Android項目刮刮獎詳解(四)

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

Android項目刮刮獎詳解(三)

前言

上一期我們已經是完成了刮刮卡的準系統,本期就是給我們的項目增加個功能以及美化一番

目標
  • 增加功能 使用者刮卡刮到一定程度的時候,清除遮蓋層
  • 在遮蓋層放張圖片,增加使用者體驗
  • 增加一個刮完獎回調監聽

    實現1.自動消除效果

    我們首先來瞭解一下bitmap的getPixels方法

      getPixels(@ColorInt int[] pixels, int offset, int stride,int x, int y, int width, int height) 

    getPixels()函數把一張圖片,從指定的位移位置(offset),指定的位置(x,y)截取指定的寬高(width,height ),把所得映像的每個像素顏色轉為int值,存入pixels。
    至於參數stride,查了資料,發現看不太懂,於是便是沒有繼續深究,我們直接用就是了

我們需要一個線程來完成我們的計算像素,因為計算不能一直在UI線程裡面執行,可能會出現卡頓,當使用者抬起手指的時候,我們就啟動這個計算進程來計算使用者所擦除的像素點

本功能有些複雜,要想看得懂,需要瞭解 UI線程更新View的知識和java中進程部分知識,推薦看一下這篇子進程更新UI

    private Runnable mRunnable = new Runnable() {    int[] pixels;    @Override    public void run() {        int w = mBitmap.getWidth();        int h = mBitmap.getHeight();        float wipeArea = 0;//擦除像素點計數,初始為0        float totalArea = w * h;//全部的像素點        pixels = new int[w * h];        /**         * pixels   接收位元影像顏色值的數組         * offset   寫入到pixels[]中的第一個像素索引值         * stride   pixels[]中的行間距個數值(必須大於等於位元影像寬度)。可以為負數         * x      從位元影像中讀取的第一個像素的x座標值。         * y      從位元影像中讀取的第一個像素的y座標值         * width    從每一行中讀取的像素寬度         * height    讀取的行數         */        Bitmap b = mBitmap;        b.getPixels(pixels, 0, w, 0, 0, w, h);       //for迴圈尋找使用者擦除的像素點,為0則是擦除,wipeArea+1        for (int i = 0; i < totalArea; i++) {            if (pixels[i] == 0) {                wipeArea++;            }        }        //        if (wipeArea > 0 && totalArea > 0) {            int percent = (int) (wipeArea * 100 / totalArea);//計算比例            if (percent > 50) {                isClear = true;//isClear是之前聲明的全域變數,                postInvalidate();//子進程中調用此方法重繪View            }        }    }};

上述代碼中有個for迴圈用來記錄擦除像素點,有些疑問,因為鴻洋大神用的不一樣,鴻洋大神使用的是下面的嵌套迴圈

    for (int i = 0; i < w; i++) {            for (int j = 0; j < h; j++) {                int index = i + j * w;                if (pixels[index] == 0) {                    wipeArea++;                }            }        }

之後我們還需要改寫代碼,首先,是在觸摸事件中增加我們對使用者抬起手指的操作

     case MotionEvent.ACTION_UP:            new Thread(mRunnable).start();            break;

之後,通過isClear這個變數來控制是否畫出路徑,onDraw方法之中進行這樣的修改

    protected void onDraw(Canvas canvas) {        canvas.drawText(message,mBitmap.getWidth()/2-mBackground.width()/2,getMeasuredHeight()/2+mBackground.height()/2,messagePaint);        if (!isClear){            drawPath();            canvas.drawBitmap(mBitmap, 0,0, null);        }    }

當canvas寫出了文字,之後就不畫遮蓋層了,這樣便是達到了清除遮蓋層的效果

這裡需要注意一下if中的條件,還要,isClear還得用volatile修飾,通俗的講就是加了個鎖,防止並發出現錯誤

2.遮蓋層繪製圖片

可能大家對這個功能很不屑,認為自己之前不是會了嗎,其實沒有那麼簡單,我自己嘗試的時候都出現了錯誤,經過搜尋資料嘗試才達到效果。
先說下我遇到的問題

  • 圖片只顯示一部分
  • 畫筆清除不了圖片,畫的時候出現黑色的筆跡

第一個問題,我們可以通過Bitmap的靜態方法來解決

    public static Bitmap createScaledBitmap(Bitmap src, int dstWidth, int dstHeight,boolean filter)

傳入一個需要調整大小的bitmap對象,之後,長度和高度,最後一個參數傳入true
background = Bitmap.createScaledBitmap(background,width,height,true);//對bitmap進行縮放

第二個問題,因為我們使用的是雙緩衝技術繪圖,所以,我們需要將遮蓋層的圖片先繪製在mBitmap中去
mBitmap = Bitmap.createBitmap(width, height, Bitmap.Config.ARGB_8888);//以獲得的寬高建立一個32位的bitmap
mCanvas = new Canvas(mBitmap);
mCanvas.drawBitamap(background,0,0,null);

3.回調介面
    public interface onGuaCompleteListener{        void complete();    }    private onGuaCompleteListener mlistener;    public void setGuaCompleteListener(onGuaCompleteListener mlistener) {        this.mlistener = mlistener;    }

之後在onDraw方法裡添加回調

    protected void onDraw(Canvas canvas) {        Log.d(TAG, "onDraw: 畫");        canvas.drawText(message,mBitmap.getWidth()/2-mBackground.width()/2,getMeasuredHeight()/2+mBackground.height()/2,messagePaint);        if (!isClear){            drawPath();            canvas.drawBitmap(mBitmap, 0,0, null);        }else if (mlistener!=null){            mlistener.complete();        }    }

當畫到百分之60的時候,就會將isClear的值變為true,同時,就會進入到else if中,回調完成刮獎的介面

我們到MainActivity中設定監聽器來監聽刮刮卡的完成操作,彈出一個Toast或者是對話方塊,我這裡簡單起見就直接彈出一個Toast

    GuajiangView mView = (GuajiangView) findViewById(R.id.view);    mView.setGuaCompleteListener(new GuajiangView.onGuaCompleteListener() {        @Override        public void complete() {            Toast.makeText(MainActivity.this, "hello", Toast.LENGTH_SHORT).show();        }    });    
測試圖

相關文章

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Tags Index:

Android Project Scratch award detailed (iv)

Source: Internet
Author: User

Android Project Scratch award details (iii)

Objective

In the previous issue we have completed the basic function of scraping card, this issue is to add a function to our project and beautify

Goal
    • Add functionality users scrape to a certain extent, clear the cover layer
    • Put a picture on the overlay to increase the user experience
    • Add a scratch-out bonus callback monitor

      Implementation 1. Auto-elimination effect

      Let's first look at the bitmap getPixels method.

        

      The Getpixels () function intercepts a picture, from the specified offset position (offset), at the specified position (x, y), to the specified width and height (width,height), converting each pixel color of the resulting image to an int value, deposited pixels.
      As for the parameter stride, looked up the information, found not very understand, so that is not continue to dig, we directly use just

We need a thread to complete our compute pixel, because the calculation cannot be performed in the UI thread all the time, it may stutter, and when the user lifts his finger, we start the calculation process to calculate the pixel that the user erased.

This function is somewhat complex, want to understand, need to know UI thread update view knowledge and Java process part of knowledge, recommend to see this handouts process update UI

    Private Runnable mrunnable = new Runnable () {int[] pixels;        @Override public void Run () {int w = mbitmap.getwidth ();        int h = mbitmap.getheight ();        float Wipearea = 0;//erase pixel count, initially 0 float totalarea = w * h;//all pixel points pixels = new int[w * h]; /** * pixels The number of line spacing (must be greater than or equal to the bitmap width) in the first pixel index value * Stride pixels[] In the array that receives the bitmap color value * Offset written to pixels[] 。         The x-coordinate value of the first pixel that can be read as negative * x from a bitmap.         * Y the y-coordinate value of the first pixel read from the bitmap * width of pixels read from each line * Height reads the number of rows */Bitmap B = mbitmap;       B.getpixels (pixels, 0, W, 0, 0, W, h);                For loop to find the pixel point that the user erased, 0 is the erase, wipearea+1 for (int i = 0; i < Totalarea; i++) {if (pixels[i] = = 0) {            wipearea++; }}//if (Wipearea > 0 && totalarea > 0) {int percent = (int) (Wipearea * 100/totalarea);//Calculate the ratio if (Percent >) {isclear= True;//isclear is a previously declared global variable, postinvalidate ();//A child process that calls this method to redraw view}}}; 

There is a for loop in the above code to record the erase pixel point, some doubt, because the Yang big God uses the different, the hung Yang God is using the following nested loop

    for (int i = 0; i < w; i++) {            for (int j = 0; j < h; j++) {                int index = i + j * w;                if (pixels[index] == 0) {                    wipeArea++;                }            }        }

And then we need to rewrite the code, first of all, to add our actions to the user lifting the finger in the touch event.

     case MotionEvent.ACTION_UP:            new Thread(mRunnable).start();            break;

Then, by isclear this variable to control whether to draw the path, the onDraw method to make such a modification

    protected void onDraw(Canvas canvas) {        canvas.drawText(message,mBitmap.getWidth()/2-mBackground.width()/2,getMeasuredHeight()/2+mBackground.height()/2,messagePaint);        if (!isClear){            drawPath();            canvas.drawBitmap(mBitmap, 0,0, null);        }    }

When Canvas writes out text, it does not draw a cover layer, so that it achieves the effect of removing the cover layer.

Here you need to pay attention to if the conditions , but also to isClear use the volatile decoration, popular is to add a lock to prevent concurrency errors

2. Masking layers Drawing Pictures

Perhaps everyone to this function very disdain, think oneself before not will, in fact, not so simple, I myself try when all appeared error, after searching data try to achieve effect.
First of all, I have a problem.

    • Only part of the picture is displayed
    • Brushes can not clear the picture, when the painting appears black handwriting

First, we can solve the problem by bitmap static method.

    public static Bitmap createScaledBitmap(Bitmap src, int dstWidth, int dstHeight,boolean filter)

Pass in a bitmap object that needs to be resized, followed by length and height, and the last parameter passed in true
Background = Bitmap.createscaledbitmap (background,width,height,true);//Zoom to Bitmap

The second problem, because we're using a double-buffered technical drawing, so we need to draw the overlay's picture first in the Mbitmap.
Mbitmap = Bitmap.createbitmap (width, height, Bitmap.Config.ARGB_8888);//Create a 32-bit Bitmap with the obtained width and height
Mcanvas = new Canvas (MBITMAP);
Mcanvas.drawbitamap (Background,0,0,null);

3. Callback Interface
    public interface onGuaCompleteListener{        void complete();    }    private onGuaCompleteListener mlistener;    public void setGuaCompleteListener(onGuaCompleteListener mlistener) {        this.mlistener = mlistener;    }

Then add a callback to the onDraw method.

    protected void onDraw(Canvas canvas) {        Log.d(TAG, "onDraw: 画");        canvas.drawText(message,mBitmap.getWidth()/2-mBackground.width()/2,getMeasuredHeight()/2+mBackground.height()/2,messagePaint);        if (!isClear){            drawPath();            canvas.drawBitmap(mBitmap, 0,0, null);        }else if (mlistener!=null){            mlistener.complete();        }    }

When the 60 is drawn, the value of Isclear is changed to true, and then it is entered into the else if, the callback completes the Scraping award interface

We set the listener in mainactivity to listen for the scratch card, pop a toast or a dialog box, and I'll just pop up a toast here for the sake of simplicity.

    GuajiangView mView = (GuajiangView) findViewById(R.id.view);    mView.setGuaCompleteListener(new GuajiangView.onGuaCompleteListener() {        @Override        public void complete() {            Toast.makeText(MainActivity.this, "hello", Toast.LENGTH_SHORT).show();        }    });    
Test diagram

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: