怎樣才能做出一個賺錢的網站?

來源:互聯網
上載者:User
1、首先你需要有一定的基礎知識,不用很多,但至少要能看懂HTML吧,還有對站長界有一定的瞭解,最重要的是你要有一雙勤勞的雙手

2、你得捨得花點小錢,如果你還沒有網域名稱,花50塊錢申請一個COM米吧,暫時不推薦CN,因為現在CN多少會影響權重;花200塊買個小空間,之所以說小空間是因為200塊的穩定空間不會很大,千萬不要貪小便宜,前期投入也就三四百塊錢。

3、選擇一套夠用的程式並且熟練掌握它,現在很多優秀的論壇系統,CMS系統都可以讓個人使用者免費使用或有普及版。(個人推薦使用php+mysql的,相對ASP的安全性高很多,資料庫負載能力也比較強大)。你可以一個一個在本機試用,覺得那個好再確定試用。

4、確定你網站的主題內容,許多新手一上來就是做門戶,打算新浪第二啊。在此我奉勸大家,做的廣不如做得精。內容太廣你一個人也做不過來。把一項內容做精了照樣可以賺大錢,搜尋引擎權重也高

5、提高使用者體驗,這個你首先得選擇一套好看的網站模板,一般的網站系統都會有模板製作協助,標籤之類的,也有許多網友免費共用出來的,一般稍微修改一下就可以了,當然你實在不會也可以用人民幣解決的,這個對新手來說可能有點困難,所以我前面說你一定要先熟悉你準備用的CMS系統。

6、網站內容精緻化,如果你向要一個好的PV,千萬不要採集,因為那些內容在網上高度重複,搜尋引擎不會給好的權重甚至直接K掉,原創不行的話你可以到互連網之外的地方找內容,不如說圖書館之類的,實在沒辦法你也可以複製過來的時候吧文章標題改一下,內容也加一些自己的內容之類的。千萬不要照搬照抄。

7、增加外鏈,這個不難,你可以去大站的論壇,部落格等地方留下自己的文字連結,不要直接六URL地址。那樣蜘蛛就會經常光顧你的站了

8、持之以恒,做到上面這幾點哈不夠,你要有一雙勤勞的雙手,這個我在第一條裡面已經說了,你要經常更新你的網站,保持網站內容的新鮮度,不能每天更新的話也至少得一個星期更新一下,其實這個也是提高使用者體驗的一項,使用者體驗高PV就高,那樣不怕沒有回頭客了。

9、選擇合適自己的廣告,做到以上8點堅持2-3個月的話你的站就可以放廣告賺錢了,選廣告也有講究,你不能在QQ空間網站放IDC廣告,那樣沒什麼效果,一句話,就是廣告要和你網站主題相互對應,那樣才會有好的廣告效益。


相關文章

Beyond APAC's No.1 Cloud

19.6% IaaS Market Share in Asia Pacific - Gartner IT Service report, 2018

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

How can you make a profit-making website?

Source: Internet
Author: User
Tags copy domain name
1, first you need to have a certain basic knowledge, not a lot, but at least to be able to read the HTML bar, there is a certain understanding of the webmaster sector, the most important thing is that you have to have a pair of hard-working hands

2, you have to be willing to spend a little money, if you do not have a domain name, spend 50 of dollars to apply for a COM meter bar, temporarily do not recommend CN, because now the number of CN will affect the weight of 200 pieces to buy a small space, the reason that small space is because 200 of the stability of the space will not be very big, do not want to Upfront investment is also three hundred or four hundred dollars.

3, choose a sufficient program and master it, now many excellent forum system, CMS system can allow individual users free use or have a popular version. (Personal recommended to use Php+mysql, relative to ASP security is much higher, database load capacity is also more powerful). You can try one on the local machine, feel that good again to determine the trial.

4, to determine the theme of your site content, a lot of novice is to do a portal, plan to Sina second AH. Here I would like to advise you, do a wide than to do fine. The content is too broad you can't do it alone. You can make a lot of money, search engine weight is also high

5, improve the user experience, this first you have to choose a nice set of site templates, the general website system will have template making help, labels and the like, there are many users free to share out, generally slightly modified on it, of course, you will not also be able to use RMB solution, this may be a little difficult for beginners, So I said before that you must familiarize yourself with the CMS system you are going to use.

6, the site content refinement, if you want a good PV, do not collect, because those content in the online highly repetitive, search engine will not give a good weight or even direct k off, the original can not be the word you may go outside the Internet to find content, rather than the library and other things, There's no way you can copy it. Article title change, content also add some of their own content and so on. Never copy.

7, increase the chain, this is not difficult, you can go to the Forum, blog and other places to leave their own text links, do not direct six URL address. That way, spiders will often come to your station.

8, perseverance, to do above these points Kazakhstan not enough, you have to have a pair of hard-working hands, this I have already said in the first article, you should often update your website, keep the content of the site freshness, can not be updated every day at least one weeks to update, in fact this is also to improve the user experience, User experience high PV on the high, so afraid of no repeat customers.

9, choose the right ads, do the above 8 points to adhere to the 2-3 months of your station can put ads to make money, choose ads also pay attention to, you can not in the QQ space site to put IDC ads, so no effect, in a word, is advertising and your site theme corresponding to each other, that will have good advertising benefits.


Related Article

Alibaba Cloud 10 Year Anniversary

With You, We are Shaping a Digital World, 2009-2019

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.