PS合成幽暗森林裡的綠色魔女教程

來源:互聯網
上載者:User
photoshop教程,合成獨具創意的森林綠色美女。

 最終效果預覽:

  所有使用素材

  Step 1第一步

  開啟森林圖片,雙擊解鎖後複製一層,這樣方便我們在下一步中修改圖片,以森林明明該圖層,並儲存好本PSD

  Step 2第二步

  移入美女人物圖進來,建立圖層蒙版,擦去人物外的背景,這樣讓人物能在森林背景上可見,你可以使用鋼筆工具(P),魔術棒工具(W),快速選擇工具(W),磁性套索工具(L)或者使用黑色的柔筆擦除人物後背景,扣出人物.

  在不需要的背景塗上黑色,這樣人物可以從背景中分離出來,人物露出來的部分保持白色.使用CTRL+T,對人物自由變形,讓她的比例合適,參照樣圖,並儲存此圖層名為美女.

  Step 7第七步

  我們處理完頭髮,已經是很不錯的開頭了,但是還有很多步驟需要我們去做完,知道頭髮看起來更真實.選擇剛才建立的3個關於頭髮的圖層,按下CTRL+E,再按下CTRL+J複製一層,移動並且旋轉這個圖層,讓它看起來更好看.

  Step 8第八步

  建立一層,在美女的左肩上用畫筆畫上頭髮,(即圖片右側--譯者),移動並旋轉這個圖層到而後是位置,最後在黑色頭髮上添加一些綠色的頭髮,效果見下圖.

  Step 9第九步

  為了完成了人物的髮型,我們還要在人物頭髮添加一些綠色的頭髮,(向上飄逸--譯者),並移動到合適的位置.現在最後畫上一些黑色的頭髮,在剛才的綠色頭髮之上.當你完成以下效果圖的髮型樣式後,按下CTRL+E.重新命名圖層的名字為頭髮.

 Step 10第十步

  拖入王冠素材,去掉其他的像素,留下王冠部分即可,將本圖層移動所有圖層之上,根據人物的臉來適當的調整王冠的大小.按下CTRL+T,自由變形(參照下圖--譯者).然後添加蒙版,選擇小號的柔軟畫筆(前景色彩為黑色),擦去王冠遮住臉部的部分.這樣我們就能再次看見人物的臉了.

  Step 11第十一步

  為了讓王冠看起來更有觸覺,我們在它的上面加上一點點首飾.建立一層,簡單的運用橢圓框選工具拉出一個橢圓,給它描邊,用暗灰色即可(1px).用紅色#c52418填充這個橢圓, 然後使用加深工具(O)健身一部分,然後用減淡工具(O)使橢圓的色彩看起來有光感.

  使用加深和簡單工具時,注意使用曝光度為10%.看以下效果圖,你能夠看見如何建立首飾的步驟.調整大小並擺放它在王冠上的中部,按下CTRL+J,複製幾個,如圖所示.

  Step 12第十二步

  全選首飾圖層,按下CTRL+E合并圖層.我想如果他們是不同的色彩,會更美麗.建立色相/飽和度,調整首飾圖層使用下圖所示資料調整,或者你可以自己調色.現在添加圖層面板,填充黑色,使用小號柔軟的白色畫筆,畫出首飾部分,另外的色相飽和度調整層也是如此.這樣只有首飾部分變色了.

  Step 13第十三步

  好了,現在是時候添加小動物進來了.先由一隻鳥開始,讓它坐在人物的右臂上.開啟鳥素材,去掉鳥之外的背景,拖移到美女人物的右臂上.使用編輯--變形--水平翻轉,讓鳥換個方向,並調整鳥的大小到合適尺寸.

  Step 17第十七步

  在這一步中,我們來給人物的面部增加觸覺感,我們在她的眼瞼處添加一些鑽飾.建立一層,位於之前的化妝層之上,(唇彩,眼影),選擇小號的,柔軟筆刷(6px),用暗灰色調(#343434).
接下來在眼瞼處,添加6-7個圓點,改變筆刷大小到3px,換成淺綠色(#e0eebf). 在它們之上著色,並按相同方法給第2隻眼睛添加鑽飾.

 Step 18第十八步

  好了,現在我們將要添加一些蝴蝶圍繞在人物身邊.船艦新圖層,選擇畫筆工具(B),載入蝴蝶筆刷。大概畫上8隻蝴蝶圍繞在人物周圍.,自由選取不同的色彩給蝴蝶著色,擺放如下圖所示,裙子,腿,手臂,這樣可以圍繞著人物.

