Photoshop7.0讓案頭屬於自己

來源:互聯網
上載者:User
 Photoshop7.0憑藉對映像後期處理的超強功能和無限的藝術創意空間,深受每一位元影像像愛好者的青睞,為了協助大家更好地用好該軟體,下面筆者就利用Photoshop來打造一個個性十足、新穎靚麗的案頭特效。

  1、啟動Photoshop程式,然後用滑鼠左鍵單擊這個介面中的“File” 功能表項目,從隨後彈出的下拉式功能表中單擊“New”命令,或直接按快速鍵ctrl+n,這樣Photoshop就會開啟一個“建立”對話方塊,如圖1所示。在這個對話方塊的Name框中輸入檔案名稱“案頭”,同時將寬度設定為800像素,高度設定為600像素,解析度的大小應該設定為96像素/英寸,同時將Mode模式設定為RGB顏色,在內容欄下點選白色,設定完後單擊OK按鈕。

圖1

  2、將滑鼠移動到工具條的前景色彩設定按鈕上,並用滑鼠雙擊之,在隨後出現的顏色設定對話方塊中,將當前編輯地區的前景色彩設定為金黃色,具體數值如圖2所示;接著單擊OK按鈕來完成顏色的設定,然後同時單擊鍵盤上的 Alt+Delete複合鍵,來將當前建立的檔案填充為金黃色;

圖2

  3、將滑鼠移動到圖層面板中,然後單擊其中的建立圖層命令,來建立一個Layer1圖層;接著單擊鍵盤上的“D”鍵讓當前編輯地區的前景色彩和背景色恢複為預設的顏色;接著將滑鼠移動到功能表列的Filter功能表項目上,然後從彈出的下拉式功能表中依次執行Render/Clouds命令,大家就可以看到一個如圖3所示的效果畫面;

圖3

  4、再返回到圖層面板中,將Layer1圖層複製兩次產生Layer2圖層和Layer3圖層;然後用滑鼠選中Layer1圖層,並依次執行功能表列中Filter/ Pixlate/Mosaic命令,隨後大家將看到一個如圖4所示的設定對話方塊,在該對話方塊中將CellSize大小設定為32;

圖4

  5、按照同樣的操作方法,分別選中Layer2圖層和Layer3圖層,並對各個圖層執行Filter/ Pixlate/Mosaic命令,然後將對應Layer2圖層中的CellSize大小設定為21,將對應Layer3圖層中的CellSize大小設定為9;再將Layer2圖層和Layer3圖層的圖層混合模式修改為 Soft Light,最後再將這兩個圖層與Layer1圖層合并為同一個圖層,其效果圖如5所示;

圖5



 

  6、接著用滑鼠選中合并後的Layer1圖層,然後在Photoshop程式的功能表列中依次執行Filter/Stylize/Find Edges命令,隨後程式將出現一個如圖6所示的畫面,該畫面勾勒出當前編輯地區的邊緣效果;在該效果畫面上,大家繼續單擊功能表列中的Filter功能表項目,從隨後出現的子級菜單中依次選擇“Stylize/Glowing Edges”命令,Photoshop程式將開啟一個如圖7所示的參數設定對話方塊;

圖6

圖7

  7、在該對話方塊中,大家必須將Edge Width(邊緣寬度)參數設定為1,將Edge Brightness(邊緣亮度)參數設定為5,將Smoothness(平滑度)參數設定為1,隨後將處理後的圖層混合模式修改為Screen模式,最終大家將看到如圖8所示的效果介面圖;

圖8

  8、將滑鼠移動到圖層控制台中,再用按一下滑鼠其中的建立圖層命令來重建立立一個圖層Layer2,在這個圖層中,大家可以另外添加一些色彩效果來襯托Layer1圖層。返回到主編輯介面中,單擊鍵盤上的“D”鍵讓當前編輯地區的前景色彩和背景色恢複為預設的顏色;接著將滑鼠移動到功能表列的Filter功能表項目上,然後從彈出的下拉式功能表中依次執行Render/Clouds命令,接著將Layer2圖層的混合模式修改為Overlay,這樣我們就得到一幅色彩更加豐富的效果圖了,如圖9所示;

