Search: "workspace"
Modify workspace information - Quick BI Documentation
In personal workspace, only workspace owner can modify the information. Procedure Log ...
Transfer a workspace - Quick BI Documentation
To remove the creator of a workspace from an organizational unit, you can transfer the workspace of the creator ...
Share data objects in a workspace - Quick BI Documentation
Quick BI supports sharing workbooks, dashboards, and portals in a workspace. Shared data objects are read-only ...
Create a workspace - Quick BI Documentation
You can perform the following steps to create a workspace. Procedure Log on to the ...
Add members to a workspace - Quick BI Documentation
You need to assign a role to the member after you add it to a workspace. Roles have different permissions. Each ...
Leave a workspace - Quick BI Documentation
You can perform the following steps to leave a workspace. Procedure Log on to the Quick ...
Set a default workspace - Quick BI Documentation
When a member is added to an organization, the member is added to the default workspace. Procedure ...
Delete members from a workspace - Quick BI Documentation
You can perform the following steps to delete one or multiple members from a workspace. Procedure ...
Modify the roles of members in a workspace - Quick BI Documentation
You can perform the following steps to modify the roles of members in a workspace. Procedure ...