 Step 19第十九步

  開啟鸚鵡圖片,使用鋼筆工具(P)或者你喜歡的選擇工具將鳥從貝爾靜中扣出來,拖入圖中,自由變形,調整大小,並擺好位置.就像鸚鵡馬上要降落在人物的手臂上的感覺.

  Step 20第二十步

  在這一步中,我們將對飛行的鸚鵡做深一步的調整.建立新圖層,命名為鸚鵡,,選擇,編輯--填充.顏色為50%色調的灰,按下CTRL+ALT+G,建立剪貼蒙版,選擇混合模式為柔光,使用小號的柔筆10px ,強度10-20% .現在你要運用白色或者黑色畫筆畫出陰影和光感,可以使用加深或者減淡工具來代替畫筆,但是介紹給你(使用加深或減淡工具)這個方法時,注意,就不用建立圖層處理什麼了,直接在小鸚鵡的圖層上畫就行了.建立色相/飽和度,飽和度-27,按下CTRL+ALT+G,建立剪貼蒙版.

 Step 19第十九步

  開啟鸚鵡圖片,使用鋼筆工具(P)或者你喜歡的選擇工具將鳥從貝爾靜中扣出來,拖入圖中,自由變形,調整大小,並擺好位置.就像鸚鵡馬上要降落在人物的手臂上的感覺.

  Step 20第二十步

  在這一步中,我們將對飛行的鸚鵡做深一步的調整.建立新圖層,命名為鸚鵡,,選擇,編輯--填充.顏色為50%色調的灰,按下CTRL+ALT+G,建立剪貼蒙版,選擇混合模式為柔光,使用小號的柔筆10px ,強度10-20% .現在你要運用白色或者黑色畫筆畫出陰影和光感,可以使用加深或者減淡工具來代替畫筆,但是介紹給你(使用加深或減淡工具)這個方法時,注意,就不用建立圖層處理什麼了,直接在小鸚鵡的圖層上畫就行了.建立色相/飽和度,飽和度-27,按下CTRL+ALT+G,建立剪貼蒙版.

 Step 23第二十三步

  現在我們建立一個新圖層,在森林圖層上,填充50%的灰色調,圖層混合模式柔光,選取黑色柔筆,不透明度30-40%,畫出陰影部分,下圖所示.

  Step 24第二十四步

  最後我來給全圖來一次色彩調整,我使用了曲線來讓整張圖暗一些.這個取決於個人的愛好.以下這張圖,我調整過曲線後,添加了一個新圖層,在上面畫了一下不同的綠色,讓底部的草看起來更綠,不再是灰色調.當然圖層混合模式你可以使用顏色或者柔光.完工.



相關文章

E-Commerce Solutions

Leverage the same tools powering the Alibaba Ecosystem

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

The Green Witch Tutorial in the Dark Forest of PS synthesis

Source: Internet
Author: User
Tags copy
Photoshop tutorial, the synthesis of creative forest green beauty.

Final Effect preview:

All use material

Step 1 First Steps

Open the forest picture, double click to unlock and copy a layer, so that we are in the next step to modify the picture to the forest clearly that layer, and save this PSD

Step 2 Second

Move in the beauty figure, create a layer mask, erase the background of the character, this allows the character to be visible on the forest background, you can use the Pen tool (P), The Magic Wand tool (W), the Quick Selection tool (W), the Magnetic Lasso tool (L), or use the black soft pen to erase the character's background and button out the characters.

Black on unwanted backgrounds so that characters can be detached from the background, and the part of the persona remains white. Using Ctrl+t, the character is free to deform, make her proportions fit, reference the sample, and save this layer named beauty.

Step 7 Seventh

We're done with our hair. It's a good start, but there are a lot of steps we need to get done to know that the hair looks more real. Select the 3 new hair-related layers you just created, press ctrl+e, press CTRL+J to copy a layer, move and rotate the layer to make it look better.

Step 8 Eighth

Create a new layer, on the left shoulder of the beauty with a brush on the hair, (that is, the image on the right side-the translator), move and rotate the layer to the next position, and finally in black hair to add some green hair, the effect is shown in the figure below.

Step 9 Nineth

In order to finish the character's hairstyle, we also have to add some green hair to the character's hair, and move it to the right place. Now finally draw some black hair on top of the green hair. When you have completed the following hairstyle style for the effect chart, press CTRL + E. Rename the layer with the name of the hair.

Step 10 Tenth

Drag into the crown material, remove the other pixels, leave the crown part, move the layer above all layers, and adjust the crown size appropriately according to the person's face. Press ctrl+t, free deformation (refer to the following figure-translator). Then add the mask, select the small soft brush (foreground color is black), Erase the crown from the face. So we can see the face of the character again.

Step 11 11th

To make the crown look more tactile, we add a little bit of jewellery to it. Create a new layer, simply use the elliptical box tool to pull out an ellipse, stroke it, with a dark gray (1px). Fill this ellipse with a red #c52418, then use the Burn Tool (O) to fit a part, and then use the Dodge tool ( O) makes the color of the ellipse appear to have a light sense.

When using the deepen and simple tools, note that the exposure is 10%. Look at the following effect chart, and you can see how to create jewelry. Resize and place it in the middle of the crown, press ctrl+j, and copy a few, as shown in the picture.

Step 12 12th

Select all jewelry layers and press Ctrl+e to merge the layers. I think if they are different colors, it will be more beautiful. Create Hue/saturation, adjust the jewelry layer using the data shown in the following figure, or you can make your own palette. Now add the Layers panel, fill the black, use the small soft white brush, draw the jewelry part, The same is true for the other hue saturation adjustment layer. This is only part of the color of the jewelry.

Step 13 13th

Well, now it's time to add small animals in. Start with a bird, let it sit on the right arm of the character. Open the bird material, remove the background from the bird, and drag it onto the right arm of the beautiful person. Use edit--transform--flip horizontally, let the bird change direction, and adjust the size of the bird to the appropriate size.

Step 17 17th

In this step, we're going to add a sense of touch to the character's face, and we're adding some diamond ornaments to her eyelids. A new layer, located above the makeup layer, (lip gloss, eye shadow), select a small, soft brush (6px), with dark gray tone (#343434).
Next in the eyelid, add 6-7 dots, change the brush size to 3px, switch to light green (#e0eebf). Color on top of them and add the diamond to the 2nd eye in the same way.

Step 18 18th

OK, now we're going to add some butterflies around the character. Ship new layer, select Brush Tool (B), load butterfly brush. About 8 butterflies around the character., choose different colors to color butterflies, put the following picture, skirts, legs, arms, so you can surround the characters.

Step 19 19th

Open the Parrot picture, use the Pen tool (P) or your favorite selection tool to pull the bird out of the bell, drag it into the diagram, transform it freely, resize it, and position it. It's like a parrot that immediately lands on the character's arm.

Step 20 20th

In this step, we will make a deep adjustment to the Flying Parrot. Create a new layer, named Parrot, select, edit-Fill. The color is 50% shades of gray, press ctrl+alt+g, create a clipping mask, select blending mode for soft light, use a small soft pen 10px, strength 10-20%. Now you're going to use a white or black brush to draw shadows and light, instead of a brush using the burn or Dodge tool, but when introducing this method to you (using the deepen or Dodge tool), note that you don't have to create a new layer to handle anything, just draw on the parrot's layer. Create Hue/saturation, saturation-27, Press Ctrl+alt+g to create a clipping mask.

Step 19 19th

Open the Parrot picture, use the Pen tool (P) or your favorite selection tool to pull the bird out of the bell, drag it into the diagram, transform it freely, resize it, and position it. It's like a parrot that immediately lands on the character's arm.

Step 20 20th

In this step, we will make a deep adjustment to the Flying Parrot. Create a new layer, named Parrot, select, edit-Fill. The color is 50% shades of gray, press ctrl+alt+g, create a clipping mask, select blending mode for soft light, use a small soft pen 10px, strength 10-20%. Now you're going to use a white or black brush to draw shadows and light, instead of a brush using the burn or Dodge tool, but when introducing this method to you (using the deepen or Dodge tool), note that you don't have to create a new layer to handle anything, just draw on the parrot's layer. Create Hue/saturation, saturation-27, Press Ctrl+alt+g to create a clipping mask.

Step 23 23rd

Now we create a new layer, on the forest layer, fill 50% shades of gray, layer blending mode soft light, select the black soft pen, opacity 30-40%, draw the shaded part, as shown in the following figure.

Step 24 24th

Finally, I'm going to give the whole picture a color adjustment, I used a curve to make the whole picture darker. This depends on the hobby of the individual. Following this diagram, I have added a new layer after adjusting the curve, and painted a different green on it, making the grass at the bottom look greener, It's no longer gray. Of course you can use color or soft light for layer blending mode. Finished.



Related Article

E-Commerce Solutions

Leverage the same tools powering the Alibaba Ecosystem

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.