實戰中的asp.net core結合Consul叢集&Docker實現服務治理

來源:互聯網
上載者:User
0、目錄

 

整體架構目錄:ASP.NET Core分布式項目實戰-目錄

一、前言

 

在寫這篇文章之前,我看了很多關於consul的服務治理,但發現基本上都是直接在powershell或者以命令工具的方式在伺服器上面直接輸入consul agent .... 來搭建啟動consul叢集,一旦把命令工具關掉,則consul無法再後台啟動,尤其是在linux系統中。

如果在window系統中,採用bat檔案到時可以做成開機自啟,或者在linux中把命令做成一個service 服務檔案來啟動就可以實現後台運行。

因此為了社區能更好的發展技術,且能把consul應用在生產環境中,我認真回顧了在公司項目中的應用,特此把我開發及總結的分享給大家,此篇文章採用docker引擎,並且只涉及到consul叢集部署以及結合asp.net core微服務註冊。

當然如果內容有涉及安全隱患的,大家可以積極留言,共同進步。

 註:以下所涉及到部署過程全部經過樓主我反覆的驗證,總結得來。大家在應用的過程中如果出現問題,可以留言諮詢。

二、部署consul叢集

 

1、介紹一下Consul

consul 關鍵特性
  服務發現:支援服務發現。你可以通過 DNS 或 HTTP 的方式擷取服務資訊。
  健全狀態檢查:支援健全狀態檢查。可以提供與給定服務相關聯的任何數量的健全狀態檢查(如 web 狀態代碼或 cpu 使用率)。
  K/V 儲存:鍵/值對儲存。你可用通過 consul 儲存如動態配置之類的相關資訊。
  多資料中心:支援多資料中心,開箱即用。
  WEB UI:支援 WEB UI。點點點,你就能夠瞭解你的服務現在的運行情況,一目瞭然,對開發營運是非常友好的。

 

說明:

在Consul方案中,每個提供服務的節點上都要部署和運行Consul的Client Agent,所有運行Consul Agent節點的集合構成Consul Cluster。
Consul Agent有兩種運行模式:Server和Client。這裡的Server和Client只是Consul叢集層面的區分,與搭建在Cluster之上的應用服務無關。以Server模式啟動並執行Consul Agent節點用於維護Consul叢集的狀態,官方建議每個Consul Cluster至少有3個或以上的運行在Server Mode的Agent,Client節點不限。

Consul支援多資料中心,每個資料中心的Consul Cluster都會在運行於Server模式下的Agent節點中選出一個Leader節點,這個選舉過程通過Consul實現的raft協議保證,多個 Server節點上的Consul資料資訊是強一致的。處於Client Mode的Consul Agent節點比較簡單,無狀態,僅僅負責將請求轉寄給Server Agent節點。

 

Consul與其他工具的比較

 

consul的連接埠解釋

好了,該介紹的已經介紹了,接下來就是正式部署吧

 

2、Docker上運行Consul第一步:安全配置,適用授權和資料加密傳輸(生產環境是必須的)

為了consul的安全,需要進行gossip加密以及RPC加密結合TLS。
Gossip加密:主要用於節點間的接收發送叢集資訊安全。
RPC加密:主要用於Agent之間調用RPC授權的安全性。

 

此處大家可以參考官網或者一下資料:

www.jianshu.com/p/3d074ed76a68
www.consul.io/docs/agent/encryption.html

 

第二步:consul叢集部署

準備伺服器(可以採用虛擬機器部署)

  名稱 IP
CentOS7-1 server1 192.168.216.160
CentOS7-2 server2 192.168.216.161
CentOS7-3 server3 192.168.216.162
CentOS7-4 client1 192.168.216.163
vs 2017 project部署在docker上 192.168.216.163

部署server1

docker run -d --net=host -v $PWD/data:/consul/data -v $PWD/config:/consul/config --restart always --name consulServer1 consul agent -server -bind=192.168.216.160 -node=server1 -bootstrap-expect 3 -data-dir=/consul/data -config-file=/consul/config -client 0.0.0.0 -ui

 

部署server2
docker run -d --net=host -v $PWD/data:/consul/data -v $PWD/config:/consul/config --restart always --name cs2 consul agent -server -bind=192.168.216.161 -node=server2 -bootstrap-expect 3 -data-dir=/consul/data -config-file=/consul/config -client 0.0.0.0 -ui -retry-join=192.168.216.160

 

部署server3
docker run -d --net=host -v $PWD/data:/consul/data -v $PWD/config:/consul/config --restart always --name cs3 consul agent -server -bind=192.168.216.162 -node=server3 -bootstrap-expect 3 -data-dir=/consul/data -config-file=/consul/config -client 0.0.0.0 -ui -retry-join=192.168.216.160


部署client-串連server
docker run -d --net=host -v $PWD/data:/consul/data -v $PWD/config:/consul/config --restart always --name cc1 consul agent -bind=192.168.216.163 -node=client1 -data-dir=/consul/data -config-file=/consul/config -client 0.0.0.0 -retry-join=192.168.216.160

 

註:(針對以上的參數以及配置解釋)
1、此處的資料掛載就是把容器內的data以及配置掛載到外部地址,$PWD代表目前的目錄即你運行docker命令時的目錄,當然$PWD可以替換為具體的路徑
2、-data-dir=/consul/consul -config-file=/consul/config :這兩個地方代表在consul啟動後會把資料以及設定檔放到指定的目錄下,這個對於在伺服器模式下啟動並執行代理尤其重要,因為它們必須能夠保持群集狀態。
3、總結,以上兩點結合就是說明 consul產生的資料然後掛載在外部地址進行持久化儲存。
4、server端 的-client 參數可以不用,官方推薦是 服務註冊到client端,由client端再把資料統一提交到server端。

 

參數說明

-client : 0.0.0.0 代表綁定到所有介面的選項,如果沒有此選項,則asp.net core無法進行服務註冊使用

-bind :該地址用來在叢集內部的通訊,叢集內的所有節點到地址都必須是可達的

--net=host 使得docker容器越過了net namespace的隔離,免去手動指定連接埠映射的步驟

-retry-join 允許你在第一次失敗後進行嘗試,加入一個已經啟動的agent的ip地址

-bootstrap-expect 提供的server節點數目

-ui 啟動自有主機的介面

-data-dir :提供一個目錄用來存放agent的狀態,所有的agent允許都需要該目錄,該目錄必須是穩定的,系統重啟後都繼續存在

CONSUL_LOCAL_CONFIG={"skip_leave_on_interrupt": true}:在0.7版本之後預設是true,因此不是必須的。

CONSUL_LOCAL_CONFIG={"leave_on_terminate": true}:在0.7版本之後預設是true,因此不是必須的。如果啟用,當代理收到TERM訊號時,它將向Leave群集的其餘部分發送訊息並正常離開

 

開啟瀏覽器器查看 consul :

看所有consul節點情況
docker exec -t cs1 consul members

 

查看server的狀態,以及哪一個節點是leader

docker exec -t cs1 consul operator raft list-peers

註:

如果其中一台或者多台server端掛掉,則Consul叢集就會重新選舉新的Leader,
但是一旦掛掉阿的節點數量超過一半,則Consul叢集就無法工作了。

三、asp.net core微服務進行服務註冊

 

1、建立一個項目asp.net core webapi項目

引入 consul ,nuget包

2、在控制器中建立一個控制器Health,代表健全狀態檢查
[Produces("application/json")]    [Route("api/Health")]    public class HealthController : Controller    {        [HttpGet]        public IActionResult Get() => Ok("ok");    }

 

3、然後在appsetting.json中添加設定檔

需要手動設定一下地址和連接埠號碼。

{  "Logging": {    "IncludeScopes": false,    "Debug": {      "LogLevel": {        "Default": "Warning"      }    },    "Console": {      "LogLevel": {        "Default": "Warning"      }    }  },  "ServiceRegister": { //服務註冊    "IsActive": true,    "ServiceName": "testconsul6",    "ServiceHost": "192.168.216.163",    "ServicePort": 5006,    "Register": {      "HttpEndpoint": "http://192.168.216.163:8500"    }  }}

 

4、這一步是服務註冊的類

ServiceRegisterOptions.cs

public class ServiceRegisterOptions    {        /// <summary>        /// 是否啟用        /// </summary>        public bool IsActive { get; set; }        /// <summary>        /// 服務名稱        /// </summary>        public string ServiceName { get; set; }        /// <summary>        /// 服務IP或者網域名稱        /// </summary>        public string ServiceHost { get; set; }        /// <summary>        /// 服務連接埠號碼        /// </summary>        public int ServicePort { get; set; }        /// <summary>        /// consul登入位址        /// </summary>        public RegisterOptions Register { get; set; }    }

 

 RegisterOptions.cs

public class RegisterOptions    {        public string HttpEndpoint { get; set; }    }

 

 5、在startup.cs 中的服務註冊
public void ConfigureServices(IServiceCollection services)        {            #region 服務註冊基礎資訊配置            services.Configure<ServiceRegisterOptions>(Configuration.GetSection("ServiceRegister"));            services.AddSingleton<IConsulClient>(p => new ConsulClient(cfg =>            {                var serviceConfiguration = p.GetRequiredService<IOptions<ServiceRegisterOptions>>().Value;                if (!string.IsNullOrEmpty(serviceConfiguration.Register.HttpEndpoint))                {                    cfg.Address = new Uri(serviceConfiguration.Register.HttpEndpoint);                }            }));            #endregion            services.AddMvc();        }

 

在Configure 方法中配置代碼

private static void RegisterService(IApplicationBuilder app,            IOptions<ServiceRegisterOptions> serviceRegisterOptions,            IConsulClient consul,            IApplicationLifetime appLife)        {            var serviceId = $"{serviceRegisterOptions.Value.ServiceName}_{serviceRegisterOptions.Value.ServiceHost}:{serviceRegisterOptions.Value.ServicePort}";            var httpCheck = new AgentServiceCheck()            {                DeregisterCriticalServiceAfter = TimeSpan.FromSeconds(5),//服務啟動多久後註冊                Interval = TimeSpan.FromSeconds(30),//健全狀態檢查時間間隔,或者稱為心跳間隔                HTTP = $"http://{serviceRegisterOptions.Value.ServiceHost}:{serviceRegisterOptions.Value.ServicePort}/api/health",//健全狀態檢查地址            };            var registration = new AgentServiceRegistration()            {                Checks = new[] { httpCheck },                Address = serviceRegisterOptions.Value.ServiceHost,                ID = serviceId,                Name = serviceRegisterOptions.Value.ServiceName,                Port = serviceRegisterOptions.Value.ServicePort                //Tags = new[] { $"urlprefix-/{serviceRegisterOptions.Value.ServiceName}" }//添加 urlprefix-/servicename 格式的 tag 標籤,以便 Fabio 識別            };            //.GetAwaiter().GetResult()            consul.Agent.ServiceRegister(registration).GetAwaiter().GetResult();            appLife.ApplicationStopping.Register(() =>            {                consul.Agent.ServiceDeregister(serviceId).GetAwaiter().GetResult();//服務停止時取消註冊            });        }        #endregion

 

自此,可以把我們的項目部署到163伺服器上面的docker上啦。

我們看一下效果,成功註冊到了

 

 

參考資料:

Conusl TLS配置:

www.jianshu.com/p/3d074ed76a68
www.consul.io/docs/agent/encryption.html

consul 參數配置: 

79622476

consul服務治理:

http://michaco.net/blog/ServiceDiscoveryAndHealthChecksInAspNetCoreWithConsul
www.cnblogs.com/myzony/p/9168851.html
www.cnblogs.com/edisonchou/p/9124985.html

 

 

asp.net Core 交流群:787464275 歡迎加群交流
如果您認為這篇文章還不錯或者有所收穫,您可以點擊右下角的【推薦】按鈕精神支援,因為這種支援是我繼續寫作,分享的最大動力!

LouieGuo
聲明:原創部落格請在時保留原文連結或者在文章開頭加上本人部落格地址,如發現錯誤,歡迎批評指正。凡是於本人的文章,不能設定打賞功能,如有特殊需求請與本人聯絡!

公眾號:歡迎關注                                                 QQ技術交流群: 歡迎加群

                

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

ASP. NET core combined with consul cluster &docker to realize service governance

Source: Internet
Author: User

0. Catalogue

Overall architecture directory: ASP. NET core distributed project-Directory

First, preface

Before writing this article, I read a lot about Consul's service governance, but found that basically all directly in PowerShell or in the form of command tools on the server directly input Consul agent .... To build a startup consul cluster, once the command tool is switched off, consul can no longer boot in the background, especially in Linux.

If the Windows system, the use of the bat file can be turned on, or in Linux, the command into a service file to boot can be implemented in the background run.

Therefore, in order for the community to better develop technology, and can apply consul in the production environment, I carefully review the application in the company project, I hereby develop and summarize the sharing to everyone, this article uses the Docker engine, and only involves the consul cluster deployment and the combination of ASP. Core Micro Service registration.

Of course, if the content of security risks involved, we can actively comment, common progress.

Note: The following involves the deployment process all through the landlord I repeatedly verified, summed up. Everyone in the application process if there is a problem, you can leave a message to consult.

Ii. deployment of consul clusters

1, introduce consul

Consul Key Features
Service discovery: Support for service discovery. You can obtain service information via DNS or HTTP.
Health checks: Supports health checks. You can provide any number of health checks (such as Web status codes or CPU usage) that are associated with a given service.
K/V Storage: Key/value pair storage. You can store related information, such as dynamic configuration, through consul.
Multi-Datacenter: Supports multi-datacenter, out-of-the-box.
Web UI: Supports Web UI. With a little bit, you'll be able to see how your service is running, at a glance, and very friendly to devops.

Description

In the consul scenario, the client Agent for Consul is deployed and run on each node that provides the service, and the collection of all running consul Agent nodes constitutes consul Cluster.
The Consul agent has two modes of operation: Server and client. the server and client here are only consul cluster-level distinctions, regardless of the application service built on top of cluster. The consul agent node running in server mode is used to maintain the state of the consul cluster, and the official recommendation is that each consul cluster at least 3 or more agent,client nodes running in server mode.

Consul supports multi-data centers, and consul cluster in each data center selects a leader node in the agent node running in server mode, which is ensured by Consul protocol, The consul data information on the server node is strongly consistent. The Consul Agent node in client mode is relatively simple and stateless, only responsible for forwarding requests to the Server Agent node.

Comparison of consul with other tools

Port Interpretation for consul

Well, the introduction has been introduced, the next is the formal deployment of it

2, Docker running Consul first step: Security configuration, applicable authorization and data encryption transmission (production environment is necessary)

For consul security, gossip encryption is required and RPC encryption is combined with TLS.
gossip encryption: mainly used for receiving and sending cluster information security between nodes.
RPC encryption: used primarily for security of RPC authorization calls between agents.

Here you can refer to the official website or information:

Www.jianshu.com/p/3d074ed76a68
Www.consul.io/docs/agent/encryption.html

Step Two: Consul cluster deployment

Prepare the server (can be deployed with virtual machines)

Name Ip
Centos7-1 Server1 192.168.216.160
Centos7-2 Server2 192.168.216.161
Centos7-3 Server3 192.168.216.162
Centos7-4 Client1 192.168.216.163
VS 2017 Project is deployed on Docker 192.168.216.163

Deploying Server1

Docker run-d--net=host-v $PWD/data:/consul/data-v $PWD/config:/consul/config--restart always--name consulServer1 con Sul Agent-server-bind=192.168.216.160-node=server1-bootstrap-expect 3-data-dir=/consul/data-config-file=/consul/ Config-client 0.0.0.0-ui

Deploying Server2
Docker run-d--net=host-v $PWD/data:/consul/data-v $PWD/config:/consul/config--restart always--name CS2 Consul agent -server-bind=192.168.216.161-node=server2-bootstrap-expect 3-data-dir=/consul/data-config-file=/consul/config- Client 0.0.0.0-ui-retry-join=192.168.216.160

Deploying Server3
Docker run-d--net=host-v $PWD/data:/consul/data-v $PWD/config:/consul/config--restart always--name cs3 consul agent -server-bind=192.168.216.162-node=server3-bootstrap-expect 3-data-dir=/consul/data-config-file=/consul/config- Client 0.0.0.0-ui-retry-join=192.168.216.160


Deploying client-Connection Server
Docker run-d--net=host-v $PWD/data:/consul/data-v $PWD/config:/consul/config--restart always--name cc1 Consul agent -bind=192.168.216.163-node=client1-data-dir=/consul/data-config-file=/consul/config-client 0.0.0.0-retry-join= 192.168.216.160

Note: (for the above parameters and configuration explanation)
1. The data mount here is to mount the contents of the container to the external address,$PWD represents the current directory that you run the Docker command when the directory, of course $pwd can be replaced with a specific path .
2.-data-dir=/consul/consul-config-file=/consul/config: These two local representatives will put the data and configuration files into the specified directory after consul startup, which is especially important for agents running in server mode. Because they must be able to keep the cluster state.
3, summary, the above two points of the combination is to explain the consul generated data and then mount the external address for persistent storage.
4, the server side of the-client parameter can not be used, the official recommendation is to register the service to the client side, the client side and then the data submitted to the server side.

Parameter description

-client:0.0.0.0 represents the option to bind to all interfaces, and if this option is not available, ASP. NET core cannot be used for service registration

-bind: This address is used to communicate within the cluster, all nodes in the cluster must be accessible to the address.

--net=host allows Docker containers to bypass net namespace isolation, eliminating the step of manually specifying port mappings

-retry-join allows you to try after the first failure, adding an IP address for an agent that has already started

Number of server nodes provided by-bootstrap-expect

-ui start your own host interface

-data-dir: Provide a directory to hold the status of the agent, all the agents allow the directory, the directory must be stable, the system will continue to exist after the restart

consul_local_config={"Skip_leave_on_interrupt": true}: The default is true after version 0.7, so it is not required.

consul_local_config={"Leave_on_terminate": true}: The default is true after version 0.7, so it is not required. If enabled, when the agent receives a term signal, it sends a message to the rest of the leave cluster and normally leaves

Open the browser to view Consul:

See all Consul node conditions
Docker Exec-t CS1 Consul members

View the status of the server and which node is leader

Docker Exec-t CS1 Consul operator Raft List-peers

Note:

If one or more servers are hung off, the consul cluster will re-elect the new leader,
But once the number of nodes that have been hung is more than half, the consul cluster will not work.

c. asp. NET core MicroServices Service registration

1. Create a new project, ASP. NET Core WEBAPI Project

Introducing Consul, NuGet package

2. Create a new controller in the controller health, on behalf of the medical examination
[Produces ("application/json")]    [Route ("api/health")]      Public class Healthcontroller:controller    {        [httpget]        public iactionresult Get () = OK ("OK"  );    }

3. Then add the configuration file in the Appsetting.json

You need to configure the address and port number manually.

{  "Logging": {    "Includescopes":false,    "Debug": {      "LogLevel": {        "Default":"Warning"      }    },    "Console": {      "LogLevel": {        "Default":"Warning"      }    }  },  "Serviceregister": {//Service Registration    "IsActive":true,    "ServiceName":"testconsul6",    "ServiceHost":"192.168.216.163",    "Serviceport":5006,    "Register": {      "Httpendpoint":"http://192.168.216.163:8500"    }  }}

4, this step is the service registration class

ServiceRegisterOptions.cs

 Public classserviceregisteroptions {/// <summary>        ///is enabled/// </summary>         Public BOOLIsActive {Get;Set; } /// <summary>        ///Service Name/// </summary>         Public stringServiceName {Get;Set; } /// <summary>        ///Service IP or domain name/// </summary>         Public stringServiceHost {Get;Set; } /// <summary>        ///Service port number/// </summary>         Public intServiceport {Get;Set; } /// <summary>        ///Consul Registered Address/// </summary>         PublicRegisteroptions Register {Get;Set; } }

RegisterOptions.cs

 Public class registeroptions    {        publicstringgetset;}    }

5. Service Registration in Startup.cs
 Public voidconfigureservices (iservicecollection services) {#regionService Registration Basic Information configurationServices. Configure<ServiceRegisterOptions> (Configuration.getsection ("Serviceregister")); Services. Addsingleton<IConsulClient> (p =NewConsulclient (cfg =            {                varServiceconfiguration = p.getrequiredservice<ioptions<serviceregisteroptions>>().                Value; if(!string. IsNullOrEmpty (ServiceConfiguration.Register.HttpEndpoint)) {cfg. Address=NewUri (ServiceConfiguration.Register.HttpEndpoint);            }            })); #endregionServices.        Addmvc (); }

Configuring code in the Configure method

Private Static voidRegisterservice (Iapplicationbuilder app, Ioptions<ServiceRegisterOptions>Serviceregisteroptions, Iconsulclient Consul, Iapplicationlifetime Applife) {            varServiceId = $"{serviceregisteroptions.value.servicename}_{serviceregisteroptions.value.servicehost}:{ ServiceRegisterOptions.Value.ServicePort}"; varHttpcheck =NewAgentservicecheck () {Deregistercriticalserviceafter= Timespan.fromseconds (5),//how long after the service starts to registerInterval = Timespan.fromseconds ( -),//Health check interval, or heartbeat intervalHTTP = $"Http://{serviceregisteroptions.value.servicehost}:{serviceregisteroptions.value.serviceport}/api/health ",//Health Check Address            }; varRegistration =Newagentserviceregistration () {Checks=New[] {httpcheck}, Address=ServiceRegisterOptions.Value.ServiceHost, ID=ServiceId, Name=ServiceRegisterOptions.Value.ServiceName, Port=ServiceRegisterOptions.Value.ServicePort//Tags = new[] {$ "urlprefix-/{serviceregisteroptions.value.servicename}"}//add tag tags in urlprefix-/servicename format for Fabio identification            }; //. Getawaiter (). GetResult ()Consul. Agent.serviceregister (registration). Getawaiter ().            GetResult (); AppLife.ApplicationStopping.Register (()={Consul. Agent.servicederegister (serviceId). Getawaiter (). GetResult ();//Cancel Registration When the service is stopped            }); }        #endregion

Since then, we can deploy our project to Docker on the 163 server.

We took a look at the effect and successfully registered to

References:

CONUSL TLS configuration:

Www.jianshu.com/p/3d074ed76a68
Www.consul.io/docs/agent/encryption.html

Consul parameter configuration:

79622476

Consul Service governance:

Http://michaco.net/blog/ServiceDiscoveryAndHealthChecksInAspNetCoreWithConsul
Www.cnblogs.com/myzony/p/9168851.html
Www.cnblogs.com/edisonchou/p/9124985.html

asp:787464275 Welcome Dabigatran AC
If you think this article is good or something, you can click on the "recommend" button in the bottom right corner to support the spirit, because this support is the biggest motivation for me to continue to write and share!

Louieguo
Disclaimer: Original Blog Please keep the original link or at the beginning of the article add my blog address, such as found errors, welcome criticism. General in my article, can not set a reward function, if there are special needs please contact me!

Public number: Welcome to QQ Technology Exchange Group: Welcome Dabigatran

Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: