SEO又快又好做不到 快與好SEOER你要哪一個

來源:互聯網
上載者:User

  昨天(6月13日)下午,QQ上朋友發來一個網址,讓幫看看此網站排名為什麼好。朋友說,他們業界QQ群裡,天天都有人盯著行業熱門關鍵詞排名,此網站一個月前,百度關鍵詞熱門排行榜前200名還找不到,誰知近日幾個行業熱門關鍵詞卻同時實現了“火箭升空式”跨越提升。

  

 

  某網站行業熱門關鍵詞“火箭升空”式提升

  朋友一連催了幾次,但我正忙得歡呢,只好說手頭事忙完一定看。但忙完一看嚇了一跳,這熱門關鍵詞真的很熱呀,百度指數近期下降了,但也有25028,這網站名列第3。一查,該網站網域名稱是非主流尾碼,網域名稱年齡不到兩年;網站百度收錄量僅幾百條,Google收錄量不到2000條;Alexa收錄外鏈僅有8條;百度domain查詢總量只有400多條,絕大多數除了那些網站資料查詢頁面外,連論壇垃圾外鏈都不多的。但關鍵詞排名卻好得很,除了上述那個熱得發燙的熱門關鍵詞以外,多個百度指數不低的行業熱門關鍵詞排名也不低。

  是不是其他方式推廣做得好呢?一查,百度新聞與Google新聞根本沒有任何關於該網站的新聞報道。而與其他同行業網站相比,該網站的核心服務也沒有任何特色,內容是複製採集。網站首頁也沒有隱藏關鍵詞之類的作弊行為。

  朋友一直追問我,到底什麼原因使得這個網站做到“火箭升空式”跨越提升,我只有實話實說不知道。但我告訴他說,等等看吧,看它排名能持續多長時間。

  晚上一上QQ,這位朋友又追著問到底是怎麼回事,我告訴他這網站沒什麼研究的,因為可以斷定是作弊,我根本沒有本事分析出個子醜寅卯來,而且我又不打算作弊,那麼就沒有必要花太多時間在它身上。只能等等看,看它如此高排名能維持到幾時。

  然後我提醒這位朋友,做SEO與網站運營的確要關注競爭者,把握整個行業發展動態,但更應該以我為主,因為別人行不意味我可以。不能聽風就是雨,最後亂了自己方寸——“六根不定,輸個乾乾淨淨”。我說,誰都希望快速做強做大,但憑心而論,你網站的發展速度已經夠快了——從去年7月我百度知道上認識你起,當時你網站才幾十IP,現在連續上了幾個大項目,而且都活得不錯,效益也很好,可以滿足了。

  我接著告訴他,你希望研究出個道道來,然後模仿抄近路,自己發展更快一些。但從某種意義上講,你這個網站現在對你的意義比你老漢(父親)都還重要得多,明知是作弊還要研究,還要模仿,抱著“百度既然這樣對待他,也一定同樣對待我”的僥倖心理,是不是太過於冒險了呢?你真的能承受這樣的風險嗎?

  

 

  我與朋友關於作弊網站的對話

  我勸這位朋友,把精力集中在自己網站上,沉住氣,一步一個腳印,走紮實了——實際上他的網站並不是什麼地方都做得完美無缺了的,比如他網站外鏈太少,甚至百度domain查詢總量還沒有我上線不到一年的部落格多,這些該認真加強的地方不認真加強,一天就動歪腦筋,只想著抄近路。

  我沒有再說,我知道太多人特別在意這種表面上的“不公平”,不是想模仿,輕易獲勝,就是可以抱怨,可以推託失敗責任——“天亡我也,非戰之過也”,連百度搜尋工程師Lee都承認“的確有seo(技巧)一說,(這些所謂SEO技巧)也的確有這種(快速提升排名的)‘效果’”,我是誰,一天教訓人?

  誰知,今天(6月14日)早晨一查,這個“很牛”的網站各個關鍵詞排名已經名落孫山了,讓人啼笑皆非,只能感歎世事無常呀。也許這個網站關鍵詞排名還會捲土重來,但我想,這與我朋友網站也沒有太大關係呀,重要的是做好自己的事。本來自己發展速度已經不慢了,但還一個勁地與別人比,還嫌太慢,拚命求快速,求“跨越式發展”——很多“中國式問題”就都是這樣盲目快速高效惹的禍,浮躁功利,爭一時之長短,最後迷失了自己的目標。

  互連網行業也不例外,近期阿里巴巴反思,企業發展太快,沒經驗,員工增長太多,問題太多,要停下來調整,狠抓企業文化建設。更別說眾多中小網站了,只求快速,不斷地模仿別人所謂的“成功經驗”,不從基礎做起,心高氣傲地想要一飛衝天,可絕大多數站長、SEOER卻淪為了“網路民工”,這樣“從失敗到失敗,如同從家到家”的教訓我們應該認真反思。實際上我們追求的是“又快又好”,關鍵“好”才是我們的最終,而“快”並不等於“好”。那種“只見他起朱樓,只見他宴賓客,只見他樓塌了”的快速成功,我們見得還少嗎?

  百度搜尋工程師Lee在坦承“的確有seo(技巧)一說,(這些所謂SEO技巧)也的確有這種(快速提升排名的)‘效果’”後接著說:

  “但是想做長青樹的站長應時刻記得這樣一個問題:SEO是手段,不是目的;目的是留住使用者,並成就自己的生意。如果你想做長期買賣,而短期手段是對目標有侵害的,那麼即便短期有收益,也應忌用。

  目前的seo中,對從搜尋引擎如何擷取流量,討論頗多;如何借用搜尋引擎的力量,更好的促成自己的事業,卻很少討論。這是一個不健康的狀態”。“如何借用搜尋引擎的力量,更好的促成自己的事業”,兩年多前Lee的這個提問值得我們深思,並努力在實踐之中踐行。

  因為對於絕大多數站長來說,當“又快又好”的追求不現即時,我們應該把重心放在“怎麼SEO才最好,效果最持久”上。西方諺語說:“笑到最後的才笑得最好”(本文由“SEO雲南”原創首發,著作權,文責自負,轉載請用連結形式標明文章首發出處http://www.gouyn12.com/seogw/297.html)。



相關文章

E-Commerce Solutions

Leverage the same tools powering the Alibaba Ecosystem

Learn more >

Apsara Conference 2019

The Rise of Data Intelligence, September 25th - 27th, Hangzhou, China

Learn more >

Alibaba Cloud Free Trial

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial worth $300-1200 USD

Learn more >

聯繫我們

該頁面正文內容均來源於網絡整理,並不代表阿里雲官方的觀點,該頁面所提到的產品和服務也與阿里云無關,如果該頁面內容對您造成了困擾,歡迎寫郵件給我們,收到郵件我們將在5個工作日內處理。

如果您發現本社區中有涉嫌抄襲的內容,歡迎發送郵件至: info-contact@alibabacloud.com 進行舉報並提供相關證據,工作人員會在 5 個工作天內聯絡您,一經查實,本站將立刻刪除涉嫌侵權內容。

SEO fast and good do not fast and good seoer you want which one

Source: Internet
Author: User
Tags keyword list

Yesterday (June 13) afternoon, QQ friends sent a Web site, let's help to see why this site rankings. Friends said, they are in the industry QQ group, every day people stare at the industry's top keyword rankings, the site one months ago, Baidu keyword List of the top 200 still can't find, but recently several industry hot keyword but also realized the "rocket launch type" across the Ascension.

  

A website industry hot keyword "rocket launch" type Ascension

My friend urged several times, but I was busy, so I had to say I was busy at the end of the day. But after a look scared, this hot keyword is really hot ah, Baidu index recently dropped, but also 25028, this site ranked 3rd. A check, the site domain name is not the mainstream suffix, domain name is less than two years, the site Baidu included only hundreds of, Google included less than 2000; Alexa included only 8 outside the chain, Baidu domain query total only more than 400, most other than those Web site data query page, even the forum garbage outside the chain are not many. But the keyword ranking is very good, in addition to the above hot hair hot hot key words, a number of Baidu index is not low industry hot keyword rankings are not low.

Are other ways to promote doing well? A check, Baidu News and Google News at all there is no news about the site. Compared with other sites in the same industry, the site's core services do not have any characteristics, content is copied collection. The homepage of the website also has no hidden keyword and so on cheating behavior.

Friends have been asking me, what is the reason for this site to do "rocket launch" across the Ascension, I only honestly do not know. But I told him to wait and see how long it would last.

