看一個網域名稱服務 (DNS)商如何漠視使用者!

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

2006年2月16日在網域名稱服務 (DNS)商第一主機註冊了二個網域名稱,一年下來倒也相安無事。2007年1月,網域名稱將到期,將兩個網域名稱續約一年,順利完成。三月份四月份相傳COM網域名稱要漲價就先把一個COM網域名稱再續約了五年,也順利完成。2007年6月手頭有一些錢,也就想把那個CN網域名稱也再續約五年,那樣幾年也不用惦記著網域名稱的事了。

2007年6月27日就辦理這事,這個CN網域名稱上面已經交待了,第一次註冊在2006年2月16日,租用期限從2006年2月16 日到 2007年2月16日。第二次註冊時間在2007年1月1日,租用期限從2007年2月16 日到 2008年2月16日。筆者這次打算把這個CN網域名稱再續約5年,按五年交費後租用期限應該是 2008年2月16日至 2013年2月16日。2007年6月27日網上銀行打款245元至第一主機辦理,打款順利,第一主機系統也作出了反應,顯示筆者這個CN網域名稱開通時間為2006年2月16 日,到期時間為 2013年2月16日。那時筆者鬆了一口氣,認為幾年不用為這個網域名稱操心了。

我們廣大的站長們是很相信網域名稱服務 (DNS)商的,認為打款幾年,網域名稱服務 (DNS)商會幫我們續約幾年。筆者也是這樣認為的,人家怎麼說也是一個大公司了,工作流程一定完善,服務人員一定認真。再說人家網站上黑白分明的顯示筆者這個網域名稱到期時間為 2013年2月16日。

幾日後閑來無事,就到網上逛逛,一不留神就逛到了萬網,大家知道萬網有一個網域名稱資訊查詢功能,可以顯示COM與CN網域名稱的詳細註冊資訊,包括網域名稱所有者,網域名稱註冊的期限與所有者的聯絡號碼等。為了檢驗萬網這個功能是否準確及時,筆者就把那個剛才續約五年CN網域名稱輸入檢查。結果反饋出來,萬網說我這個網域名稱到期時間為2011-02-16 09:09。筆者頓時十分生氣,萬網你怎麼這麼不準確呢?要知道筆者這個網域名稱到期時間是 2013年2月16日啊!於是我認為萬網也不可信了,就直奔中國互連網絡資訊中心網站,去驗證萬網的錯誤。在中國互連網絡資訊中心網站輸入欄位名與驗證碼,結果顯示筆者這個CN網域名稱到期時間為2011-02-16 09:09。

筆者就比較納悶了,人家第一主機中明明顯示到期時間是2013年2月16日。再登陸第一主機網站,人家網站黑白分明的顯示這個網域名稱到期時間為 2013年2月16日。得出問題了。就提交第一主機的客服中心建議投訴中解決吧!提交問題時間是2007年6月29日20:06:31,正值星期五晚上。結果沒有人回,就按網站上提供的一站式客服專員(vivien  QQ號: 160295)聯絡,人家倒是線上,我發問題過去,沒想把人家嚇得掉線了,幾天不見人影,無奈留言讓人家有空回複。鬱悶得很,無論客服專員QQ還是網站客服中心建議投訴,三天都沒有回答。直到2007年7月2日11:50:08,客服專員vivien才有回複,客服人員問我在麼,我說在啊。我心想我盼親人一樣盼了三天,等著你出現,直差用八抬大轎去接你了。人家客服一查說,回複說沒錯啊,本司顯示是2013年2月16日到期。沒辦法只得將中國互連網絡資訊中心網站與萬網查詢的資料發給他。客服回複說打電話去代理上級查詢,再幫我辦理。

2007年7月4日一查詢大汗,人家辦倒是辦了,網域名稱期限增加了一年至 2012年2月16日,居然還差一年。再聯絡客服辦理,人家才說返款到筆者的第一主機53878帳號中。我不答應,要客服再補上一年的期限。客服說CN網域名稱最多可以續約五年,而筆者加上上次續約則有六年,無法辦理。

無奈,只好接受退款。但筆者要求退到個人銀行帳戶或個人支付寶中,但客服卻不答應,說有流程。我看一下第一主機的退款流程,

三十天內無條件退款:您的空間類產品如果購買時間沒有超過三十天,您不必任何理由,均可以在我們的銷售服務部門辦理退款手續,下面是辦理退款流程。

步驟1:客戶必須提交退款申請書,上面必須註明自己的會員號,退款帳號以及匯款到本公司的帳號和銀行

步驟2:如果客戶是銀行支付,請附帶會款時的單據,如果是IPAY請提供IPAY的支付流水號

步驟3:必須附帶證明,如:個人請提供個人註冊會員號時填寫社會安全號碼碼所對應的身份證複印件,公司則提供公司的企業營業執照,必須附蓋公章。

步驟4:如果以上資料都正常,我們將在五到三十個工作日內審核並給使用者退款。

沒註明資料提交是否可以電子郵件提交,估計是要郵局信件提交退款申請書、匯款時的單據,身份證複印件等。寄到要十來天,再加上第一主機審核,估計二個月辦理不下來。

筆者想,這個事件的錯又不是我方錯,是第一主機一直在出錯,為什麼要筆者來承擔這複雜的手續。筆者與客服講要其對上級反應情況並給筆者辦理退款。但其要我直接與其高管聯絡,筆者沒有時間與高管把說清的事再重複一遍,要求客服把筆者與他的聊天記錄直接提交高管解決。

但事實上到2007年7月21日,事件已經過了18天,依舊沒有幫我解決,沒有回複,沒有道歉。

這就是一個網域名稱服務 (DNS)商如何漠視使用者的過程,當然這種公司走不長遠!

共2頁: 上一頁 1 [2] 下一頁



相關文章

Beyond APAC's No.1 Cloud

19.6% IaaS Market Share in Asia Pacific - Gartner IT Service report, 2018

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

See how a Domain service provider ignores users!

Source: Internet
Author: User
Tags date nets query time limit domain domain name domain name registration

February 16, 2006 in the first host domain Name service provider registered two domain names, a year down also peaceful. January 2007, the domain name will expire, will renew two domain name for one year, completes successfully. March April, the COM domain name to increase the price of a COM domain name before the renewal of five years, but also successfully completed. June 2007 have some money, also want to put that CN domain name also renew five years, so few years also need not remember the domain name thing.

June 27, 2007 on this matter, the CN domain name above has been confessed, the first registration on February 16, 2006, the lease period from February 16, 2006 to February 16, 2007. The second registration date is on January 1, 2007 and the lease period is from February 16, 2007 to February 16, 2008. This time I intend to renew this CN domain name 5 years, according to five years after the lease period should be February 16, 2008 to February 16, 2013. June 27, 2007 Online Banking 245 Yuan to the first host to deal with the smooth, the first host system also made a response, showing the author of this CN domain name opened February 16, 2006, the expiration date is February 16, 2013. At that time I breathed a sigh of relief, that a few years do not have to worry about this domain name.

Our vast number of webmasters are very trust in the domain name service providers, think of a few years, the domain Name service provider to help us renew a few years. The author also thinks so, what others say is also a big company, the work flow is certain consummation, the service personnel must be earnest. On the other people's website black and white shows the author this domain expiration date is February 16, 2013.

A few days to do nothing, to go online, a inattentive to the million network, you know million network has a domain name information query function, you can display COM and CN domain name of the detailed registration information, including domain name owner, domain name registration period and the owner's contact number. In order to test whether this function is accurate and timely, the author just renewed the five-year CN domain name input check. Results feedback, million network said I this domain name expires in 2011-02-16 09:09. The author immediately very angry, million nets you how so inaccurate? To know the author of this domain expiration date is February 16, 2013 Ah! So I think million nets also can not believe, went straight to China Internet Network Information Center website, to verify million network errors. In China Internet Network Information Center website input domain name and verification code, the results show that the author of this CN domain expiration date of 2011-02-16 09:09.

The author is more puzzled, someone else in the first host clearly shows the expiration date is February 16, 2013. Then landing the first host site, People's Web site Black-and-white display of this domain name expires in February 16, 2013. Come up with a problem. To submit the first host of the Customer Service center recommended complaints to solve it! The date of submission was June 29, 2007 20:06:31, the night of Friday. Results no one back, on the site provided by a one-stop customer Service Commissioner (Vivien QQ number: 160295) Contact, people are online, I sent a problem in the past, did not want to scare off the line, a few days, but leave a message let people have empty reply. Depressed very much, no matter customer Service Commissioner QQ or website customer Service center suggestion complaint, three days did not answer. Until 11:50:08 July 2, 2007, customer Service Commissioner Vivien only reply, customer service staff asked me, I said in AH. I thought I hope the family like three days, waiting for you to appear, straight poor with decided not to meet you. People's customer service a check said, reply said yes, the division shows that February 16, 2013 expired. There is no way to have to the China Internet Network Information Center website and million network query data sent to him. Customer service reply said call to Agent superior inquiries, and then help me handle.

July 4, 2007 a query sweat, someone else do it, domain name increased by one year to February 16, 2012, incredibly still a year. Contact customer service Again, people just said back to the author's first host 53878 account. I do not agree, the customer service to make up a year's time limit. Customer Service said CN domain name can be renewed for up to five years, and the author plus the last renewals have six years, can not handle.

Helpless, had to accept a refund. But the author requests to return to the personal bank account or personal payment treasure, but customer service does not agree, said there are processes. I'll take a look at the refund process for the first mainframe,

30 days unconditional Refund: Your space products If the purchase time does not exceed 30 days, you do not have any reason, can be in our sales service department for refund procedures, the following is the refund process.

Step 1: The customer must submit a refund application, which must indicate their own membership number, refund account number and remittance to the company's account number and bank

Step 2: If the customer is the bank to pay, please attach the bill when the bill, if it is ipay please provide ipay payment serial number

Step 3: Must be accompanied by proof, such as: individual please provide a personal registration number when the ID card to fill in the corresponding ID card copy, the company provides the company's business license, must be affixed with the official seal.

Step 4: If the above information is normal, we will be within five to 30 business days to review and refund to the user.

Do not indicate whether the information submitted can be submitted by e-mail, it is estimated that the Post Office letter to submit applications for refund, remittance documents, copies of the ID card and so on. Sent to 10 days, plus the first host audit, an estimated two months to handle not down.

I think, this incident is not our fault, is the first host has been in error, why the author to bear this complicated formalities. The author and customer service to their superiors to respond to the situation and to the author for a refund. But it wants me to directly contact with its senior executives, I do not have time and senior executives to repeat the matter again, ask customer service to the author and his chat record directly submitted to senior executives to solve.

But in fact, by July 21, 2007, the incident has been 18 days, still did not help me solve, did not reply, did not apologize.

This is a domain Name service provider How to disregard the user's process, of course, this company does not go long!

Total 2 page: previous 1 [2] Next page



Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: