如何深入學習CSS

來源:互聯網
上載者:User
有一定的CSS基礎後,如果想繼續深入學習,可以參考以下幾點。

學習CSS有了一定基礎後,有的人會覺得好象沒有什麼學的.因為知道一些基本的理論性的東西.CSS說它容易是因為它的知識點有限.說它難學就在於各瀏覽器對CSS的支援程度不同.
如何深入學習我給出以下幾點見意:
1.去找機會多做一些項目,公司的,或是外包的,哪怕你沒有人民幣掙也要做.
這一條並不是多做就會好有的效果,有的人做的項目不少總是按著老的思路去做,做了很多,水平也不會有太大的提高,提高的也只能是熟練度.每一次在做的過程中要學會去思考,看看我們有沒有更最佳化的的方法去實現同一個效果.多說一個題外話:有一個錯誤的觀點認為HACK是不好的.想法也是錯的.我們在做頁面時原則是不使用HACK,但是如果在特別需求上有時還是要使用,前提是你不用HACK不行,一些人的能力有限,所以他沒有辦法了就用HACK,很多時候可以換個思路就可以不用HACK.多說了這一點兒.要做完項目時遇到了新的問題,一定要做筆記下來,以後忘了也可以知道在哪能查到這個問題.
2.多去BBS,這樣可以多看看一些別人項目中遇到的問題.這是一個日積月累的過程,你看的東西多了.掌握的多了,因為你做的項目是有限的,不可能把所有的問題都遇到,別人遇到的你去思考,看如何解決.或看其它人如何解決這個問題的.當你在項目中遇到這個問題,你就可以不用在多費時間就幾鐘的事了.有經驗與沒有經驗的區別也就是這一點,有經驗的人不是天才,是他做的東西多了,一看就明白知道如何解決.而沒有經驗的人會現想這個問題如何解決,那可以要花好多時間的.
3.多看一些國外的好的CSS網站,CSS代碼是公開的,可以很方便的看到.分析他們的頁面和CSS.從好的網站你會學到很多東西,和你已有的一對比,你會發現他們的思路要比你開闊的多,也優秀的多.

在學的過程中都會經曆過幾個踏步不前的狀態,每提高到了一個小階段會覺得沒有什麼學的,這種情況是正常的.是因為你的學習思路受限,但在這個不前的這個時期過了之後你一定會發現你要去學的東西的,然後你又會有一個新的止升階段.
 



相關文章

Beyond APAC's No.1 Cloud

19.6% IaaS Market Share in Asia Pacific - Gartner IT Service report, 2018

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

How to learn CSS in depth

Source: Internet
Author: User
Have a certain CSS based, if you want to continue in-depth study, you can refer to the following points.

After learning CSS has a certain foundation, some people will feel as if there is nothing to learn. Because I know some basic theoretical stuff. CSS says it's easy because its knowledge points are limited. Say it is difficult to learn is the browser to the degree of support for CSS different.
How to further study I give the following points to see the meaning:
1. To look for opportunities to do more projects, companies, or outsource, even if you do not have to earn renminbi to do.
This is not more to do will be good results, some people do a lot of the project is always according to the old thinking to do, do a lot, the level will not be too much improvement, can only be a proficiency. Each time in the process to learn to think, see if we have a more optimized way to achieve the same effect. One more digression: There is a mistaken view that hack is bad. The idea is also wrong. We are doing the page when the principle is not to use hack, but if in special need sometimes still want to use, the premise is you do not hack, some people's ability is limited, so he has no way to use hack, many times can change a thought can not hack. Say it more. To finish the project encountered a new problem, be sure to take notes down, later forget also can know where to find this problem.
2. More to the BBS, so you can see some other people in the project encountered problems. This is a cumulative process, you see a lot of things. Master more, because you do the project is limited, it is impossible to put all the problems encountered, others encountered you to think, see how to solve. Or see how other people solve the problem. When you encounter this problem in a project, you can not spend a lot of time on the matter of a few minutes. The difference between experience and no experience is this, the experienced person is not a genius, is he does more things, a look at know how to solve. And inexperienced people will now think how to solve this problem, it can take a lot of time.
3. Look at some foreign good CSS web site, CSS code is open, you can easily see. Analyze their pages and CSS. From a good site you will learn a lot of things, and you have a comparison, you will find that their ideas are more open than you, but also more excellent.

The process of learning will experience a few steps before the state, each raised to a small stage will feel that there is no learning, this situation is normal. It's because your learning mentality is limited, but after this period, you will find what you are going to learn, and then you will have a new stop-lift phase.



Related Article

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.