反爬蟲:利用ASP.NET MVC的Filter和緩衝(入坑出坑)

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

背景介紹


為了平衡社區成員的貢獻和索取,一起幫引入了幫幫幣。當使用者積分(幫幫點)達到一定數額之後,就會“掉落”一定數量的“幫幫幣”。為了增加趣味性,幫幫幣“掉落”之後所有使用者都可以“撿取”,誰先撿到歸誰。

但這樣就產生了一個問題,因為這個“幫幫幣”是可以買賣有價值的,所以難免會有惡意使用者用爬蟲不斷的掃描,導致這樣的情況出現:

註:經核實,喬布斯的同學 其實沒有用爬蟲,就是手工點,點出來的!還能說什麼呢?只能表示佩服啊佩服……

所以我們需要一種機制,阻止這種爬蟲的行為。


大致思路


這個問題我們有一個很便利的前提:只有註冊使用者才能夠“撿起”幫幫幣。所以,我們不需要通過“封IP”(需擷取真實IP)這種方式來阻斷爬蟲爬行,而是直接封註冊使用者,非常方便。

那麼如何判斷一個請求是真實使用者,還是爬蟲呢?我們決定使用最簡單的方法:記錄訪問頻次。當某一個使用者的訪問頻次高於設定值時(比如:5分鐘10次),就判定該使用者“有爬蟲嫌疑”。

此外,為了防止誤判(確實有使用者手快),我們還應該給使用者一個“解鎖”的功能:通過輸入驗證碼來確定不是爬蟲。


細節設計


一個最核心的問題是:用什麼來記錄使用者的訪問頻次

資料庫?感覺沒必要,這個資料又不需要長期保留,訪問一次就做一次I/O操作在效能上接受不了,所以我們決定使用記憶體。

但是,具體需要記錄那些資料,又用什麼樣的資料結構呢?

最後我們選擇使用緩衝,記錄最簡單的“使用者ID -> 訪問次數”索引值對,來解決這個問題,因為:

  • 利用緩衝的自動清除(expire)特性,清除到期資料,保證記錄的訪問次數始終是在一定時間內的。
  • 緩衝的讀寫速度很快,效能上沒有壓力

當然,這裡其實還是有那麼點問題的。比如,假設緩衝時間是5分鐘,最多訪問次數是10次。0:10,開始緩衝訪問次數,一直累加,到0:14,共記錄訪問次數7次,沒有問題;然而,一過0:15,緩衝被清空,0:16的時候,緩衝裡只有0:15到0:16這一分鐘的資料,沒有過去5分鐘(從0:11到0:16)的資料。所以使用者可以控制一直爬蟲,訪問9次,然後就歇著,5分鐘過後,再繼續訪問9次,然後再歇5分鐘……

唉~~真這麼拼,我還真沒什麼辦法?但如果這麼一個頻次他能接受的話,我其實也無所謂,你就慢慢爬唄。或者,我們後台做更大的監控,把每個使用者的每次訪問都記錄下來,進行統計,找出異常。那時候可能就真的需要資料庫了(為了提高效能可以記憶體裡放一個DataTable,定時同步到Database)。但暫時來說,沒有這個必要。


此外,還有一個問題,是不是只需要記錄使用者訪問頻次?

如果按上述方案,在緩衝裡記錄訪問頻次,通過快取資料來判斷是否允許繼續訪問,會有一個問題:緩衝到期失效之後,這個使用者就又可以自由訪問目標頁面了!相當於到期自動解鎖。

我覺得這還是不科學,如果認定是爬蟲,只能是人工解鎖(識別碼驗證)。所以在資料庫使用者表裡添加一個“鎖定”(Locked)欄位,如果使用者被鎖定,Update其為目前時間;未鎖定時(解鎖後)為NULL。


具體實現


為了重用,我們需要利用 Authorize Fitler,在它的OnAuthorization()方法裡面進行檢查和記錄。

代碼本身應該比較簡單,if...else...的邏輯:

            ///1. 先根據資料庫撿查目前使用者是否被鎖定            ///2. 如果被鎖定,直接攔截。否則:            ///3. 在緩衝中檢查有無目前使用者的訪問次數記錄            ///     3.1 沒有,建立一條他的緩衝。否則:            ///     3.2 檢查該使用者已訪問次數            ///         3.2.1 如果已到達訪問次數限制,攔截並在資料庫中鎖定該使用者。否則            ///         3.2.2 累加使用者的訪問次數

 

精簡注釋代碼如下:
    public class NeedLogOn : AuthorizeAttribute    {        public override void OnAuthorization(AuthorizationContext filterContext)        {            HttpContextBase context = filterContext.HttpContext;            ///Autofac相關操作,擷取正取的ISharedService執行個體            ISharedService service = AutofacConfig.Container.Resolve<ISharedService>();            _NavigatorModel model = service.Get();  //從資料庫擷取當前User的資訊            ///截斷式編程,減少if...else的{}嵌套            if (model.Locked.HasValue)            {                ///model.Locked 來自資料庫,使用者已經被鎖定,攔截                visitTooMuch(filterContext);                return;            }            string cacheKey = CacheKey.MAX_VISIT + model.Id;            ///非常有意思,不能直接使用int實值型別,必須使用參考型別的            VisitCounter amount;            if (context.Cache[cacheKey] == null)            {                amount = new VisitCounter { Value = 1 };                ///建立立一條Cache                context.Cache.Add(cacheKey, amount, null,                    DateTime.Now.AddSeconds(Config.Seconds),                    Cache.NoSlidingExpiration, CacheItemPriority.Normal, null);            }            else            {                amount = context.Cache[cacheKey] as VisitCounter;                if (amount.Value >= Config.MaxVisit)                {                    ///在資料庫中鎖定該使用者                    service.LockCurrentUser();                    BaseService.Commit();                    ///立即清除Cache                    context.Cache.Remove(cacheKey);                    visitTooMuch(filterContext);                    return;}                else                {                    ///不能使用:currentVisitAmount++;                    ///context.Cache[cacheKey] = currentVisitAmount;                    ///見:stackoverflow.com/questions/2118067/cached-item-never-expiring                    amount.Value++;                }            }        }    }    public class VisitCounter    {        public int Value { get; set; }    }

 仔細觀察代碼,你會發現兩個問題。這就是飛哥我曾經掉的坑啊!o(╥﹏╥)o

1、為什麼要引入VisitCounter類?

緩衝裡就存放著這個類的執行個體,而這個類其實就包裹一個int Value;幹嘛呢,這是?為什麼不直接用int呢?直接把int存到Cache裡不行嗎?

不行啊!艸。

存進去,沒問題;取出來,也沒問題;但更新(累加)的時候有問題啊。你怎麼更新?

            //取出緩衝            currentVisitAmount = Convert.ToInt32(context.Cache[cacheKey]);            //累加            currentVisitAmount++;            //再存進去            context.Cache[cacheKey] = currentVisitAmount;

 

這樣不行的,具體的解釋看這裡:Cached item never expiring。

簡單的說,context.Cache[cacheKey] = currentVisitAmount; 這一句,等於重新插入了一條永不到期的緩衝。萬萬沒想到啊!這個bug把飛哥都差點搞瘋了,本來cache的調試都非常麻煩,還搞個這種么蛾子。

所以解決的辦法是什麼呢?在Cache裡存一個參考型別值,然後不改Cache,只改引用類執行個體裡的值就OK了。代碼就不重複了。


2、在鎖定使用者的同時,清除該使用者的cache

這裡啊,曾經走了點彎路。

我最開始是在解鎖使用者的時候清除該使用者的Cache。

        [NeedLogOn]        public ActionResult Unlock()        {            string userId = getCurrentUserId();            string cacheKey = CacheKey.MAX_VISIT + userId;            HttpContext.Cache.Remove(cacheKey);            return View(new ImageCodeModel());        }

 

結果不知道咋回事,時靈時不靈。我把本地代碼,串連伺服器資料庫,開著Debug模式,一步一會的進去看,OK,沒問題;但把本地代碼發布到伺服器,duang,不行了?!沒法調試,只有寫log啥的,坑得我不要不要的……

後來突然發現,這裡有“壞代碼的味道”:重複。你看這個cacheKey的構建,是不是在 NeedLogOn.OnAuthorization()裡構建過一次?重複使用的代碼是不是就應該封裝?所以呢,開始呢,是想弄一個方法出來獲得cacheKey,比如striing GetVisitLimitCacheKey()啥的,但這個方法要讓Controller裡的UnLock()和Filter裡的OnAuthorization()都能調用,放在哪裡呢?

突然靈光一閃:為什麼 Cache.Remove 要寫在UnLock()裡面呢?

其實只要使用者被鎖定,他的緩衝資訊就沒用了。因為我們已經在資料庫中標明了他被Locked,所以NeedLogOn.OnAuthorization()攔截住他,不需要Cache呀!儘早的清除這個Cache,還能提高那麼一點點的效能。

最關鍵的是,這樣代碼更緊湊了:cacheKe在同一個方法裡被使用,cache操作在同一個方法類完成,避免了代碼分散耦合,優雅多了!


++++++++++++++++++++

 

最後的最後,請大家幫個小忙,我做的一個小調查:你願不願意成為“好心人”?

忘了給註冊人和邀請碼:葉飛,1786。或者直接點擊註冊。

 

相關文章

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Anti-crawler: Using the filter and cache of ASP. (Into the pit)

Source: Internet
Author: User
Tags httpcontext

Background Introduction :


In order to balance the contributions and requests of community members, we helped introduce the help coins. When the user points (Help point) reached a certain amount, it will "drop" a certain number of "Help coin". In order to increase the interest, help the coin "drops" after all users can "pick up", who first pick up who belongs to.

But this creates a problem, because this "help coin" can be bought and sold valuable, so there will inevitably be malicious users with the crawler constantly scanning, resulting in this situation:

Note: After verification, Steve Jobs's classmates actually did not use the crawler, is the manual point, points out! What else can you say? Can only express admiration ah admire ...

So we need a mechanism to stop this kind of crawler behavior.


General idea :


This problem we have a very convenient premise: only registered users can "pick up" help coins. Therefore, we do not need to "IP" (need to obtain a real IP) this way to block crawler crawling, but directly seal registered users, very convenient.

So how do you tell if a request is a real user or a crawler? We decided to use the simplest method: record the frequency of visits. When a user's access frequency is higher than the set value (for example: 5 minutes 10 times), it is determined that the user "is a reptile suspect."

In addition, in order to prevent false positives (there are indeed user deft on hand), we should also give the user a "unlock" function: By entering a verification code to determine not a crawler.


Detail Design :


One of the most important questions is: What do you use to record the frequency of a user's visit ?

Database? Feel unnecessary, this data does not need long-term retention, access to do once I/O operation is not acceptable performance, so we decided to use memory.

But what data structure does it need to record?

Finally, we chose to use the cache to record the simplest "User ID-and-access" key-value pair to solve this problem because:

    • By using the automatic Purge (expire) feature of the cache, the expired data is purged and the number of accesses to the record is always within a certain amount of time.
    • Cache reads and writes fast, with no stress on performance

Of course, there are still a few problems here. For example, assume that the cache time is 5 minutes and the maximum number of accesses is 10 times. 0:10, start the cache access times, has been cumulative, to 0:14, a total of 7 visits, no problem; however, once 0:15, the cache is emptied, 0:16, the cache has only 0:15 to 0:16 this minute data, there is no past 5 minutes (from 0:11 to 0:16) data. So users can control the crawler, Access 9 times, and then rest, 5 minutes later, then continue to visit 9 times, and then rest for 5 minutes ...

Oh ~ ~ really so, I really have no way? But if such a frequency he can accept, I actually do not matter, you slowly climb Bai. Or, we do more monitoring in the background, each user's visits are recorded, statistics, to find anomalies. At that time, you might really need a database (in order to improve performance, you can put a DataTable in memory and synchronize to database regularly). But for the time being, it is not necessary.


In addition, there is a question, is not only need to record user access frequency?

If, in the above scenario, the frequency of access is recorded in the cache, and the data is cached to determine whether or not to allow continued access, there is a problem: once the cache expires, the user will have free access to the target page! Equivalent to expire automatically unlocked.

I think this is still unscientific, if it is identified as a crawler, can only be manually unlocked (identification code verification). So add a locked (Locked) field to the Database user table, update it to the current time if the user is locked out, or null if unlocked (after unlocking).


Specific Implementation :


For reuse, we need to use authorize Fitler to check and record in its onauthorization () method.

The code itself should be relatively simple, if...else ... The logic:

            /// 1. Based on the database to check whether the current user            is locked /// 2. If locked, intercept directly. Otherwise:            ////3. Check the cache for the current user's access            record ///      3.1 No, create a new cache. Otherwise:            ///     3.2 Check the number of            times that the user has visited //          3.2.1 If the number of access limits has been reached, Intercepts and locks the user in the database. Otherwise             ///          3.2.2 Cumulative number of user visits

The condensed comment code is as follows:
     Public classNeedlogon:authorizeattribute { Public Override voidonauthorization (AuthorizationContext filtercontext) {httpcontextbase context=Filtercontext.httpcontext; ///AUTOFAC related operations, obtaining a isharedservice instance of a fetchIsharedservice Service = autofacconfig.container.resolve<isharedservice>(); _navigatormodel Model= Service. Get ();//get the current user information from the database            ///truncated programming to reduce if...else {} nesting            if(model. Locked.hasvalue) {///model. Locked from the database, the user has been locked, interceptedVisittoomuch (Filtercontext); return; }            stringCacheKey = Cachekey.max_visit +model.            Id; ///very interesting, you cannot use the int value type directly, you must use a reference typevisitcounter amount; if(Context. Cache[cachekey] = =NULL) {Amount=Newvisitcounter {Value =1 }; ///Create a new cacheContext. Cache.Add (CacheKey, amount,NULL, DateTime.Now.AddSeconds (config.seconds), Cache.noslidingexpiration, CacheItem Priority.normal,NULL); }            Else{Amount= Context. Cache[cachekey] asVisitcounter; if(Amount. Value >=config.maxvisit) {///Lock the user in the databaseservice.                    Lockcurrentuser ();                    Baseservice.commit (); ///Clear Cache Nowcontext.                    Cache.remove (CacheKey);                    Visittoomuch (Filtercontext); return;} Else                {                    ///cannot be used: currentvisitamount++; ///context.                    Cache[cachekey] = Currentvisitamount; ///See:stackoverflow.com/questions/2118067/cached-item-never-expiringAmount. value++; }            }        }    }     Public classVisitcounter { Public intValue {Get;Set; } }

Look closely at the code and you will find two questions. This is my brother Fei's Hole! O (╥﹏╥) o

1, why to introduce Visitcounter class?

The cache holds an instance of this class, which in fact wraps an int Value; Why, what is this? Why not just use int? Can't you just save int in the cache?

Oh, no! 艹.

Save it, no problem, take it out, it's okay, but there's a problem with the update (cumulative). How do you update it?

            // Remove Cache            Currentvisitamount = Convert.ToInt32 (context. Cache[cachekey]);             // Accumulate            currentvisitamount++;             // save it in            . Context. Cache[cachekey] = Currentvisitamount;

This is not possible, the specific explanation look here: Cached item never expiring.

Simply put, the context. Cache[cachekey] = Currentvisitamount; This sentence is equivalent to re-inserting a cache that never expires. Never thought of it! This bug to fly elder brother almost crazy, originally cache debugging is very troublesome, but also engaged in this kind of moth.

So what is the solution? Save a reference type value in the cache, and then change the value of the reference class instance to OK without changing the cache. The code is not duplicated.


2. While locking the user, clear the user's cache

Here ah, once walked a little detour.

I started by clearing the user's cache when unlocking the user.

        [Needlogon]        public  actionresult Unlock ()        {            string userId = Getcurrentuserid ();             string CacheKey = cachekey.max_visit + userId;            HttpContext.Cache.Remove (CacheKey);             return View (new  Imagecodemodel ());        }

The result does not know the bring, the time is not the spirit. I put the local code, connected to the server database, open debug mode, one step at a glance, OK, no problem; but publish the local code to the server, Duang. Can not debug, only write log what, the pit I do not want to ...

It was suddenly discovered that there was a "taste of Bad Code": repetition. Do you see the construction of this cachekey in Needlogon.onauthorization ()? Is the reused code supposed to be encapsulated? So, to start, is to get a way out to get cachekey, such as Striing Getvisitlimitcachekey () What, but this method to let the controller in the Unlock () and the Onauthorization () in the filter can be called, where to put it?

Suddenly a flash of light: Why Cache.remove to write in unlock () it?

In fact, as long as the user is locked, his cache information is useless. Because we have identified in the database he was locked, so Needlogon.onauthorization () intercept him, do not need the cache! Removing the cache as early as possible can improve performance a little bit.

Most crucially, the code is more compact: Cacheke is used in the same method, the cache operation is done in the same method class, avoiding the code dispersion coupling, and more elegant!


++++++++++++++++++++

Last of all, please help a little favor, I do a small survey: Would you like to be a "good person"?

Forgot to give the registrant and the invitation code: FEI, 1786. or click Register directly.

Related Article

E-Commerce Solutions

Leverage the same tools powering the Alibaba Ecosystem

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.