Cmmi4-covered process domain

Source: Internet
Author: User

Every cmmeThe maturity level is described by some process domains (PA. Each process domain requires
The institution's process must be aligned with these goals to meet the process domain. These process domains define some important areas that organizations should focus on so that their processes develop towards maturity levels. Software as a whole
Changes in the level of capability maturity from low to high represent the progress of enterprises' production activities from high risk and low efficiency to high quality and high productivity.

Level-3 Pa focuses on project management, while level-3 Pa focuses on the process systemization and other software engineering processes. Level 4 PA focuses on quantitative management processes and projects. In Level 5, through the defect pre-
Anti-DDoS, technology introduction, and process enhancement. This year is a key year for our company to implement level 4, which is indispensable for improving the organization maturity, optimizing the management process, and improving the organizational control capability.

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

A Free Trial That Lets You Build Big!

Start building with 50+ products and up to 12 months usage for Elastic Compute Service

  • Sales Support

    1 on 1 presale consultation

  • After-Sales Support

    24/7 Technical Support 6 Free Tickets per Quarter Faster Response

  • Alibaba Cloud offers highly flexible support services tailored to meet your exact needs.