辰峰商務網路為您提供30M免費ASP空間服務

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

辰峰商務網路膸您提供30M免費ASP空間服務,支援自主綁定頂米,空間支援HTML、ASP、FSO、ACCESS等,支援FTP上傳!

以下是他們的申請:

詳細請參見:http://bbs.easyopen.cn/ShowForum.asp?ForumID=14
申請EOIDC.com的免費主機步驟:

1. 同時註冊成為www.eoidc.com和bbs.easyopen.cn(本論壇)的會員,請在eoidc.com詳細填寫您的註冊資訊,否則可能不能通過申請。
2. 在本論壇相應時間段的主題回帖申請,我們的工作人員將在24小時內(基本上不超過12小時)為您審核,並在您的帳號上為您入賬10元(一些人在問這10元哪裡來的……這是我們免費送給您的,有了這10元,您就可以在EOIDC.com的專業IDC網站上成功開設您的免費虛擬機器主機了),我們為您的免費空間提供了獨立的控制台:www.EOIDC.net,您只要輸入您的主機帳號和密碼,就可以自主的管理您的免費空間。您也可以直接在登陸www.EOIDC.com的管理中心,在虛擬機器主機欄目裡,您也可以方便的管理您的免費空間。原文來自:中國免費網(www.516.in www.free68.net)
3. 在空間開通的15天內上傳您的網站內容,否則我們將會刪除您的免費空間,以提供給更多的使用者。如果您使用了自己的網域名稱,請您及時登陸EOIDC.com管理中心,為您的免費空間填寫備案資訊。如果沒有備案請到www.miibeian.gov.cn進行備案後再填寫備案資訊。超過20天沒有備案的免費空間,我們也將刪除!請您諒解。
4. 在空間開通的15天內及時上傳您的網站,並確保在您的網站下方放置本站的小廣告“本站空間由辰峰商務免費提供”並連結到www.eoidc.com,如果我們的工作人員審核發現您沒有上傳網站或者沒有放置廣告,將會刪除您的空間,同時在本論壇做統一的說明,並不特別做解釋說明。
5. 如果您不想等待我們為您審核開通,可以通過線上支付的方式,只需要支付10.00元,即可以馬上獲得該空間。購買獲得免費空間的使用者,將可以獲得額外贈送的 20M 2 使用者的企業郵局。
6. 免費空間不提供電話語音和QQ服務,有任何問題請到本論壇上提交,我們的工作將會做及時的解答。
7. 本站同時可以免費提供10M的MS SQL資料庫,需要資料庫的使用者,請通過Email:free@eoidc.com聯絡申請。

未盡事宜,以辰峰商務的解釋為主。
2006-05-02

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Chen Feng business network provides 30 m free ASP space service for you

Source: Internet
Author: User

Chen Feng business network lightning you provide 30 m free ASP space service, support independent binding of top meters, space support HTML, ASP, FSO, ACCESS, etc., support FTP upload!

Their applications are as follows:

See: http://bbs.easyopen.cn/ShowForum.asp? ForumID = 14
To apply for a free host for EOIDC.com, follow these steps:

1. Register as a member of www.eoidc.com and bbs.easyopen.cn (this forum) at the same time. Please fill in your registration information in eoidc.com; otherwise, you may not be able to apply.
2. our staff will review your topic reply application within 24 hours (basically less than 12 hours) during the corresponding time period of this forum, and you are recorded as 10 RMB in your account (some people are asking where the 10 RMB comes from ...... This is what we will give you for free. With this 10 yuan, you can successfully open your free VM on the professional IDC website of EOIDC.com ), we provide an independent control panel for your free space: www.EOIDC.net. You only need to enter your host account and password to manage your free space. You can also log on to the Management Center of www.EOIDC.com. In the VM section, you can easily manage your free space. Original article from: China Free Network (www.516.in www.free68.net)
3. upload your website content within 15 days after the space is opened. Otherwise, we will delete your free space and provide it to more users. If you use your own domain name, please log on to the EOIDC.com management center in time and fill in the filing information for your free space. If you do not have an ICP filing, go to www.miibeian.gov.cn to apply for an ICP filing. We will also delete free space that has not been filed for more than 20 days! Thank you for your understanding.
4. upload your website in time within 15 days after the space is opened, and make sure that the small advertisement "this site space is provided free of charge by Chen Feng business" is placed under your website and linked to www.eoidc.com, if our staff finds that you have not uploaded a website or placed any advertisement, your space will be deleted and a unified description will be provided in this forum.
5. If you do not want to wait for us to review and activate the service for you, you can use the online payment method, and you only need to pay 10.00 yuan to get the space right away. If you purchase a free space, you will be given an additional 20 M 2 user's enterprise post office.
6. Free Space does not provide telephone and QQ services. If you have any questions, please submit them on this forum. Our work will be answered in a timely manner.
7. This site can provide 10 m ms SQL database for free at the same time, need database users, Please contact by Email: free@eoidc.com application.

All matters are explained by Chen Feng's business.
2006-02 2

Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: