設計執行個體教程:標識設計中輔助輔助線入門

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

文章描述:教你畫高端的圈圈!標識設計中輔助輔助線入門.

很多小夥伴們為了提升設計作品的逼格,在設計展示圖上打上各種圈圈,讓簡單的圖形,看起來高端上檔次。有的時候,屌絲與高富帥,僅一”圈”之遙。

還有一種普遍的現象,一個標準簡潔的logo誕生之初,總會被外行人鄙視嘲笑吐槽,當設計師發布了線框圖(手稿之後),又會被一邊倒的人評價認真,專業。鎚子的logo發布之初亦是如此。

為何輔助線能提升作品檔次?

其實這些線線圈圈都是設計的手工作業時代玩剩下的東西,電腦設計時代,無需用筆、圓規、尺,工業及平面師設計用CAD輕鬆解決。大多互連網設計師非工業\平面設計科班出身,在平時的業務中,也幾乎很少能接觸到。但仍有人迷戀他,無外乎幾個原因:

1.使設計成品有數理依據,設計項目之間都不是各自獨立存在的,一定有某種視覺上的關聯、透視、對齊,哪怕最終結果是錯亂無序的。

2.有規範性的資料便於擴充,相容到各個情境的應用,或者對其他附屬產品及應用制定規則及指導。

3.顯得專業、牛逼。

其實第三點才是大部分人的初衷,包括小編。我們工作中常常遇到需求方或外行對一些簡潔的設計嗤之以鼻,不尊重你的勞動成果。一張有精密數字計算的線稿草圖便成了過(裝)搞(B)利器。之前提到的鎚子logo就是個很好的例子。

標識製圖方法

或者說是表徵圖製圖,一個原理。平面及工業設計領域裡很基礎的東西。常見的有兩種:
1.座標製圖法

畫很多方格子,界定出標誌在每個格子裡的圖形的樣子,依此為標準樣本。大多應用在VI設計、工業,民間的十字繡,還有唐卡的繪製。

2.幾何製圖法

通過不同的圓相切,獲得標誌的各處曲線、弧度和轉折資料,並證明這些資料的必要性和合理性。比如蘋果logo,缺口、葉子、上端凸起和下端凹進,相應圓形直徑是一致的。

黃金分割

重點來了,依據輔助線作圖的目的就是為了做出極具美感便於應用的表徵圖。黃金分割比正是做輔助線的依據之一。但一定切記,輔助線僅是參考,被神化的 “黃金分割”也是一樣,就是可以方便設計師較為容易的找到成熟合適的比例,雖不一定適合所有的Logo設計,但確實它非常通用。任何事物的美感都沒有絕對 的,切莫迷信於此。

黃金分割為什麼美:

在視覺上,黃金分割本質上帶來的是和諧——相似、重複、聯絡,以及變化——運動、活力。
我們觀看映像的時候,眼睛和心靈通過將視覺單元整合為一個融合的整體,來組織視覺差異。心靈本能的試圖創造秩序以擺脫混亂,以儲存資訊。藝術組織有七個原 則——和諧、變化、平衡、比例、主導傾向、運動和簡約。藝術的組織過程就是通過相似將對立方面關聯在一起,最後是需要成為一個統一。以線條為例,當一個藝 術家運用線條使作品成為整體的時候,藝術家會通過長度、寬度、特徵等一種或全部的關聯性來創造最終的和諧體。比例雖然是單獨列出的一個原則,但我們可以看 到黃金分割同時擁有兩個特性:和諧、變化。

相關推薦:
《黃金分割:設計師的設計利器》

在攝影構圖中,常常用到的構圖法則 “三分法”。即是用到了黃金分割,下圖中的四條線就叫黃金分割線,四條線的四個交點就叫黃金分割點。在拍攝時,把畫面的主體放在黃金分割點或是黃金分割線上,這樣更符合人的審美習慣,以達到突出主體並讓畫面更協調的目的。

在AV封面中,三分法也用得尤其多。例如題圖,主體人物在右側三分線上,而胸部和膝蓋都大致在三分點上。這樣就能表現女優良好的身體比例,並凸顯其”重要部位”。

相關推薦:《極度透視!吉澤明步教你設》

下圖,摳菊花的造型也如此完美地契合了費伯納西黃金螺旋這一神秘的美的規律,專業,緊密,渾然天成。

雖然看似調侃,但是專業的攝影師有豐富的經驗,更懂得把握構圖比例,哪怕是幾秒的抓拍。

關於黃金分割的原理和計算方法,在此小編就不過多闡述,網上關於黃金分割的文章鋪天蓋地,可以so一下,是360的so.com哦!(儼然看到了小編溜須拍馬諂媚嘴臉)

實踐為王,蘋果的LOGO是如何圈出來的

小編按照網上的CAD的繪製方法,重新用PS繪製,因為蘋果官方的logo的弧度不是完全按照黃金比例做的(據作者稱是有意而為之,詳情:

http://www.quora.com/Apple-company/Does-the-Apple-logo-really-adhere-to-the-golden-ratio/answer/David-Cole

第一步.首先是做好黃金比例的圓,如果你是完美主義者中的偏執狂,想要得到一個比0.618更精確的數字,那麼可以按照如下方法找到黃金分割點。

當然,這個精度的偏差在以像素ps裡,完全可以忽略不計。所以在這裡推薦用工具來計算。
此網站有關於黃金比的詳細介紹及計算工具:

http://www.mathsisfun.com/numbers/golden-ratio.html

由上資料,畫出一個邊長為500px *309px的矩形(盡量用路徑來畫,ps cc裡隨便畫一形狀,在屬性面板裡輸入數值)在矩形中畫一內切圓1,選中後設定輔助線,再畫與圓1和矩形相切的圓2,以此類推。關於輔助線推薦下圖中的插 件:GuideGuide 做頁面的時候,小編無時不刻不在用它,根本停不下來。 《PS 輔助線外掛程式GuideGuide下載及使用說明》

第二步.以圓6為中心,選中後利用Guide設定輔助線。將圓1拖入,與圓6為同心圓(可以ctrl+t,將中心點對準輔助線交界)
註:因為我們要畫帶輔助線的展示圖,所以把每個圓置於單獨圖層,以便形狀圖層和輔助線圖層區分。

第三步.

第四步.

第五步

心急的話,我們可以在此步後,就可以把蘋果的形狀圖層畫出來了。由於我要畫牛逼閃閃的輔助線,所以先不著急,一口氣把輔助線繪製完。

第六步

好吧,畫到這裡小編自己已經淩亂了..因為我們要保留線框圖,然而實際繪製中是不需要分這麼多層的,完全在一個圖層裡通過路徑形狀組合來完成,即是如下操作:

如下操作只給圖示,不做文字說明

下面畫上葉子,方法與上同理,不做描述。

此logo是和蘋果的官方logo有差異的,具體差別請看本文第四張圖,但是方法都一樣。有興趣同學可以試試官方的畫法。
在此把本附帶線稿的源檔案分享給大家。

→→猛戳下載←←

本文算是初級教程,意在協助些小設計瞭解繪製方法,提升自己作品的逼格。但作為一名設計師,一定要踏踏實實,切不可藉此忽悠。如有紕漏不足,希望大師們要口下留情,作為一個程式員轉銷售轉動畫最後轉到做設計,人艱不拆,就不要在意這些細節了!

收集了些db大濕們的”手稿”供大家欣賞原圖下載也在上邊的雲端硬碟連結裡。



相關文章

Beyond APAC's No.1 Cloud

19.6% IaaS Market Share in Asia Pacific - Gartner IT Service report, 2018

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Designing an example Tutorial: Getting Started with guide guides in logo design

Source: Internet
Author: User
Tags end reference

Article Description: teach you to draw high-end circles! An introduction to the secondary guides in the logo design.

Many small partners in order to enhance the design of the work of the Force, in the design of the display map to play a variety of circles, so that simple graphics, looks high-end grade. Sometimes, cock silk and Gaofu, only a "circle" away.

There is also a common phenomenon, a standard concise logo at the beginning of the birth, will always be laymen despise ridicule spit, when the designer released the Wireframe (manuscript), but also be one-sided evaluation of serious, professional. The same was true at the beginning of the hammer logo.

Why can the auxiliary line improve the grade of the work?

In fact, these line loops are the design of the hand-work time to play the rest of the time, the computer design era, no need to use pens, compasses, ruler, industrial and plane design with CAD easy to solve. Most of the Internet designers are not industrial graphic design trained, in peacetime business, there is little access to. But there are still people obsessed with him, for a few reasons:

1. So that the design of the finished product has a mathematical basis, the design elements are not independent of their existence, there must be some kind of visual relevance, perspective, alignment, even if the end result is disordered disorder.

2. Normative data facilitates expansion, compatibility with the application of various scenarios, or the development of rules and guidelines for other ancillary products and applications.

3. Look professional, cool.

In fact, the 3rd is the original intention of most people, including small series. We often encounter demand side or layman in our work to sneer at some simple design, do not respect your labor. A sketch of a line with a precise numerical calculation becomes a (B) weapon. The previous mention of the Hammer logo is a good example.

Identification Mapping method

or icon mapping, a principle. A very basic thing in the field of graphic and industrial design. There are two common types:
1. Coordinate mapping method

Draw a lot of squares, define the shape of the logo in each lattice, according to this as a standard sample. Most of the applications in VI design, industry, folk cross-stitch, as well as the Tang card painting.

2. Geometrical mapping method

Through the different circles tangent, obtains the mark the everywhere curve, the radian and the transition data, and proves these data the necessity and the rationality. For example, Apple logo, notch, leaf, upper convex and lower end concave, the corresponding circular diameter is the same.

Gold Division

The point is that the purpose of drawing on the reference line is to make an icon that is very aesthetically pleasing to apply. The Golden section ratio is one of the bases for making a reference line. But it must be remembered that the reference line is only a reference, the deified "Golden section" is the same, it is convenient for designers to find a more easily mature suitable proportions, although not necessarily suitable for all logo design, but it is very common. There is no absolute beauty in anything, so don't be superstitious about it.

Why the Golden Division beauty:

In the visual sense, the golden divide essentially brings harmony--similarity, repetition, connection, and change--movement and vigor.
When we look at images, the eye and the mind organize visual differences by integrating the visual units into a single fused whole. The mind instinctively tries to create order to get rid of chaos to store information. Art Organization has seven principles-harmony, change, balance, proportion, dominant tendency, movement and simplicity. The organizational process of art is to connect opposites by similarity, and finally to be a unity. Take lines, for example, when an artist uses lines to make a work whole, the artist creates the final harmony through one or all of the correlations of length, width, and character. Although the scale is a separate principle, we can see that the Golden Section has two characteristics: harmony, change.

Related recommendation:
"Golden section: Designer's design Tool"

In photographic composition, often used in the composition of the principle of "three-way". That is to use the Golden Section, the following figure of the four lines is called the Golden Line, four lines of the four intersection is called the golden point of division. In shooting, the subject of the screen in the golden point or the golden line, so more in line with people's aesthetic habits, in order to highlight the subject and let the picture more coordinated purposes.

In the AV cover, the three-point method is also used in particular. For example, the main figure is on the right three-point line, while the chest and knees are roughly at three points. This will be able to show the good body proportions of actress, and highlight its "important part."

Related recommendation: "Extreme Perspective!" Akiho Yoshizawa Step to teach you to set up "

The following figure, the styling of the Chrysanthemum is so perfect fit the Fibonacci Golden spiral of this mysterious beauty of the law, professional, close, natural.

Although seemingly ridicule, but professional photographers have a wealth of experience, but also know how to grasp the composition ratio, even if it is a few seconds of capture.

About the principle of gold segmentation and calculation methods, in this small series is not too elaborate, online about the Golden section of the article overwhelming, you can so, is 360 so.com Oh! (as if to see a small weave flattery flattering face)

Practice for the king, the Apple logo is how to circle out

Small series in accordance with the online CAD drawing method, re-use PS drawing, because the official logo of Apple is not the radian of the total according to the proportion of gold to do (according to the author said it is intentional, details:

Http://www.quora.com/Apple-company/Does-the-Apple-logo-really-adhere-to-the-golden-ratio/answer/David-Cole

The first step is to do the gold proportion of the circle, if you are a perfectionist paranoid, want to get a more accurate than 0.618 of the number, then you can follow the following method to find the golden point of division.

Of course, the deviation of this precision in pixel PS, completely negligible. Therefore, it is recommended to use tools to calculate.
This site has a detailed description of the gold ratio and calculation tools:

Http://www.mathsisfun.com/numbers/golden-ratio.html

From the above data, draw a rectangle with a side length of 500px *309px (as far as possible with the path to draw, PS cc to draw a random shape, in the property panel input values in the rectangle to draw a incircle 1, select the Guide line, and then draw with the circle 1 and rectangular tangent circle 2, and so on. About the reference line recommended in the following diagram of the plugin: guideguide do the page, the small part of the time without using it, simply stop. PS reference line plug-in guideguide download and use of the instructions

The second step is to Circle 6 as the center, select and use Guide to set the guide. The Circle 1 is dragged in, and the Circle 6 is a concentric circle (you can ctrl+t the center point at the junction of the reference line)
Note: Because we want to draw a diagram with a guide, we place each circle on a separate layer so that the shape layer and the reference line layer are distinguished.

Step three.

Fourth step.

Fifth Step

In a hurry, we can draw the Apple shape layer after this step. Since I'm going to draw a brilliant guide, I'm not anxious to draw the guide line out of my breath.

Sixth step

All right, here's the little weave. Because we want to keep the wireframe, however, the actual rendering is not required to divide so many layers, completely in a layer through the combination of path shapes, that is, the following operations:

The following actions are only given to the diagram, no text description

The following leaves are painted with the same method and no description.

This logo is different from Apple's official logo, please see the fourth picture of this article, but the method is the same. Interested students can try the official painting.
Here to share the source documents of this accompanying line to everyone.

→→ jab Download ←←

This article is a beginner's course designed to help small designers understand how to draw and improve the force of their work. But as a designer, be sure to do, must not take this trick. If there are flaws, I hope the Masters will be lenient, as a programmer to turn to sell the rotation of the painting finally turned to do the design, people difficult not to dismantle, do not care about these details!

Collected some of the db wet "manuscript" for everyone to enjoy the original download also in the top of the cloud disk link.



Related Article

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.