How do I link two or more contacts?
In "Connections," you can have two or more contact information for the same person. This is usually because you have recorded the person's contact information in different social networks or e-mail accounts (such as Outlook and Facebook). In most cases, the "Contacts" application automatically links the contacts so that all their information is gathered together. You can always link or unlink a contact. The operation method is as follows:
Click or click the contact person you want to link to.
Light up from the bottom edge.
(If you use the mouse, right-click in the application area.) )
Click or click "Link". All contacts that have been linked will be displayed under linked personal data.
Perform the following actions:
If you see a contact that you want to link to under suggestions, click or click it.
If you don't see the contact you want to link to, click "Select a Contact", locate the contact you want, and then click or click "Add".
If you want to unlink a contact, click or click it. The contact is moved to the other side and is no longer associated with this person.
Click or click Save.