business code I have stayed. We always throw up the groove when we are in the architecture team:

    1. The business team does not want to work with the architecture team to do the technical upgrade, the architecture team hard to do this is not to solve the problem of the business team?
    2. The business team is too cautious and conservative, always worried that the schema upgrade affects the existing system, the idea is too old, a little architectural awareness?

When we were in the business team, we would throw up the groove:

    1. The architecture team is always high up, they do not understand the complexity of the business, do things that are not practical, so difficult to use things like our soil method.
    2. Architecture Team people are not very easy, business team every day to work on the project, the architecture team seems to be in tea chat research some impractical things.

Here are a few ideas to express:

    1. Technology development to a certain extent, must be some middleware or framework to do the unification of things, these middleware together to form a platform (see article 5) can greatly reduce the problem of troubleshooting time, also can make some high concurrency optimization work easier.
    2. Architects of the architecture team are best able to work on the business team and know where the pain points are, so that the developed systems and tools can match the company's current projects to make the most of them.
    3. When doing a schema upgrade, the less intrusive the better, the better the business team has no sense, as long as some of our core architecture frameworks and middleware are already standardized, some frameworks are still self-developed, and in some of these later, we will refer to this view.
    4. Do business often change big, we will always get used to a lot of things manual to do, slowly formed to the tool automation concept is not so keen. It would be a good thing if there were outsiders involved at this time who might be able to collide with a lot of good frameworks and tools to help us improve our productivity.

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: