Photoshop打造小巧播放器

來源:互聯網
上載者:User
無論你要設計一個應用程式介面、皮膚,或是一個播放器的外觀,你會發現,這篇教程中的技巧對你來說都會合用。很明顯,我不可能坐在這裡,一個字一個字的敲出打造一個介面的所有步驟,因為有些實在是基礎的基礎。但是,我想,告訴你如何創造一些元件,對你設計一個美觀的介面來說,還是有用的。

  1.首先,建立一個合適大小的文檔。這個例子中,我用的是500×500像素大小的文檔,解析度為72像素/英寸,背景為白色。

  如果你覺得在偌大的空白畫布上工作有些空蕩蕩的,那為什麼不在映像中貼一副喜愛的壁紙或製造一個簡單的背景呢?當然要保證作為背景的映像顏色非常淡,降低圖層的不透明度是個好辦法。(圖01)

圖01

  2.現在開始繪製播放器的主要形狀。在這篇教程中,我們想要製作的是一個小巧玲瓏的播放器,形狀盡量的簡單。將前景色彩設為一種淺灰色#E5E5E5,在工具箱中選擇圖形工具中的圓角矩形工具,在工具列中設定建立新的形狀圖層,圓角半徑為50px,拖動滑鼠,在圖中繪製一個圓角矩形,形狀如圖02所示。

圖02

  採用向量圖形工具來確定圓角矩形的形狀,除了方便之外,更重要的是,我們可以通過修改路徑來編輯形狀。點擊圖層剪貼路徑縮圖以顯示路徑,用直接選擇工具點擊路徑顯示節點(圖03)。

圖03

  用直接選擇工具選擇右上方的節點,點擊方向鍵向上移動5次,即向上移動5像素;選擇右下方的節點,向下移動5像素(圖04)。

圖04

  接下來,用鋼筆工具在如圖位置上添加節點(圖05),用直接選擇工具選擇上面新添加的節點,向下移動4像素;選擇下面新添加的節點,向上移動4像素(圖06)。隱藏了路徑之後,你可以看到光滑的形狀,這就是我們要打造的播放器的外形了。

圖05

圖06

  提示:用向量圖形工具建立面板形狀是個不錯的主意。不但映像品質會提高,更重要的是,你可以隨時編輯修改。

  3.下面的工作是要給形狀添加立體外觀。我想使它呈現光滑的金屬外觀,我們通過圖層樣式來實現。當然,你可以用各式各樣的方法來進行,但運用圖層樣式的話,以後遇到相同的情況就可以直接套用樣式了。雙擊圖層,我們開始運用圖層樣式:

  選擇漸層疊加,混合模式為正常,不透明度為10%,縮放為34%,其它保持預設;
  選擇光澤,將混合模式改為正常,顏色為黑色,不透明度為16%,其它保持預設狀態;
  選擇斜面和浮雕,在結構中,僅將大小改為9像素,軟化改為6像素,在陰影中,將角度改為90度,高度改為6度,暗調模式的不透明度為0%,其它保持預設;
  選擇內發光,混合模式改為正常,不透明度為21%,發光顏色為黑色,其它保持預設;
  選擇內陰影,將不透明度改為17%,角度為-87度,取消全域光,距離為5像素,阻塞為16%,大小為6像素,其它保持預設;
  選擇投影,不透明度為17%,角度為90度,距離為3像素,擴充為0,大小為3像素。

  這樣,播放器的面板就完成了。你可以將圖層樣式儲存起來,下次再用。下面的任務是給面板上添加各種元素。(圖07)

圖07



 

  4.選擇圓角矩形工具,將前景色彩設為白色,依然按照剛才的設定,在面板層上建立一個小一些的圓角矩形層,添加漸層疊加樣式,將不透明度設為49%,漸層為從白到黑,選擇反向,縮放為93%,效果如圖08。

圖08

  現在我們需要一個略小於我們剛才所建的黑色圓角矩形。複製剛才的形狀圖層,右鍵點擊新的副本層,從快顯功能表中選擇“清除圖層樣式”命令;雙擊圖層縮圖,在拾色器中選擇黑色,這樣,新圖層的顏色就變成了黑色。我們想使它稍微小一些,按CTRL+T,調出變形框,按住ALT,使縮放對稱,稍稍向上拖動變形框的下邊, 同樣,按住ALT,向內拖動變形框側邊。如果覺得不合適,按ESC取消變形,按ENTER確定變形。(圖09)

圖09

  我們依然用圖層樣式為之添加立體效果:

  選擇斜面和浮雕:深度為1%,大小為1像素,角度為90度,取消全域光,高度為80度,高光不透明度為47%,其它保持預設,在等高線選項中,選擇消除鋸齒,範圍設為100%;
  選擇內發光,混合模式為正常,不透明度為96%,發光顏色為黑色,在圖索選項中,設阻塞為20%,大小為3像素;

  這樣,你的圖現在應該像下圖一樣(圖10)。

圖10

  5.現在,我們來打造一個真正的液晶螢幕。下面你看到的過程會和上面的有些相似。

  選擇前景色彩為#86B7E7,使用圓角矩形工具,將圓角半徑設為3像素,在黑色面板上繪製一個新的藍色圓角矩形層,作為液晶螢幕的面板(圖11)。

圖11

  它看上去太平板了,所以我們用圖層樣式修飾:

  選擇投影,將混合模式設為正常,顏色為白色,不透明度為30%,角度為-56度,取消全域光,距離為3像素,大小為1像素,其它預設;
  選擇內發光,混合模式設為正常,不透明度為41%,顏色為黑色,其餘按照預設;
  選擇斜面和浮雕,深度為211%,大小為92像素,陰影角度為-90度,取消全域光,高度為45度,高光模式為顏色減淡,顏色為白色,不透明度為30%,暗調模式為顏色減淡,顏色為黑色,不透明度為0%;
  選擇描邊,大小為1像素,顏色為黑色,映像現在如圖12所示。

圖12

  下面的步驟可隨意選擇,不過我經常用它來為映像添加高光效果,就像它真的反射了光線一樣。當然,要得到反光效果並不是只有這一種方法,但我覺得,這種方法創造的效果最為逼真。

  首先,複製藍色的液晶螢幕層,用右鍵菜單去除圖層樣式,用白色重新填充圖層。按CTRL+T,變形形狀圖層,在螢幕上的工具列中,將寬度設為97%,高度設為87%,確定變形(圖13)。隨後,在高及混合選項中,將填充不透明度降低為0,使其不可見。恢複預設前景背景色面板,並反轉前景色彩和背景色,進入漸層疊加圖層樣式,將漸層設為前景色彩到透明,選擇反向,將縮放設為123%,其餘選項保持預設。這樣,我們就得到了很好的高光,但仍有一些不夠完美,我們來進一步修改高光。

圖13

  在高光層中,點擊圖層面板下的添加圖層蒙版按紐,為高光層添加圖層蒙版,蒙版縮圖夾在圖層縮圖和圖層剪貼路徑縮圖之間。確定在圖層蒙版中,選擇鋼筆工具,畫出如圖路徑(圖14),按CTRL+ENTER,將路徑轉化為選區,反選,將蒙版選區填充為黑色,取消選擇,此時的高光層如圖15所示。

圖14

圖15

  選擇合適的字型,為液晶螢幕添加顯示數字(圖16)。

圖16

  最後,需要你發揮一些想象力,再添加一些其它的按紐和零件,使其更完整,這個精緻玲瓏的播放器就完成了。(圖17)

圖17



相關文章

Beyond APAC's No.1 Cloud

19.6% IaaS Market Share in Asia Pacific - Gartner IT Service report, 2018

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

Photoshop creates compact players

Source: Internet
Author: User
Tags add compact copy interface modify
Whether you want to design an application interface, skin, or the appearance of a player, you will find that the techniques in this tutorial will be the same for you. It is obvious that I cannot sit here, a word by word knocking out all the steps of creating an interface, because some are really the basis of the foundation. However, I think it is useful to tell you how to create a few components that will help you design a beautiful interface.

1. First, create a new document of the appropriate size. In this example, I use a 500x500 pixel size document with a resolution of 72 pixels per inch and a white background.

If you feel that working on a huge blank canvas is a bit empty, why not put a favorite wallpaper in the image or create a simple background? Of course, to ensure that the background image color is very light, reduce the opacity of the layer is a good way. (Figure 01)

Figure 01

2. Now start drawing the main shape of the player. In this tutorial, we want to make a small and exquisite player, the shape as simple as possible. Set the foreground color to a light gray #e5e5e5, select the Rounded Rectangle tool in the Shape tool in the toolbox, create a new shape layer in the toolbar, set the fillet radius to 50px, drag the mouse, and draw a rounded rectangle in the diagram, as shown in Figure 02.

Figure 02

Using the vector shape tool to determine the shape of rounded rectangles, in addition to convenience, more importantly, we can modify the path to edit the shape. Click on the layer clipping path thumbnail to display the path and click the path to display the node with the Direct selection tool (Figure 03).

Figure 03

Select the top right node with the direct Selection tool, click the arrow key to move up 5 times, move up 5 pixels, and select the lower right node to move 5 pixels down (Figure 04).

Figure 04

Next, use the Pen tool to add nodes to the diagram position (Figure 05), select the newly added node above with the direct selection tool, move 4 pixels down, and select the newly added node below to move up 4 pixels (Figure 06). After hiding the path, you can see the smooth shape, which is the shape of the player we want to build.

Figure 05

Figure 06

Tip: It's a good idea to create a panel shape with a vector shape tool. Not only the image quality will improve, but more importantly, you can edit the changes at any time.

3. The work below is to add a stereoscopic appearance to the shape. I want to make it look like a smooth metal, we do it through the layer style. Of course, you can do it in a variety of ways, but if you use the layer style, you will be able to apply the style directly when you encounter the same situation later. Double-click the layer and we start using the layer style:

Select gradient overlay, blending mode is normal, opacity is 10%, zoom to 34%, others remain default;
Choose Luster, change the blending mode to normal, the color is black, the opacity is 16%, others keep the default state;
Select the bevel and Emboss, in the structure, only the size to 9 pixels, softened to 6 pixels, in the shadow, the angle to 90 degrees, the height to 6 degrees, darkened the mode of the opacity of 0%, others remain the default;
Select inner Glow, blending mode to normal, opacity to 21%, light color black, others to keep the default;
Select the inner shadow, the opacity to 17%, angle-87 degrees, the elimination of global light, the distance of 5 pixels, blocking 16%, the size of 6 pixels, others remain the default;
Select projection, opacity is 17%, angle is 90 degrees, distance is 3 pixels, expand to 0, size is 3 pixels.

This way, the player's panel is finished. You can save the layer style and use it again next time. The following task is to add a variety of elements to the panel. (Figure 07)

Figure 07



4. Select Rounded Rectangle tool, set the foreground color to white, and still follow the settings just now, create a smaller rounded rectangular layer on the panel layer, add a gradient overlay style, set the opacity to 49%, fade from white to black, select Reverse, zoom to 93%, and effect as shown in Figure 08.

Figure 08

Now we need a bit less than the black rounded rectangle we just built. Copy just the shape layer, right-click the new copy layer, select clear layer Style from the pop-up menu, double-click the layer thumbnail, select Black in the Color picker, and the new layer color becomes black. We want to make it a little bit smaller, press ctrl+t, bring up the deformation box, hold down ALT, make the zoom symmetry, slightly drag the bottom of the deformation box, also, hold down ALT, drag the side of the deformation box inward. If it doesn't feel right, press ESC to cancel the transformation and press ENTER to determine the distortion. (Figure 09)

Figure 09

We still add a stereo effect to the layer style:

Select Bevel and Emboss: Depth is 1%, size is 1 pixels, angle is 90 degrees, remove global light, height is 80 degrees, high light opacity is 47%, others remain default, in Contour options, select Anti-aliasing, Range set to 100%;
Select the inner glow, the blending mode is normal, the opacity is 96%, the luminous color is black, in the Tusso option, the block is 20%, the size is 3 pixels;

In this way, your diagram should now look like the following figure (Figure 10).

Figure 10

5. Now, let's build a real LCD screen. The process you see below will be similar to the one above.

Select the foreground color as #86b7e7, use the Rounded Rectangle tool, set the fillet radius to 3 pixels, and draw a new blue rounded rectangular layer on the black panel, as a panel for the LCD screen (Figure 11).

Figure 11

It looks too flat, so we decorate it with a layer style:

Select the projection, the blending mode is set to normal, the color is white, the opacity is 30%, the angle is 56 degrees, the global light is eliminated, the distance is 3 pixels, the size is 1 pixels, and the other defaults;
Select the inner glow, the blending mode is set to normal, the opacity is 41%, the color is black, the rest is by default;
Select bevel and Emboss, depth of 211%, the size of 92 pixels, shading angle of-90 degrees, the elimination of global light, height of 45 degrees, high light mode for color reduction, color white, opacity for 30%, darkened mode for color reduction, color black, opacity for 0%;
Select a stroke with a size of 1 pixels and a black color, and the image is now shown in Figure 12.

Figure 12

The following steps are optional, but I often use it to add a high light effect to the image, just as it really reflects the light. Of course, to get the reflective effect is not the only way, but I think that this method to create the most realistic effect.

First, copy the Blue LCD screen layer, remove the layer style with the right menu, and repopulate the layer with white. Press Ctrl+t to deform the shape layer, and in the toolbar on the screen, set the width to 97% and the height to 87% to determine the deformation (Figure 13). Then, in the high and mixed options, reduce the fill opacity to 0, making it invisible. Restores the default foreground background color panel, reverses the foreground and background colors, enters the gradient overlay layer style, sets the gradient to foreground to transparent, selects the reverse, sets the scale to 123%, and the remaining options remain the default. In this way, we get a good high light, but there are still some imperfections that we have to further modify the high light.

Figure 13

In the high light layer, click the Add Layer Mask button under the Layers panel to add a layer mask to the high light layer, and the mask thumbnail is sandwiched between the layer thumbnail and the layer clipping path thumbnail. OK in the layer mask, select the Pen tool, draw the diagram path (Figure 14), press Ctrl+enter, convert the path to a selection, invert the selection, fill the mask selection with black, and deselect, and the high light layer is shown in Figure 15.

Figure 14

Figure 15

Select the appropriate font and add the display number for the LCD screen (Figure 16).

Figure 16

Finally, you need to play some imagination, and then add some other buttons and parts to make it more complete, this exquisite delicate player is completed. (Figure 17)

Figure 17



Related Article

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.