HS4、HS6 USB示波器,USB虛擬示波器,多通道資料分析軟體功能圖解

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

標籤:images   col   c89   識別   資料擷取   有用   phi   分享圖片   調整   

HS3、HS4、HS5、HS6 USB高速USB虛擬示波器不但具有採集卡的全部功能,還包括二次開發,Labview,Matlab調用,最主要的是

配有一套強大的多功能儀器分析軟體包括(數字儲存示波器,FFT頻譜分析儀,任意波形發生器,瞬態\連續波形記錄儀,數字多用表,I2C協議分析儀,CAN匯流排分析儀,串口分析儀,J1939解碼,SM匯流排,PM匯流排,TWI匯流排,Access匯流排,音頻分析,MIDI、DMX分析等等).下面就幾種主要功能進行圖解:軟體可www.pc17.com.cn 下載。

示波器功能:
示波器是一種用途十分廣泛的電子測量儀器。它能把肉眼看不見的電訊號變換成看得見的映像,便於人們研究各種電現象的變化過程。虛擬示波器就是利用現有電腦的強大功能在結合高速採集卡採集訊號的能力,可以在屏面上描繪出被測訊號的瞬時值的變化曲線。利用示波器能觀察各種不同訊號幅度隨時間變化的波形曲線,還可以用它測試各種不同的電量,如電壓、電流、頻率、相位差、調幅度等等。示波器用於顯示採集訊號的電壓,與時間(YT)或對另一訊號電壓(XY)作圖。
多通道示波器軟體中的示波器功能可以有一個或多個大的、完全可配置的圖形,其中每個圖可以顯示訊號的不同部分。測量的訊號可以被複製到參考通道,以比較即時訊號與較早測量的訊號。

在示波器中可用游標進行螢幕測量,以及T=0行以指示觸發時刻。訊號可以給出描述性的名稱,並且可以使用圖例來簡化識別顯示的訊號。可以放置文字標籤來標記訊號的有用部分。
為了顯示測量訊號的所有細節,示波器在垂直和水平方向上提供無限放大。所有的縮放動作都可以用撤銷縮放功能進行。

Oscilloscope

頻譜分析儀功能

頻譜分析儀是研究電訊號頻譜結構的儀器,用於訊號失真度、調製度、譜純度、頻率穩定度和交調失真等訊號參數的測量,可用以測量放大器和濾波器等電路系統的某些參數,頻譜分析儀是一種在頻域上用圖形顯示訊號幅度與頻率關係的儀器。它將顯示哪些頻率分量存在於訊號中,以及這些訊號的強度。通過頻譜分析儀,訊號上的小諧波失真可以比示波器更好地顯示。在時域中,正弦波看起來很好,但是在頻域中,諧波失真是可見的。
在示波器上,雜訊訊號在時域中可以看作完全隨機的,在頻譜分析儀的頻域中可以看出主要存在一個頻率。
在頻域中,從調製訊號(AM或FM)確定載波頻率、調製頻率、調製電平和調製失真非常簡單。

萬用表功能:

萬用表是對訊號進行測量,然後確定該訊號的一個或多個特定特性並將它們顯示為數值的儀器。
萬用表可用於測量或監視訊號的特定特性,如RMS值、頻率、最大值等。多通道示波器軟體可以具有任意數量的完全可配置的顯示器,或者將測量值顯示為數字或使用圖形萬用表顯示器。當使用圖形萬用表顯示器時,針對特定特性調整電路時,例如將位移量調整到零時,它可以非常有協助觀察。

任意波形發生器功能:

任意波形發生器是訊號源的一種,它具有訊號源所有的特點。我們傳統認知中都認為訊號源主要給被測電路提供所需要的已知訊號(各種波形),然後用其它儀錶測量感興趣的參數。現代的任意波形發生器是一種能夠產生重複或單次發射訊號的儀器。模擬各種測試訊號,提供給被測電路,以達到測試的需要在常規函數發生器,訊號可以在預定義標準形態中顯示正弦波或方波。然而,訊號也可以由使用者自訂的任意形狀。這些訊號可以使用多通道示波器軟體或外部程式建立,或者可以是先前由示波器測量並載入在發電機中的訊號。

函數發生器是測試電路不可缺少的工具。它可以用於將訊號應用於被測試電路,以測試該電路的功能。

任意波形發生器的一個具體應用是產生類比某些外部條件而不需要具有實際條件訊號的能力。這方面的一個例子是產生先前測量的曲軸感應器訊號,並將其應用於汽車的電機管理系統。發動機管理系統中的各個組件可以在沒有發動機啟動並執行情況下進行測試。此外,依賴於串列通訊訊號的系統可以通過這種方式進行測試。

協議分析儀功能;

協議分析儀是根據特定協議分析在電子裝置之間通訊的一個或多個訊號的測量儀器。協議分析儀檢查訊號並對傳輸的資訊進行解碼。解碼資訊可以顯示在圖形、類比儀錶盤中和列表中。

在開發通訊匯流排的硬體和/或軟體實現時,協議分析儀是一種有用的工具。在調試裝置或匯流排故障時也可以使用。

多通道示波器軟體包含以下協議分析器:

CAN匯流排分析儀

J1939×××

I2C分析儀

串列RS232分析器

SPI×××

資料記錄儀功能

資料記錄儀是一種直接記錄資料訊號的儀器,用於顯示訊號電壓,其根據時間(Yt)或另一訊號電壓(XY)繪製。

資料記錄儀是測量緩慢變化的訊號的理想儀器,例如房間的溫度變化。在捕獲整個過程的同時,對輸入訊號的任何改變都是立即可見的。

資料記錄儀的另一個應用是測量長的非重複訊號,例如串列通訊訊號,該訊號將持續太長而不能在硬體的內部儲存空間中捕獲。

總之HS系列HS4、HS5、HS6虛擬示波器 多通道資料分析軟體功能很全面,每一個功能都很完善、強大,幾乎能解決任何測量問題,結合HS系列USB資料擷取卡的二次開發庫,幾乎能進行所有採集分析顯示。

支援二次開發。支援的有C/C++、C語言、Delphi、Java、LabVIEW、Matlab、Python、VB.NET等,自由UD庫-封裝低層協議。

如果進一步瞭解請:www.pc17.com.cn

HS4、HS6 USB示波器,USB虛擬示波器,多通道資料分析軟體功能圖解

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

HS4, HS6 USB oscilloscope, USB virtual oscilloscope, multi-channel data analysis software function diagram

Source: Internet
Author: User

HS3, HS4, HS5, HS6 USB high-speed USB virtual oscilloscope not only has the full function of the acquisition card, but also includes two development, Labview,matlab call, the most important is

Equipped with a powerful set of multifunctional instrument analysis software including (Digital storage oscilloscope, FFT spectrum Analyzer, Arbitrary waveform generator, transient \ Continuous waveform recorder, digital multi-use table, I²C Protocol Analyzer, can bus analyzer, serial analyzer, J1939 decoding, SM Bus, PM bus, Twi Bus, Access bus, audio analytics, MIDI, DMX analysis, and more). Here are some of the main features: Software can be downloaded www.pc17.com.cn.

oscilloscope function:
The oscilloscope is an electronic measuring instrument with a very wide application. It can transform the invisible electrical signals into visible images, which makes it easy for people to study the changing process of various electrical phenomena. Virtual oscilloscope is the ability of using the powerful function of the existing computer to collect the signal in combination with high-speed acquisition card, it can depict the change curve of instantaneous value of the measured signal on the screen surface. Oscilloscope can be used to observe a variety of different signal amplitude over time waveform curve, you can also use it to test a variety of different power, such as voltage, current, frequency, phase difference, amplitude and so on. The oscilloscope is used to display the voltage of the acquisition signal, with the time (YT) or the other signal voltage (XY) plotted.
The oscilloscope function in the multi-channel oscilloscope software can have one or more large, fully configurable graphs, each of which can display different parts of the signal. The measured signal can be copied to the reference channel to compare the real-time signal with the earlier measured signal.

The cursor can be used for screen measurements in the oscilloscope, as well as t=0 lines to indicate the trigger time. The signal can give a descriptive name, and a legend can be used to simplify the identification of the displayed signal. You can place a text label to mark a useful part of the signal.
In order to display all the details of the measurement signal, the oscilloscope provides infinite magnification in both vertical and horizontal directions. All zoom actions can be performed with the Undo zoom function.

Oscilloscope

Spectrum Analyzer Features :

Spectrum Analyzer is an instrument to study the spectrum structure of electrical signals, which is used to measure signal distortion, modulation system, spectral purity, frequency stability and intermodulation distortion, and can be used to measure some parameters of circuit system such as amplifiers and filters, and the spectrum analyzer is a kind of instrument which shows the relation of amplitude and frequency of signal in frequency domain. It will show which frequency components are present in the signal and the strength of those signals. With the spectrum analyzer, small harmonic distortion on the signal can be shown better than the oscilloscope. In the time domain, the sine wave looks good, but in the frequency domain, the harmonic distortion is visible.
On the oscilloscope, the noise signal can be regarded as completely random in the time domain, and it can be seen in the frequency domain of the spectrum analyzer that there is mainly a frequency.
In the frequency domain, it is very simple to determine the carrier frequency, modulation frequency, modulation level, and modulation distortion from the modulated signal (AM or FM).

Multimeter function:

A multimeter is an instrument that measures a signal and then determines one or more specific characteristics of the signal and displays them as numerical values.
A multimeter can be used to measure or monitor specific characteristics of a signal, such as RMS values, frequency, maximum, and so on. Multichannel oscilloscope software can have any number of fully configurable displays, or display measured values as numbers or using a graphical multimeter display. When using a graphical multimeter display, when adjusting the circuit for a specific feature, such as adjusting the offset to 0 o'clock, it can be very helpful to observe.

Arbitrary waveform generator Function:

Arbitrary waveform generator is a signal source, it has all the characteristics of the signal source. In our traditional cognition, the signal source mainly provides the required known signal (various waveforms) to the circuit under test, and then uses other instruments to measure the parameters of interest. The modern arbitrary waveform generator is an instrument capable of producing repetitive or single-shot transmission signals. Simulation of various test signals, provided to the circuit to be tested to meet the needs of the test in the conventional function generator, the signal can be in a predefined standard pattern display sine or square wave. However, the signal can also be customized by the user in any shape. These signals can be created using a multichannel oscilloscope software or an external program, or it can be a signal previously measured and loaded in a generator by an oscilloscope.

The function generator is an indispensable tool in the test circuit. It can be used to apply a signal to the circuit being tested to test the function of the circuit.

A specific application of an arbitrary waveform generator is the ability to generate simulations of certain external conditions without the need for a signal with actual conditions. An example of this is the generation of previously measured crankshaft sensor signals and their application to motor management systems in automobiles. The various components in the engine management system can be tested without the engine running. In addition, systems that rely on serial communication signals can be tested in this way.

protocol analyzer function;

A protocol analyzer is a measuring instrument that analyzes one or more signals that communicate between electronic devices according to a specific protocol. The protocol analyzer checks the signal and decodes the transmitted information. Decoding information can be displayed in graphics, analog dashboards, and lists.

The protocol Analyzer is a useful tool when developing hardware and/or software implementations of the communication bus. can also be used when debugging a device or bus failure.

The multi-channel oscilloscope software includes the following protocol analyzers:

Can bus analyzer

J1939xxx

I²C Analyzer

Serial RS232 Analyzer

Spixxx

Data Logger features :

A data logger is an instrument that directly records data signals and is used to display the signal voltage, which is plotted based on time (Yt) or another signal voltage (XY).

A data logger is an ideal instrument for measuring slowly changing signals, such as temperature changes in a room. While capturing the entire process, any changes to the input signal are immediately visible.

Another application of the data logger is to measure long, non-repetitive signals, such as serial communication signals, which will continue to be too long to be captured in the hardware's internal memory.

In short, HS series HS4, HS5, HS6 virtual oscilloscope multi-channel data analysis software function is comprehensive, each function is very perfect, powerful, almost can solve any measurement problem, combined with HS series USB data Acquisition card two times the development library, almost all the collection analysis display.

Support two development. Supported by C + +, C language, Delphi, Java, LabVIEW, Matlab, Python, VB. NET, free UD Library-Package low-level protocol.

If you understand further: www.pc17.com.cn

HS4, HS6 USB oscilloscope, USB virtual oscilloscope, multi-channel data analysis software function diagram

Related Article

Cloud Intelligence Leading the Digital Future

Alibaba Cloud ACtivate Online Conference, Nov. 20th & 21st, 2019 (UTC+08)

Register Now >

Starter Package

SSD Cloud server and data transfer for only $2.50 a month

Get Started >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.