圖9

  9、用滑鼠選中Layer1圖層,隨後將滑鼠移動到功能表列上,依次執行“Layer/Add Layer Mask/Hide All”命令,這樣就能給Layer1圖層添加一層蒙板;然後在工具條中選中色彩漸層工具,並將色彩漸層類型設定為由白到黑的線性漸層色彩,再將滑鼠移動到編輯地區中自左向右拉一條直線,最後大家在如圖10所示的畫面中看到其中的白色線條會產生自左向右的漸隱效果;

圖10

  10、下面,大家可以另外找一張自己喜歡的明星生活照片或者自己的靚麗照片,如圖11所示的畫面就是一幅明星照片,大家可以使用Photoshop將它開啟,並複製到案頭檔案中產生Layer3圖層,然後使用鍵盤上的Ctrl+T複合鍵來調整好照片的尺寸大小,以便讓該照片和案頭相匹配;

圖11


 


 

  11、接著選中工具條中的移動工具,來將調整好尺寸大小的照片移動到合適的位置處;接著用滑鼠選中Layer3圖層,將該圖層的混合模式修改為Multiply;隨後,大家用按一下滑鼠一下工具條中的橡皮擦工具,同時選擇合適大小的軟性筆觸,在Layer3圖層的邊緣處進行擦處修正,當得到如圖12所示的效果時就可以了;

圖12

  12、在圖層控制台中,用滑鼠建立一個圖層,並將該圖層命名為Layer4;隨後將當前編輯地區的前景色彩設定為紅色,然後在工具條中選中文本工具按鈕,在Layer4圖層中輸入文字“好心情從案頭開始”,並設定好該文字的大小以及變形效果,同時將該段文字拖放到合適的位置處,如圖13所示;

圖13

  13、用滑鼠選中Layer4圖層,然後依次執行功能表列中的“Layer/Layer Style/Drop Shadow”命令,在開啟的如圖14所示的參數設定框中,應該陰影底色設定為深紅色,同時注意其他參數的正確設定;

圖14

  14、接著再在如圖14所示的參數設定框中,選中其中的Bevel and Emboss選項,就能開啟如圖15所示的參數設定介面了,在該介面中大家必須將色塊的顏色設定為白色,同時大家要記住必須將style設定為Inner Bevel,將Shadow Mode設定為Color Dodge,其餘的參數都和圖15所示的參數一樣;

圖15

  15、下面大家再在圖層控制視窗中建立一個Layer4圖層,接著用滑鼠選中工具條中的橢圓選擇工具,並利用該工具在文字部位畫一個扁平的橢圓地區,接著大家再同時單擊鍵盤上的Ctrl+Alt+D複合鍵,來為當前選中的地區設定6像素的羽化值;隨後將當前編輯地區的前景色彩設定為白色,並用Alt+Delete複合鍵將橢圓地區填充為白色,最後的效果如圖16所示;

圖16

  16、將橢圓選區取消掉,再將滑鼠移動到工具條中單擊畫筆工具,同時選擇合適的筆觸大小,將該筆觸移動到Layer4圖層的白色地區,按照畫太陽光芒的方法隨意向外畫上幾筆,將滑鼠再移動到功能表列上,依次執行Filter/Blur/Radial Blur命令,在開啟的如圖17所示的參數設定框中,將Amount數值設定為100,同時選中Zoom和Best選項,此外還要注意將模糊中心的位置設定好,以便產生更好的光芒效果;

圖17

  17、返回到圖層控制台視窗中,然後用滑鼠選中Layer4圖層,將該圖層的混合模式再設定為Overlay,這樣大家就能得到如圖18所示的效果圖了;

圖18

  18、現在已經完成了所有的設定,此時大家只要合并所有圖層,同時將該檔案儲存為bmp格式的檔案,然後將這個檔案複製到Windows目錄下,並利用顯示內容將案頭的牆紙換成自己的傑作了!



相關文章

Beyond APAC's No.1 Cloud

19.6% IaaS Market Share in Asia Pacific - Gartner IT Service report, 2018

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Photoshop7.0 let the desktop belong to himself

Source: Internet
Author: User
Tags filter copy interface key modify return window
Photoshop7.0 by virtue of the image post-processing of the super function and unlimited artistic creative space, by every image enthusiasts, in order to help everyone better use the software, the following author on the use of Photoshop to create a full personality, novel beautiful desktop effects.

1, start the Photoshop program, and then click the "File" menu item in the interface with the left mouse button, click "New" from the Drop-down menu that pops up, or press the shortcut key CTRL + N so that Photoshop opens a new dialog box, as shown in Figure 1. Enter the filename "desktop" in the Name box of this dialog box, at the same time, set the width to 800 pixels, height set to 600 pixels, the resolution should be set to 96 pixels per inch, while the mode mode is set to RGB color, in the content bar select White, set after the Click OK button.

Figure 1

2, move the mouse to the toolbar's foreground color Settings button, with the mouse double-click, in the subsequent Color Setting dialog box, set the foreground color of the current editing area to golden yellow, as shown in Figure 2, and then click the OK button to finish setting the color, and then click ALT + on the keyboard Delete compound key to fill the currently created file with golden yellow;

Figure 2

3, move the mouse to the Layers panel, then click the new Layer command in which to create a Layer1 layer, and then click the "D" key on the keyboard to restore the foreground and background colors of the current editing area to the default color; then move the mouse over the Filter menu item in the menu bar. Then from the pop-up drop-down menu to execute the render/clouds command, you can see a picture of the effect shown in Figure 3;

Figure 3

4, then return to the Layers panel, copy the Layer1 Layer two times to generate Layer2 layer and Layer3 layer, then select the Layer1 layer with the mouse, and sequentially execute the FILTER/PIXLATE/MOSAIC command in the menu bar. Then you will see a setup dialog box, shown in Figure 4, in which the cellsize size is set to 32;

Figure 4

5, according to the same operation method, select Layer2 layer and LAYER3 layer respectively, and perform filter/pixlate/mosaic command on each layer, then set the cellsize size of the corresponding Layer2 layer to 21, Set the cellsize size in the corresponding LAYER3 layer to 9, and then modify the layer blending mode of the LAYER2 layer and Layer3 layer to Soft Light, and finally merge the two layers into the same layer with the Layer1 layer, as shown in 5;

Figure 5



6, then use the mouse to select the merged Layer1 layer, and then in the Photoshop Program menu bar to execute the filter/stylize/find edges command, and then the program will appear as shown in Figure 6, the screen outlines the current editing area edge effect In the effect screen, you continue to click the Filter menu item in the menu bar, select the stylize/glowing Edges command from the subsequent child menu, and the Photoshop Program opens a dialog box for the parameter settings shown in Figure 7.

Figure 6

Figure 7

7, in this dialog box, you must set the edge width (edge widths) parameter to 1, the Edge brightness (Edge brightness) parameter set to 5, the smoothness (smoothness) parameter set to 1, Then modify the processed layer blending mode to screen mode, and eventually you will see the effect interface diagram shown in Figure 8;

Figure 8

8, move the mouse to the Layer Control Panel, and then use the mouse to click on the new Layer command to re-establish a layer Layer2, in this layer, you can add some additional color effects to foil Layer1 layer. Return to the main editing interface, click the "D" key on the keyboard to return the foreground and background colors of the current editing area to the default color, and then move the mouse over the Filter menu item in the menu bar, and then execute the render/clouds command from the pop-up drop-down menu. Then the blending mode of the LAYER2 layer is modified to overlay so that we can get a more colorful effect chart, as shown in Figure 9;

Figure 9

9, with the mouse to select the Layer1 layer, and then move the mouse to the menu bar, followed by the "Layer/add Layer mask/hide All" command, so that you can add a layer of mask Layer1 layer; Then select the Color Gradient tool in the toolbar, and set the color gradient type from white to black linear gradient color, and then move the mouse to the editing area from left to right to pull a straight line, and finally everyone in the picture shown in Figure 10 in which the white lines will produce from left to right fade effect;

Figure 10

10, below, you can find a favorite star life photos or their own beautiful photos, as shown in Figure 11 is a picture of the star, you can use Photoshop to open it, and copy to the desktop file to generate Layer3 layer, and then use the keyboard Ctrl + T composite key to adjust the size of the picture so that the photo and desktop match;

Figure 11



11, then select the tool bar in the mobile tool, to adjust the size of the picture to move to the appropriate location, and then use the mouse to select the LAYER3 layer, the layer's blending mode modified to multiply; Then, with the mouse click the Eraser tool in the sidebar, At the same time select the appropriate size of soft strokes, at the edge of the LAYER3 layer to fix the rub, when the results shown in Figure 12 can be;

Figure 12

12. In the Layer Control Panel, create a new layer with the mouse and name the layer Layer4; then set the foreground color of the current editing area to red, then select the Text Tool button in the toolbar, and enter the text in the LAYER4 layer "a good mood starts from the desktop", and set the size of the text and the effect of deformation, at the same time drag the text to the appropriate position, as shown in Figure 13;

Figure 13

13, with the mouse to select the LAYER4 layer, and then sequentially execute the menu bar in the "Layer/layer style/drop Shadow" command, in the open as shown in Figure 14, the parameters set box, should be shaded background color set to crimson, while paying attention to the correct settings of other parameters;

Figure 14

14, and then in the parameter setup box as shown in Figure 14, by selecting the Bevel and emboss option, you can open the parameter setup interface shown in Figure 15, where you must set the color of the color swatch to white, and remember that you must set the style to inner Bevel, set shadow mode to Color Dodge, and the rest of the parameters are the same as those shown in Figure 15;

Figure 15

15, below you in the Layer Control window to create a new Layer4 layer, and then use the mouse to select the tool bar in the ellipse selection tool, and use the tool in the text to draw a flat oval region, and then you click on the keyboard ctrl+alt+d composite keys, To set a 6-pixel feather value for the currently selected locale, then set the foreground color of the current editing area to white, and fill the ellipse region with the alt+delete compound with white, with the final effect shown in Figure 16;

Figure 16

16, the elliptical constituency is canceled, then move the mouse to the toolbar, click the Brush tool, select the appropriate stroke size, move the stroke to the white area of the Layer4 layer, draw a few strokes from the sun's rays, move the mouse over the menu bar, and then execute the filter/blur/ Radial the Blur command, set the amount value to 100 in the parameter setting box shown in Figure 17, and select the Zoom and best options, and also note that the location of the Blur center is set so that a better light effect is generated;

Figure 17

17, return to the Layer Control Panel window, and then use the mouse to select the LAYER4 layer, the layer's blending mode and then set to overlay, so that we can get as shown in Figure 18 of the effect of the picture;

Figure 18

18, has now completed all the settings, at this time everyone just merge all the layers, and save the file as a BMP file, and then copy the file to the Windows directory, and use the display properties of the desktop wallpaper replaced by their own masterpiece!



Related Article

Cloud Intelligence Leading the Digital Future

Alibaba Cloud ACtivate Online Conference, Nov. 20th & 21st, 2019 (UTC+08)

Register Now >

Starter Package

SSD Cloud server and data transfer for only $2.50 a month

Get Started >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.