Photoshop快速實現按鈕浮動

來源:互聯網
上載者:User
按鈕|浮動  在目前的圖象製作軟體中,Photoshop可以說佔據著一個很重要的地位,它憑藉其強大的編輯功能而深受網頁設計者以及廣告編輯者們的喜愛和青睞。從實現的功能來看,Photoshop可以分為圖象合成、圖象編輯、特效製作以及校色調色等。而特效製作是網頁設計者以及廣告編輯者最常使用的功能, 在進行特效製作時,Photoshop為大家提供了許多特殊的濾鏡效果,充分使用這些濾鏡就能製作出各色各樣的圖象特效出來。為了更好地使用Photoshop進行特效製作,筆者現以製作按鈕浮動效果為例來詳細介紹特效製作的過程,希望能對大家有所協助!

  其實按鈕浮動效果使用許多軟體都可以實現,但這裡筆者是用Photoshop7.0來實現的,下面就是其具體實現的詳細步驟:

  1、運行Photoshop程式,開啟Photoshop7.0的主操作介面,在該介面的功能表列中單擊File功能表項目,從彈出的下拉式功能表中選擇New命令,就能開啟如圖1所示的建立對話方塊了;

  在該對話方塊的Name文字框處,大家可以輸入“按鈕浮動效果”這個圖象名字,同時在Width、Height設定欄處輸入建立圖象的寬度為180像素、高度為60像素,將圖象的Resolution(解析度)設定為72pixels/inch;在顏色摸色(Mode)設定欄處,將圖象的顯示模式設定為RGB color,並在Content設定欄下,將圖象的背景顏色選擇為“White”,設定好這些參數後,單擊該對話方塊中的“Ok”按鈕,返回到主編輯介面;

  2、接著用滑鼠依次執行主菜單中的“Window”/“layers”命令,將圖層面板開啟;在這個面板中,目前只有一個底層背景,單擊該面板下方的Create a new layer命令,來建立一個名叫layer 1的圖層;

  3、將滑鼠移動到主介面左邊的工具條的“custom shape tool”圖形工具按鈕上,此時在主介面的頂部出現了定製花型工具條,當大家用按一下滑鼠Shape設定欄右邊的小三角時,Photoshop程式隨後彈出了許多花型圖案供大家選擇;筆者在本例中選擇了一顆紅心,按下鍵盤上的shift鍵,將紅心圖案等比例在編輯區中顯示出來,如圖2所示的效果;

  4、將滑鼠移動到圖層面板中,再用按一下滑鼠該面板下方的Create a new layer命令,來建立一個名叫layer 2的圖層;然後把滑鼠移動到工具條中的橢圓選擇工具按鈕上,接著按下鍵盤上的Shift鍵,同時在編輯區中拖動滑鼠,直到出現的正圓保圍了紅心後,才停止滑鼠移動;

  5、將滑鼠移動到主介面左邊的工具條的“set foreground color”按鈕上,並用滑鼠左鍵雙擊之,這樣Photoshop7.0程式就會開啟一個如圖3所示的顏色參數設定框,

 

  在該對話方塊中將圖象的前景色彩設定為圖3中指定的RGB顏色,單擊顏色設定框中的“OK”按鈕後,當前編輯介面的顏色就變成了我們所設定的顏色,然後執行主菜單中的“edit”/“stroke”命令,在彈出的描邊工具對話方塊中,將描邊寬度設定為3px;按照第5步的操作方法,在圓形旁邊,大家還可以做一個長方形的填充;

  6、將滑鼠移動到主菜單中的“Layer”功能表項目上,從彈出的下拉式功能表中選擇Merge Down命令,來將當前編輯區中的所有圖層合并,這樣圓形和方型就合并成一個層了;不過合并以後的長方形平滑沒有質地感,為此還必須使用濾鏡為圖象增加質感;

  7、接著將滑鼠移動到主介面功能表列中的“filter”功能表項目中,從彈出的下拉式功能表中選擇“Noise”濾鏡,並用按一下滑鼠該濾鏡下面的“Add Noise”選項,這樣我們將看到一個如圖4所示的對話方塊,

 


 

  在這個對話方塊中,大家可以為當前的圖象添加雜色。在具體添加時,大家可以在Amount設定欄處輸入3.66,將雜色的分布方式(Distribution)選擇為高斯分布(Gaussian),同時將Monochromatic(單色)這個選項選中,設定好這些參數後,單擊“Ok”按鈕返回到主編輯介面;

  8、回到圖層面板中,按住鍵盤上的Ctrl鍵,同時用按一下滑鼠圓形和方形合并的圖層,這樣就可以選中長方形輪廓了;接下來按照上面建立圖層的方法,重新建立一個圖層,依次執行主菜單中的select/transform selection命令,將當前編輯地區中的選區的長度和寬度都擴大為原來的105%,這樣大家就可以看到新的選區大小正好比前面製作的長方形大了一點;

  9、下面大家再把編輯區的前景色彩設定為#e88e07,同樣執行主菜單中的edit/stroke命令,在彈出的描邊參數設定框中將描邊寬度設定為2像素,如圖5所示;

  10、描邊以後的長方形邊緣顯得很生硬,為此我們還要使用模糊濾鏡,來將邊緣模糊一下;將滑鼠移動到主菜單Filter中的Blur子功能表項上,同時用按一下滑鼠Gaussian Blur命令,在隨後彈出的參數設定框中(如圖6所示)來設定高斯模糊效果;

 

  在設定時,可以將高斯模糊的距離參數設定為0.5像素,設定好以後單擊Ok按鈕返回到主編輯區中;

  11、接下來的工作就是為長方形及其邊緣增加立體感了;在操作之前,大家首先需要把長方形的邊緣所在層和長方形所在層的位置調整好,也就是說邊緣層在下方,長方形層在上方;然後用滑鼠選中長方形層,並用滑鼠雙擊之開啟一個效果面板,選擇內陰影Inner Shadow,然後按照如圖7所示的畫面設定好相關參數,

 

  單擊確定按鈕後,長方形就具有了內陰影的效果;另外再選中長方形邊緣所在層,依照添加內陰影製作效果的方法,開啟圖層效果設定框,選擇陰影Drop Shadow,同時調整好相關參數,至此長方形的外面的邊緣也有了陰影製作效果;

  12、將滑鼠移動到工具條中的矩形選擇工具按鈕上,利用該按鈕在畫布上繪製一個矩形,讓其尺寸略小於畫布尺寸,同時建立一個圖層;然後執行edit/fill命令,在隨後開啟的如圖8所示的設定框中,

 

  選擇泡泡圖案來作為背景來填充,注意必須將覆蓋的透明度設定為60%,以便使氣泡感覺上更柔和一些,也使得以後按鈕上的文字更具有浮動效果;

  13、至此,我們就完成了長方形按鈕的製作過程,大家可以在這個基礎上,為按鈕添加文字,以便將按鈕製作成自己所需要的浮動按鈕。



相關文章

Beyond APAC's No.1 Cloud

19.6% IaaS Market Share in Asia Pacific - Gartner IT Service report, 2018

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Photoshop Fast Implement button float

Source: Internet
Author: User
Tags add filter implement interface key return
Button | Floating in the current image making software, Photoshop can be said to occupy a very important position, it by virtue of its powerful editing function and the web designers and advertising editors love and favor. From the realization of the function, Photoshop can be divided into image synthesis, image editing, special effects, such as school colors. and special effects production is the Web page designers and advertising editors most commonly used functions, in the production of special effects, Photoshop provides you with a number of special filter effects, the full use of these filters can produce a variety of image effects. In order to better use Photoshop for special effects production, the author is to make a button floating effect as an example to detail the process of producing special effects, I hope to help you!

In fact, the button floating effect using a lot of software can be implemented, but here the author is implemented with Photoshop7.0, the following is its specific implementation of the detailed steps:

1, run the Photoshop program, open the main operating interface of the Photoshop7.0, click the File menu item in the menu bar of the interface, choose New command from the pop-up Drop-down menu, and open the New dialog box as shown in Figure 1;

At the name text box of the dialog box, you can enter the name of the "button floating effect", and at the width and height, enter a new image at a height of 180 pixels and 60 pixels, setting the image's resolution (resolution) to 72pixels/ inch in the color Touch color (Mode) settings bar, set the image display mode to RGB color, and under the Content Settings bar, the image background color selected as "White", set these parameters, click the dialog box "OK" button, return to the main editing interface;

2, then use the mouse to execute the main menu in the "window"/"layers" command, the layers of the layer board open; In this panel, there is currently only a background, click the Create a new layer command below the panel, to create a new layer called Layer 1;

3, move the mouse to the sidebar on the left side of the toolbar "Custom shape Tool" Shape tool button, at the top of the main interface, there is a custom flower toolbar, when everyone with the mouse click on the shape of the bar to the right side of the triangle, The Photoshop program then pops up a lot of fancy patterns for you to choose from. In this example, I chose a red heart, press the SHIFT key on the keyboard, the red heart pattern and so on in the editing area, such as the results shown in Figure 2;

4, move the mouse to the Layers panel, click the Create a new layer command at the bottom of the panel to create a new layer called Layer 2, and then move the mouse over the Ellipse selection Tool button in the sidebar, and then press the SHIFT key on the keyboard while dragging the mouse in the editing area. , until the appearance of the round of the Red Heart, only to stop the mouse movement;

5, move the mouse to the left side of the main interface of the toolbar "set foreground color" button, and the left mouse button double-click, so that the Photoshop7.0 program will open a figure 3 as shown in the Color parameter settings box,

In the dialog box, set the foreground color of the image to the RGB color specified in Figure 3. When you click the OK button in the Color settings box, the color of the current editing interface becomes the color we set, and then executes the "edit"/"stroke" command in the main menu, and in the Pop-up Stroke Tool dialog box, Set the stroke width to 3px, and follow the steps in step 5th, where you can make a rectangular fill, next to the circle;

6. Move the mouse over the "Layer" menu item in the main menu, select the merge Down command from the pop-up drop-down menu to merge all the layers in the current editing area so that the circle and square shapes are merged into one layer; But after merging the rectangular smoothing does not feel texture, You must also use filters to add texture to the image;

7, then move the mouse to the main interface menu bar in the "filter" item, from the pop-up drop-down menu, select the "Noise" filter, and the mouse click the filter below the "Add noise" option, so that we will see a figure 4, shown in the dialog box,


In this dialog box, you can add noise to the current image. In addition, you can enter 3.66 in the amount settings bar, the distribution of Noise (distribution) selected as a Gaussian distribution (Gaussian), while the monochromatic (monochrome) This option is selected, set the parameters, click OK button to return to the main editing interface;

8, back to the layers panel, press and hold the CTRL key on the keyboard, and click on the round and square of the merged layer, so that you can select the rectangular outline; Next, follow the new layer above to create a new layer, followed by the Select/transform in the main menu. The selection command expands the length and width of the selections in the current editing area to 105%, so that you can see that the new selection size is just a bit larger than the one in front of the rectangle;

9, the following will be the edit area of the foreground color set to #e88e07, the same execution of the main menu Edit/stroke command, in the pop-up Stroke parameter settings box in the stroke width set to 2 pixels, as shown in Figure 5;

10, stroke after the rectangular edge appears very stiff, for this we also use fuzzy filters to blur the edges; move the mouse over the Blur submenu item in the main menu filter, and click the Gaussian blur command with the mouse. Set the Gaussian blur effect in the parameter setting box that pops up (as shown in Figure 6);

When setting, you can set the Gaussian blur distance parameter to 0.5 pixels, and then click the OK button to return to the main editing area;

11, the next work is for the rectangle and its edge to increase the three-dimensional; before the operation, we first need to adjust the rectangular edge of the layer and the position of the rectangular layer, that is, the edge layer in the bottom, rectangular layer above; then use the mouse to select the rectangular layer, and double-click the mouse to open an effect panel, Select the inner shadow inner Shadow, and then set the relevant parameters according to the picture shown in Figure 7.

Click the OK button, the rectangle has the effect of the inner shadow, and then select the rectangular edge of the layer, in accordance with the added shadow effect of the method, open the Layer Effect settings box, select Shadow Drop Shadow, while adjusting the relevant parameters, the edge of the rectangle outside also has a shadow effect;

12. Move the mouse over the Rectangle Selection Tool button in the sidebar, draw a rectangle on the canvas, make it slightly smaller than the canvas size, create a new layer, and then execute the Edit/fill command, which is then opened in the Settings box shown in Figure 8,

Select a bubble pattern to fill as a background, note that the transparency of the overlay must be set to 60% to make the bubbles feel softer, and to make the text on the later button more floating;

13, so far, we have completed the production of rectangular button, you can on this basis, for the button to add text, so that the button to make their own needs of the floating button.



Related Article

Cloud Intelligence Leading the Digital Future

Alibaba Cloud ACtivate Online Conference, Nov. 20th & 21st, 2019 (UTC+08)

Register Now >

11.11 Big Sale for Cloud

Get Unbeatable Offers with up to 90% Off,Oct.24-Nov.13 (UTC+8)

Get It Now >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.