In the evening, a QQ, the friend chased again to ask what is going on, I told him that this site has no research, because can be concluded that cheating, I have no ability to analyze a Kaniko come, and I do not intend to cheat, then there is no need to spend too much time on it. Just wait and see how long it will last.

Then I remind this friend, do SEO and website operation really must pay attention to competitors, grasp the development of the entire industry, but more should be based on me, because others do not mean I can. Can not listen to the wind is rain, finally messed up their own square inch--"six uncertain, lose a clean." I say, everybody wants to be strong and big, but with the heart, your website development speed is fast enough--from last July I know that I knew you from Baidu, then your site is only dozens of IP, now a number of major projects, but also live well, the benefits are very good, can be satisfied.

I went on to tell him that you wanted to work out a path, and then imitate the shortcut and develop faster yourself. But in a sense, you this site now to your meaning than you old man (father) are still more important, knowing that cheating is still to be studied, but also imitate, holding "Baidu since this treat him, also certainly treat me" the lucky mentality, is too risky? Can you really afford to take such a risk?

  

Conversations I had with friends about cheating websites

I advised this friend, focus on their own website, take it hard, step, go solid--in fact his site is not where all do perfect, such as his site outside the chain is too little, even Baidu domain query total not my online less than a year of blog more, These should be seriously strengthened places do not seriously strengthen, one day to move Crooked brain, just want to take a shortcut.

I did not say that, I know too many people pay special attention to this superficial "unfair", not want to imitate, easy to win, is can complain, can dodge the responsibility of failure-"Days of Death I also, not war too", even Baidu search engineer Lee admits "there is really SEO (skills) A say, (these so-called SEO skills) And it does have the ' effect ', who am I to teach one day?

Behold, today (June 14) A check in the morning, this "very cattle" site each keyword ranking has been Mingluosunshan, so that people ironic, can only lament the impermanence of the world Ah. Perhaps this site keyword rankings will come back, but I think, this and my friend site is not too much relationship ah, it is important to do their own thing. The pace of their own development has not slowed down, but still with others than, still too slow, desperately seeking fast, "leap-forward development"-a lot of "Chinese-style problems" are such blind fast and efficient trouble, impetuous utilitarian, the length of the struggle, and finally lost their own goals.

Internet industry is no exception, the recent reflection of Alibaba, enterprise development too fast, no experience, staff growth too much, the problem is too much, to stop to adjust, pay close attention to the construction of corporate culture. Let alone a lot of small and medium websites, just fast, and constantly imitate what others call "successful experience", do not start from the foundation, arrogant to want to soaring, but the vast majority of stationmaster, seoer but degenerated into "network migrant workers", so "from failure to failure, as from home" lesson we should seriously reflect. In fact, we are in pursuit of "fast and good", the key "good" is our final, and "fast" is not equal to "good". That "saw him up Zhu Lou, saw his banquet guests, saw his building collapsed" rapid success, we see still less?

Baidu search engineer Lee admits that "there is indeed a SEO (skills)," (These so-called SEO techniques) do have this (Fast upgrade ranking) ' effect ', then said:

"But want to do evergreen tree webmaster should always remember such a problem: SEO is a means, not an end, the goal is to retain users, and achieve their own business." If you want to do long-term business, and short-term means to the target has violated, then even if the short-term gains, should not use.

In the current SEO, how to get traffic from the search engine, discussed a lot of how to borrow the power of search engines, better to promote their own business, but rarely discussed. It's an unhealthy state. " "How to borrow the power of search engines to better promote their own business", two years ago Lee's question worthy of our deep thinking, and strive to practice.

Because for the vast majority of stationmaster, when "fast and good" pursuit of unrealistic, we should focus on "How to SEO is the best, most lasting effect." Western Proverb said: "Laugh to the Last Laugh best" (This article by "SEO Yunnan" original starting, copyright, Wenzing, reprint, please use the link form to indicate the article starting source http://www.gouyn12.com/seogw/297.html).



Related Article

Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Alibaba Cloud's opinion; products and services mentioned on that page don't have any relationship with Alibaba Cloud. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 days after receiving your email.

If you find any instances of plagiarism from the community, please send an email to: info-contact@alibabacloud.com and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 5 working days.

Tags Index: