JavaScript的10種跨域共用的方法總結

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

JavaScript出於安全方面的考慮,不允許跨域調用其他頁面的對象。跨域就是因為JavaScript同源策略的限制。在用戶端程式設計語言中,如javascript和ActionScript,同源策略是一個很重要的安全理念,它在保證資料的安全性方面有著重要的意義。同源策略規定跨域之間的指令碼是隔離的,一個域的指令碼不能訪問和操作另外一個域的絕大部分屬性和方法。下面讓我們共同學習一下跨越共用的方法。

同源策略

在用戶端程式設計語言中,如javascript和ActionScript,同源策略是一個很重要的安全理念,它在保證資料的安全性方面有著重要的意義。同源策略規定跨域之間的指令碼是隔離的,一個域的指令碼不能訪問和操作另外一個域的絕大部分屬性和方法。那麼什麼叫相同域,什麼叫不同的域呢?當兩個域具有相同的協議(如http),相同的連接埠(如80),相同的host(如www.example.org),那麼我們就可以認為它們是相同的域。比如http://www.example.org/index.html和http://www.example.org/sub/index.html是同域,而http://www.example.org,https://www.example.org,http://www.example.org:8080,http://sub.example.org中的任何兩個都將構成跨域。同源策略還應該對一些特殊情況做處理,比如限制file協議下指令碼的存取權限。本地的HTML檔案在瀏覽器中是通過file協議開啟的,如果指令碼能通過file協議訪問到硬碟上其它任意檔案,就會出現安全隱患,目前IE8還有這樣的隱患。

受到同源策略的影響,跨域資源共用就會受到制約。但是隨著人們的實踐和瀏覽器的進步,目前在跨域請求的技巧上,有很多寶貴經驗的沉澱和積累。這裡我把跨域資源共用分成兩種,一種是單向的資料請求,還有一種是雙向的訊息通訊。接下來我將羅列出常見的一些跨域方式,以下跨域執行個體的原始碼可以從這裡獲得。

單向跨域

JSONP(JSONwithPadding)是一個簡單高效的跨域方式,HTML中的script標籤可以載入並執行其他域的javascript,於是我們可以通過script標記來動態載入其他域的資源。例如我要從域A的頁面pageA載入域B的資料,那麼在域B的頁面pageB中我以JavaScript的形式聲明pageA需要的資料,然後在pageA中用script標籤把pageB載入進來,那麼pageB中的指令碼就會得以執行。JSONP在此基礎上加入了回呼函數,pageB載入完之後會執行pageA中定義的函數,所需要的資料會以參數的形式傳遞給該函數。JSONP易於實現,但是也會存在一些安全隱患,如果第三方的指令碼隨意地執行,那麼它就可以篡改頁面內容,截獲敏感性資料。但是在受信任的雙方傳遞資料,JSONP是非常合適的選擇。

flash有自己的一套安全性原則,伺服器可以通過crossdomain.xml檔案來聲明能被哪些域的SWF檔案訪問,SWF也可以通過API來確定自身能被哪些域的SWF載入。當跨域訪問資源時,例如從域www.a.com請求域www.b.com上的資料,我們可以藉助flash來發送HTTP請求。首先,修改域www.b.com上的crossdomain.xml(一般存放在根目錄,如果沒有需要手動建立),把www.a.com加入到白名單。其次,通過FlashURLLoader發送HTTP請求,最後,通過FlashAPI把響應結果傳遞給JavaScript。FlashURLLoader是一種很普遍的跨域解決方案,不過需要支援iOS的話,這個方案就無能為力了。

window對象的name屬性是一個很特別的屬性,當該window的location變化,然後重新載入,它的name屬性可以依然保持不變。那麼我們可以在頁面A中用iframe載入其他域的頁面B,而頁面B中用JavaScript把需要傳遞的資料賦值給window.name,iframe載入完成之後,頁面A修改iframe的地址,將其變成同域的一個地址,然後就可以讀出window.name的值了。這個方式非常適合單向的資料請求,而且協議簡單、安全。不會像JSONP那樣不做限制地執行外部指令碼。

在資料提供方沒有提供對JSONP協議或者window.name協議的支援,也沒有對其它域開放存取權限時,我們可以通過serverproxy的方式來抓取資料。例如當www.a.com域下的頁面需要請求www.b.com下的資源檔asset.txt時,直接發送一個指向www.b.com/asset.txt的Ajax請求肯定是會被瀏覽器阻止。這時,我們在www.a.com下配一個代理,然後把Ajax請求綁定到這個代理路徑下,例如www.a.com/proxy/,然後這個代理髮送HTTP請求訪問www.b.com下的asset.txt,跨域的HTTP請求是在伺服器端進行的,用戶端並沒有產生跨域的Ajax請求。這個跨域方式不需要和目標資源簽訂協議,帶有侵略性,另外需要注意的是實踐中應該對這個代理實施一定程度的保護,比如限制他人使用或者使用頻率。

雙向跨域

通過修改document的domain屬性,我們可以在域和子域或者不同的子域之間通訊。同域策略認為域和子域隸屬於不同的域,比如www.a.com和sub.a.com是不同的域,這時,我們無法在www.a.com下的頁面中調用sub.a.com中定義的JavaScript方法。但是當我們把它們document的domain屬性都修改為a.com,瀏覽器就會認為它們處於同一個域下,那麼我們就可以互相調用對方的method來通訊了。

不同的域之間,JavaScript只能做很有限的訪問和操作,其實我們利用這些有限存取權就可以達到跨域通訊的目的了。FIM(FragmentIdentitierMessaging)就是在這個大前提下被發明的。父視窗可以對iframe進行URL讀寫,iframe也可以讀寫父視窗的URL,URL有一部分被稱為frag,就是#號及其後面的字元,它一般用於瀏覽器錨點定位,Server端並不關心這部分,應該說HTTP請求過程中不會攜帶frag,所以這部分的修改不會產生HTTP請求,但是會產生瀏覽器記錄。FIM的原理就是改變URL的frag部分來進行雙向通訊。每個window通過改變其他window的location來發送訊息,並通過監聽自己的URL的變化來接收訊息。這個方式的通訊會造成一些不必要的瀏覽器記錄,而且有些瀏覽器不支援onhashchange事件,需要輪詢來獲知URL的改變,最後,URL在瀏覽器下有長度限制,這個制約了每次傳送的資料量。

頁面上的雙向通訊也可以通過Flash來解決,FlashAPI中有LocalConnection這個類,該類允許兩個SWF之間通過進程通訊,這時SWF可以播放在獨立的FlashPlayer或者AIR中,也可以嵌在HTML頁面或者是PDF中。遵循這個通訊原則,我們可以在不同域的HTML頁面各自嵌套一個SWF來達到相互傳遞資料的目的了。SWF通過LocalConnection交換資料是很快的,但是每次的資料量有40kb的大小限制。用這種方式來跨域通訊過於複雜,而且需要了2個SWF檔案,實用性不強。

window.postMessage是HTML5定義的一個很新的方法,這個方法可以很方便地跨window通訊。由於它是一個很新的方法,所以在很舊和比較舊的瀏覽器中都無法使用。

總的來說,跨域的方法有很多,我們可以針對不同的應用情境找到最合適的解決方案。比如單向的資料請求,我們應該優先選擇JSONP或者window.name,雙向通訊我們採取CrossFrame,在未與資料提供方沒有達成通訊協定的情況下我們也可以用serverproxy的方式來抓取資料。

【編輯精選】

  1. 如何在JavaScript中處理大量資料
  2. 8個令人驚歎的JavaScript效果的網站
  3. 對JavaScript中call和apply的理解
  4. 16款最流行的JavaScript架構
【責任編輯:QiHappy TEL:(010)68476606】


相關文章

Beyond APAC's No.1 Cloud

19.6% IaaS Market Share in Asia Pacific - Gartner IT Service report, 2018

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

A summary of 10 ways to cross-domain sharing of javascript

Source: Internet
Author: User
Tags html page http request requires resource window domain access root directory

JavaScript is not allowed to call objects on other pages across domains for security reasons. Cross-domain is due to the limitations of the JavaScript homology policy. In the client programming language, such as JavaScript and ActionScript, the homology strategy is an important security concept that is important in ensuring data security. The homology policy stipulates that scripts across domains are isolated, and that a domain script cannot access and manipulate most of the properties and methods of another domain. Let's learn about ways to cross sharing.

Homology policy

In the client programming language, such as JavaScript and ActionScript, the homology strategy is an important security concept that is important in ensuring data security. The homology policy stipulates that scripts across domains are isolated, and that a domain script cannot access and manipulate most of the properties and methods of another domain. So what is called the same domain, what is different domain? When two domains have the same protocol (such as HTTP), the same ports (such as 80), and the same host (such as www.example.org), then we can assume that they are the same domain. For example, http://www.example.org/index.html and http://www.example.org/sub/index.html are the same domain, and http://www.example.org,https:// Any two of the www.example.org,http://www.example.org:8080,http://sub.example.org will form a cross-domain domain. Homology policies should also deal with special cases, such as restricting access to scripts under the file protocol. Local HTML file in the browser is opened through the file protocol, if the script can be accessed through the file protocol to other arbitrary files on the hard disk, there will be security risks, the current IE8 still have such a hidden danger.

Cross-domain resource sharing is constrained by the impact of homology policies. But with the practice of people and the progress of the browser, there are many valuable experiences in the technique of cross domain request. Here I divide cross-domain resource sharing into two types, one one-way data request and one two-way message communication. Next I'll list some common cross-domain ways in which the following Cross-domain instance source code can be obtained.

One-way cross-domain

JSONP (jsonwithpadding) is a simple and efficient cross-domain way in which script tags in HTML can load and execute JavaScript in other domains, so we can dynamically load resources from other domains through the script tag. For example, I'm going to load domain B from the page PageA of Domain A, so in the page pageb of domain B I declare pagea needed data in JavaScript, and then load PageB in PageA with a script tag, Then the script in the PAGEB will be executed. Jsonp The callback function is added on this basis, the function defined in PageA is executed after PageB loading, and the required data is passed to the function as a parameter. JSONP is easy to implement, but there are also some security risks, if the third party script arbitrary execution, then it can tamper with the content of the page, interception of sensitive data. But Jsonp is a very good choice for sending data across trusted parties.

Flash has its own set of security policies, the server can be crossdomain.xml file to declare which domain SWF file access, SWF can also through the API to determine which domain swf can be loaded. When accessing resources across domains, such as data from the domain www.a.com request domain www.b.com, we can use Flash to send HTTP requests. First, modify the crossdomain.xml on the domain www.b.com (generally stored in the root directory, if no need to manually create), add the www.a.com to the white list. Secondly, the HTTP request is sent via Flashurlloader, and finally, the response result is passed to JavaScript through FLASHAPI. Flashurlloader is a common cross-domain solution, but if you need to support iOS, there's nothing you can do about it.

The Window object's Name property is a very special property that, when the window's location changes and then reloads, its Name property can remain unchanged. Then we can load page B of the other domain with an IFRAME in page A, And in page B, using JavaScript to assign the data that needs to be passed to Window.name,iframe after loading, page a modifies the address of the IFRAME, turns it into an address in the same domain, and then reads the Window.name value. This method is very suitable for one-way data requests, and the protocol is simple and secure. Do not execute external scripts as Jsonp do without restrictions.

When the data provider does not provide support for the JSONP protocol or the WINDOW.NAME protocol or open access to other domains, we can crawl the data in a serverproxy way. For example, when a page under the www.a.com domain needs to request a www.b.com resource file asset.txt, sending a direct AJAX request to Www.b.com/asset.txt must be blocked by the browser. At this point, we have an agent under www.a.com and then bind the AJAX request to this proxy path, such as www.a.com/proxy/, This agent then sends HTTP request access to the Asset.txt under Www.b.com, the Cross-domain HTTP request is made on the server side, and the client does not produce a Cross-domain ajax request. This cross-domain approach requires no agreement with the target resources, aggression, and, in practice, a degree of protection for the agent, such as restrictions on the use or frequency of use by others.

Bidirectional cross-domain

By modifying the domain attribute of the document, we can communicate between domains and subdomains or different subdomains. The same domain policy considers domains and subdomains to be subordinate to different domains, such as www.a.com and sub.a.com, where we cannot invoke the JavaScript method defined in sub.a.com in a page under Www.a.com. But when we modify the domain attributes of their document to A.com, the browser thinks they are in the same domain, then we can call each other's method to communicate.

JavaScript can only do very limited access and operation between different domains, but we can use these limited access rights to achieve the purpose of cross-domain communication. FIM (fragmentidentitiermessaging) was invented under this premise. The parent window can read and write to the IFRAME, and the IFRAME can read and write the url,url of the parent window, which is called Frag, is the # and the character behind it, which is typically used for browser anchor positioning, and the server side does not care about this part, It should be said that the HTTP request will not carry frag, so this part of the modification will not produce HTTP requests, but will produce browser history. The principle of FIM is to change the frag part of the URL for two-way communication. Each window sends messages by changing the location of other windows, and receives messages by listening for changes to its own URLs. This way of communication will cause some unnecessary browser history, and some browsers do not support Onhashchange events, need to poll to learn the URL changes, and finally, the URL in the browser has a length limit, which restricts the amount of data transmitted each time.

Bidirectional communication on the page can also be solved by flash, which is localconnection in flashAPI, which allows the two SWF to communicate through the process, when the SWF can be played in a separate flashplayer or air, It can also be embedded in an HTML page or in a PDF. Following this communication principle, we can embed a SWF in each HTML page of different domains to achieve the goal of passing data to each other. SWF Exchange data through LocalConnection is very fast, but each time the amount of data has a 40kb size limit. In this way, cross-domain communication is too complex and requires 2 SWF files and is not practical.

Window.postmessage is a very new approach defined by HTML5, which is a convenient way to communicate across windows. Because it is a very new method, it is not available in both old and older browsers.

In general, there are a number of cross-domain approaches, and we can find the most appropriate solution for different scenarios. For example, one-way data requests, we should choose Jsonp or window.name, two-way communications we take the crossframe, in the absence of a communication agreement with the data provider, we can also use the Serverproxy way to crawl data.

"Edit Recommendation"

    1. How to handle large amounts of data in JavaScript
    2. 8 Web sites for stunning JavaScript effects
    3. Understanding of call and apply in JavaScript
    4. 16 Most popular JavaScript frameworks
"Responsible Editor: Qihappy TEL: (010) 68476606"


Related Article

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.