在iOS Safari中播放離線音頻__iOS

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

        在iOS的Safari瀏覽器上播放緩衝的音頻供離線使用一直是一個挑戰,已經被證明是不可能完成的任務 。但隨著網路音頻API的發展(僅支援WebKit核心),現在終於實現了-不過還需要經過一些步驟。

        壞訊息是我們還無法使用應用緩衝緩衝MP3檔案,然後簡單地使用XmlHttpRequest進行載入。iOS6上的Safari瀏覽器可以緩衝MP3,但是會拒絕播放它。

        但是這不代表著無藥可救...

        使用Base64編碼

        因為網路音頻API為開發人員提供了AudioBuffer,你現在可以馬上使用它來轉換資料格式,並且把它們直接採用網路音頻API來進行播放。例如,如果你把一個MP3檔案編碼成Base64,你可以把它解碼為ArrayBuffer,變成原始的音頻資料。

        編碼音頻檔案

        你可以很容易地使用OpenSSL將MP3檔案轉換為Base64字串。MacOS X系統已經預裝了OpenSSL,所以只需開啟終端程式,然後鍵入以下命令:

openssl base64 -in [infile] -out [outfile]

        請確保把[infile]更換為你MP3的路徑,而將[outfile]替換為你所選擇的編碼資料的目標路徑。

        這將把音效檔輸出為Base64編碼的字串。然後,你可以選擇使用任何形式的網路儲存(例如應用緩衝,本機存放區,或者webSQL)來緩衝字串。

        Base64到ArrayBuffer

        為了把Base64字串解碼為ArrayBuffer,你需要使用一個自訂的方法。丹尼爾·格雷羅的base64-binary.js是一個好的指令碼,可以準確的實現這個目的。它把Base64字串轉換成一個Uint8Array類型的數組,並將其儲存在一個ArrayBuffer中。

        一旦做到這一點,你可以簡單地採用網路音頻API的decodeAudioData()方法來解碼音頻資料:

var buff = Base64Binary.decodeArrayBuffer(sound);myAudioContext.decodeAudioData(buff, function(audioData) {    myBuffer = audioData; });

        一旦你的音頻資料解碼完成,將它傳遞給音頻緩衝源並播放聲音:

mySource = myAudioContext.createBufferSource();mySource.buffer = myBuffer;mySource.connect(myAudioContext.destination);mySource.noteOn(0);

        示範和原始碼

        此處是線上示範和原始碼。

        瀏覽器支援

        目前此示範支援Safari 6,Chrome案頭版和iOS6 Safari瀏覽器。該技術未來可以工作在任何支援網路音頻API的瀏覽器上,所以我希望Chrome行動瀏覽器能儘快的添加支援。

        W3C目前正在完善網路音頻API標準。

         譯自:http://html5doctor.com/taking-web-audio-offline-in-ios-6-safari/

         轉載請註明出處:蔣宇捷的部落格-http://blog.csdn.net/hfahe

相關文章

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Tags Index:

Play offline audio __ios in IOS Safari

Source: Internet
Author: User

Playing cached audio on iOS's Safari browser for offline use has been a challenge that has proven impossible to accomplish. But with the development of the Network audio API (which supports only the WebKit kernel), it is now finally implemented-but there are some steps to be made.

The bad news is that we can't cache the MP3 file using the application cache, and then simply load it with XMLHttpRequest. The Safari browser on the iOS6 can cache MP3, but it will be denied playback.

But this does not mean that there is no medicine to save ...

using BASE64 encoding

Because the Network Audio API provides audiobuffer for developers, you can now use it to transform data formats and play them directly using the network audio APIs. For example, if you encode a MP3 file as a Base64, you can decode it to a arraybuffer and turn it into the original audio data.

Encoding audio files

You can easily convert a MP3 file to a Base64 string using OpenSSL. The MacOS x system is pre-installed with OpenSSL, so just open the terminal program and type the following command:

OpenSSL base64-in [infile]-out [outfile]

Be sure to replace [infile] with your MP3 path and replace [outfile] with the target path of the encoded data you selected.

This will output the sound file as a Base64 encoded string. You can then choose to use any form of networked storage (such as application caching, local storage, or websql) to cache strings.

Base64 to Arraybuffer

To decode the Base64 string into Arraybuffer, you need to use a custom method. Daniel Greyrot's base64-binary.js is a good script that can be used precisely to achieve this goal. It converts the Base64 string into an array of uint8array types and stores it in a arraybuffer.

Once you do this, you can simply use the Decodeaudiodata () method of the network audio API to decode the audio data:

var buff = Base64binary.decodearraybuffer (sound);
Myaudiocontext.decodeaudiodata (Buff, function (audiodata) {
    mybuffer = audiodata; 
});

Once your audio data is decoded, pass it to the audio buffer source and play the sound:

MySource = Myaudiocontext.createbuffersource ();
Mysource.buffer = Mybuffer;
Mysource.connect (myaudiocontext.destination);
Mysource.noteon (0);

Demo and source code

Here is the online demo and source code.

Browser Support

This demo now supports the Safari 6,chrome desktop and IOS6 Safari browsers. The technology will work in any browser that supports the network audio API, so I hope the Chrome mobile browser can add support as soon as possible.

The consortium is currently perfecting the network Audio API standard.

From: http://html5doctor.com/taking-web-audio-offline-in-ios-6-safari/

Reprint please specify the Source: Shiyute blog-http://blog.csdn.net/hfahe

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: