PS善用預設提高修圖效率

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

   我們將告訴大家如何使用Lightroom 4提供的預設選項大幅提高工作效率,創造出迷人的特殊效果。

  有沒有覺得我們在處理自己的照片時,總會一次又一次地使用相同的設定執行同樣的操作?如果是這樣,那麼Lightroom中的預設選項將大幅減少我們面對螢幕發獃的時間。預設就是儲存好的檔案處理設定,可以重複應用在任何其他照片上。Lightroom中的預設無論掌握還是使用都非常方便,能成倍提高我們的工作效率。

  我們可以通過修改照片模組中的預設面板建立、管理和應用預設。而且,我們還能夠在圖庫面板的快速修改照片面板中直接調用我們建立的預設,甚至我們還可以在匯入照片的同時使用預設對照片進行處理。

  說實在的,有史以來的所有照片處理技巧中,預設算得上最容易掌握和使用的。只要我們把一幅照片處理成自己滿意的效果或樣子,那麼就再也沒有必要在處理其它照片時從頭做起。我們可以將Lightroom中的一切調整設定都以預設的形式儲存,日後只用單擊滑鼠就能一次性完成全部的調整。

  相機校準預設

  我們還將告訴大家兩種非常經典的設定方式。有一種尤其好用,但很少有人知道,那就是使用相機校準面板中的設定檔選項快速調整畫面效果。該選項預設設定為Adobe標準,但並非所有照片的最佳選擇。

  我們將告訴大家如何在建立預設時更改這個選項,以及在匯入照片時如何應用預設,給照片帶來立竿見影的改變。當我們完成匯入操作之後,接下來我們將示範如何在Lightroom中將照片轉換為黑白,並添加迷人的分離色調效果。當然,順帶還會介紹如何將我們建立的效果儲存為預設。

  1 調整設定

  進入圖庫模組,單擊左下方的匯入按鈕開啟匯入對話方塊,選中一張RAW格式檔案並匯入。進入修改照片模組,開啟相機校準面板,從其中的設定檔下拉式功能表中選擇合適的設定,對於這張照片我們認為Camera Neutral比較理想。

  2 建立預設

  開啟左側的預設面板,單擊面板右上方的加號按鈕建立新的修改照片預設。單擊對話方塊下方的全部不選按鈕,然後手動勾選處理版本與校準選項,為預設命名,單擊建立按鈕建立新預設,這樣我們在匯入檔案時就能應用剛剛建立的設定了。

  3 應用預設

  回到Lightroom的圖庫模組,單擊匯入按鈕選擇另一個RAW格式人像作品。選中檔案後,開啟右側的在匯入檔案時應用面板,開啟修改照片設定下拉式功能表,從中選擇我們剛剛建立的預設,然後單擊匯入按鈕將檔案匯入圖庫。

  4 基本調整

  重新進入修改照片模組,選擇裁剪工具移除畫面周圍雜亂的邊緣,並使得構圖更加緊湊。使用基本面板中提供的各滑塊對畫面影調進行調整:色溫5000、色調+5、曝光度+0.90、對比+20、高光+16、陰影+7、黑色-11、清晰度+4。

  5 轉換為黑白

  接下來開啟HSL/顏色/黑白面板,點擊面板標題列上的黑白字樣給照片去色,並開啟黑白調整選項。選擇面板左上方的目標調整工具,在人物面部單擊滑鼠並向上拖動,提高膚色的亮度。再進入色調曲線面板,建立一個S形曲線提高畫面反差。

  6 分離色調

  開啟分離色調面板建立分離色調特效。高光色相設定為60、飽和度20,將陰影色相設定為241、飽和度30。單擊預設面板右上方的加號,將預設命名為“黃/藍分離色調”,只勾選色調曲線、黑白混合與分離色調,單擊建立按鈕。

分類:
  • PS圖片處理
相關文章

Cloud Intelligence Leading the Digital Future

Alibaba Cloud ACtivate Online Conference, Nov. 20th & 21st, 2019 (UTC+08)

Register Now >

Starter Package

SSD Cloud server and data transfer for only $2.50 a month

Get Started >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Use of preset to improve the efficiency of image revision

Source: Internet
Author: User

We'll tell you how to use the preset options provided by Lightroom 4 to dramatically increase your productivity and create fascinating special effects.

Do you think that when we're working on our own photos, we always do the same thing again and again with the same settings? If so, the preset options in Lightroom will drastically reduce the time we face the screen staring blankly. A preset is a saved file-processing setting that can be reused on any other photo. The preset in Lightroom is very convenient both in mastering and in use, and it can increase our working efficiency exponentially.

We can create, manage, and apply presets by modifying the preset panels in the photo module. Also, we can directly invoke the preset we created in the Quick Modify photo panel of the gallery panel, and we can even use presets to process photos while we import them.

To be honest, in all of the photo-processing techniques that have ever been made, presupposition is the easiest to master and use. As long as we treat a picture as if it were a satisfying effect or appearance, there is no need to start from scratch when dealing with other photos. We can save all the adjustment settings in the Lightroom in a preset form, and we can complete all the adjustments at once with a mouse click.

Camera Calibration Presets

We will also tell you about the two very classic ways of setting up. One of the things that works especially well, but few people know, is to quickly adjust the screen effect using the profile options in the camera calibration panel. This option is set to Adobe standard by default, but is not the best choice for all photos.

We'll tell you how to change this option when you create a preset, and how to apply a preset when you import a photo, bringing a quick change to the photo. When we're done with the import, we'll show you how to convert the photos to Black-and-white in Lightroom and add a fascinating separation tone effect. Of course, incidentally, we'll also explain how to save the effect we created as a preset.

1 Adjustment settings

into the Gallery module, click the Import button at the bottom left to open the Import dialog box, select a raw format file and import it. To change the photo module, open the camera calibration panel, from the configuration file Drop-down menu to choose the appropriate settings, for this picture we think camera neutral more ideal.

2 Creating Presets

Open the preset panel on the left and click the Plus button in the upper-right corner of the panel to create a new modify photo preset. Click all the buttons below the dialog box, then manually check the processing version and calibration options, name the preset, click the Create button to create a new preset, so that we can apply the settings we just created when we import the file.

3 Application Presets

Go back to Lightroom's Gallery module and click the Import button to select another RAW format portrait artwork. When the file is selected, open the Apply panel on the right side of the import file, open the Modify photo Settings Drop-down menu, select the preset we just created, and then click the Import button to import the file into the gallery.

4 Basic adjustments

Re-enter the Modify photo module, select the Cropping tool to remove the clutter around the edges, and make the composition more compact. Use each slider provided in the Fundamentals panel to adjust the picture tone: Color temperature 5000, hue +5, exposure +0.90, contrast +20, Gao Guang +16, Shadow +7, Black-11, sharpness +4.

5 Convert to black and white

Next, open the hsl/color/black and white panel, click the Black and white words on the Panel title bar to color the photos, and turn on the black and white adjustment options. Select the target adjustment tool in the upper-left corner of the panel to increase the brightness of the complexion by clicking the mouse on the face of the character and dragging it upwards. Then go into the tonal curve panel and create an S-shaped curve to improve the contrast of the picture.

6 Separation Tones

Open the Detach Tone panel to create a detached tonal effect. The high light hue is set to 60, saturation 20, setting the shadow hue to 241, saturation 30. Click the plus sign in the upper-right corner of the preset panel to name the preset "yellow/Blue split tone", just tick the tonal curve, black and white blending, and separate tones, and click the Create button.

Category:
    • PS Image Processing
Related Article

E-Commerce Solutions

Leverage the same tools powering the Alibaba Ecosystem

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.